Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality
 Jun 25, 2010

I looked at many faucets before deciding on this eclectic style from Vigo. It was hard to find one that was stainless steel ,not to large, well made and very reasonably priced. It is a very heavy and sturdy kitchen faucet. It is larger than I thought it would be but looks great in my kitchen. The price and the quality of the stainless is superb. It is a beautiful faucet that will really make an impact witht my stainless steel apron farm sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockin Faucet
 from Bloomfield, Iowa,  May 8, 2011

I love it!!! My Kohler faucet broke after 2 years and I was too thrilled to replace it with this beautiful Vigo faucet!! Of course I also had to buy a new Vigo double sink which was an education as well since I had no idea that my original sink was 8 inches and my new sink is a whopping 10 inches deep. Let me tell you that it's a big difference!!! Now I can't seem to stop looking at my new sink and faucet :) Love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great and Easy Install
 from California,  Sep 9, 2010

This faucet is really well made and looks great with my stainless sink and mostly black colored granite countertops. It took less than 10 minutes to install. It's not too big like many other faucets of this type.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Vigo Faucet
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 25, 2011

This is a great product. It looks awesome! It made our kitchen look so much better. Great water pressure, easy to operate, and it looks great! It's been a couple month of use and we have not had any problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from los angeles,  Sep 24, 2010

Such a pleasure to use, so much better than the standard faucets. I love that I can turn it on, easily switch from the single stream to the spray with a touch of a button, and the flexible neck. Also, looks fantastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet - might have design flaw
 from Redwood City, CA,  Jun 10, 2013

Faucet had a faulty sprayer, lasted about six months. Called VIGO and they shipped me one right away. The second one lasted four months. I'm not sure if it's design or I'm unlucky, but they are very good about replacing the part. I do not want to replace the faucet since it was expensive to have installed, so I appreciate the fact they back their product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a piece of jewlery for your kitchen
 from Kirkland, WA,  Sep 19, 2012

Very pleased with this faucet. It's like a piece of jewlery for your kitchen. Really is eye catching. It works great. I have only had it installed for a little over a month but we have not really had any big issues with it yet. The little nob that turns the faucet on and off gets a little loose sometimes, so I find myself having to twist to tighten it every once in a while, but that doesn't bother me. Overall, very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, feels, works and looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Arizona,  Dec 13, 2011

Great faucet at a great price. It works wonderfully. Satisfied.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick steel. Solid. Pull out feature is nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from California,  Dec 9, 2011

Very pleased with this faucet. Good directions for easy install and it works real good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works really well. Solid faucet. No leaking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Bedford, OH,  Dec 8, 2011

What an excellent faucet. Works perfectly and I actually was able to install in myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and smooth.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from Cape May, NJ,  Dec 6, 2011

I've been using this faucet for a while now and it is simply great. Looks very nice and I've got no issues with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end quality. The pull down nozzle works extremely well and feels like it will last for a long time. The faucet moves very smoothly. The water pressure is strong. And it is easy to clean.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce, but but far from great
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 26, 2011

I was really excited to have a tall commercial style faucet, but this one leaves much to be desired. First off, it is not really that tall and the way the actual faucet head sits, it sprays backwards instead of straight down. There is a small washer on the head that helps it fit into the holder, but it slides off pretty much every time you use it. Overall the faucet looks great, but it is not really that practical.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good for the most part
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly made
 from san francisco,  Apr 23, 2011

Loved the functionality, but we've only used this faucet for 4 months and the last month it has slowly deteriorated to the point that it's unusable. The parts are falling off at the head, the head region is leaking, the dual sprayer does not stay in position anymore, and there is a loss of water pressure (unless you press the button). Don't buy it - we will try to return it. The finish is much duller than it looks online.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? n
  • How is the quality of the product? terrible
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo faucet
 from Colorado,  Apr 7, 2011

Bought this faucet for our summer kitchen remodel and my whole family loves it. Now everyone likes doing the dishes.Hope they continue to do so!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from South Florida,  Jun 18, 2014

This is a quality product and an incredible value. Big fan of Vigo.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Faucet
 from SF,Ca,  Aug 14, 2013

We have had the faucet for over a year. Work great, looks great. Easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo faucet
 from Highland Ca,  Jul 5, 2012

I am very happy with my new faucet. Looks so cool & chic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless steel, no difference.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is vey good as far as faucets go.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic!!!
 from SLC, UT,  Nov 20, 2010

This faucet looks awesome in the pics. It looks awesome in person, too, until you see the head, which is plastic and doesn't match the rest. It looks and feels chintzy and undermines the presentation of the entire faucet, which is otherwise solid and well-made. Sadly, it has to go back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 7, 2011

I was very disappointed with this faucet because it looks very beautiful but is very chintzy. My only complaint is the black hose that the spout hangs from. Everything else looks great and beautiful. When you leave the pull out nozzle dangling its so flimsy, its easy to get your entire counter wet. As the water pressure increases the hose actually moves with it. On the flip side when you hook the pull out back in, its too close to the back of your sink so then you risk getting the back of your sink wet. For the price you pay, it was a bit disappointing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top