Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Dec 1, 2011

Love this sink. I've never quite seen anything like this before. Love the colors and the detailed design. Very intricate, I can really appreciate the craftsmanship that went into this. A great sink I highly recommend.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Thick glass. Solid. Durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Aug 12, 2011

I purchased this sink for my powder room and couldn't be more pleased. The color is beautiful, more so in real life than the picture. This adds an elegant touch to my powder room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I felt it was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spectacular sink
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 21, 2010

This sink arrived quickly, and was well packaged. It far exceeded my expectations; it was more beautiful than I thought, and was more substantial too. The base for the sink is not yet complete so I haven't installed it yet but it will be simple enough. Thanks again, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Yorktown, VA,  Sep 29, 2011

This item was purchased for a "Parade of Homes" house. Due to Labor Day and Hurricane Irene shipping was slow (I should have paid for express). It arrived the night before the judging....in a thousand pieces!!!! I have ordered almost a dozen sinks from Overstock and have always been more than pleased with my entire experience. I will say the customer service representative was top notch although there was of course no way I could get a replacement sink in time for judging. My 4 stars rating is due to the fact that all other sinks I have ordered have come in the manufacturer's boxes and were very well packaged. This one came in a generic box, I'm sure it was returned and then sent to me, breaking in transition. While Overstock has been very apologetic, the timing was the pits! I will continue to order from Overstock and hope this will be my one and only shipping problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rectangular glass sink
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Aug 10, 2010

This sink is gorgeous! I bought it for a powder room in a condo we're remodeling. When I told my designer that I had bought a sink on Overstock, her nose went a wee bit in the air. She was skeptical but when she saw it, she was blown away by it's beauty. We found some gorgeous iridescent glass tiles to surround it with, and it is magnificent. I've actually got the designer shopping on Overstock now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice sink for the price
 from Thornton, CO,  Sep 21, 2013

the sink is beautiful, have not installed yet, but can't wait

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Return was amazing!
 from Idaho,  Apr 19, 2013

Thank you! You were efficient, quick and kind with my return! You guys are amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate discription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Apr 15, 2013

This sink is great quality and looks stunning in our powder room which has black granite and a black toilet. With red/gold/black wallpaper the sink is the focal point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick glass, beautiful color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Freehold, NJ,  Nov 29, 2011

I love my new sink. I was looking to make a change but i didn't want to change everything. This new sink looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fancy vessel sink
 from great falls va,  Jun 29, 2011

great value for a real show stopper. everyone who enters my house has marveled over the style, quality and value this sink offers. everyone estimated at least 3 times the price i paid

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very high quality, guests marvel
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Feb 1, 2011

I love the vessel sinks but my husband thought they weren't masculine but was pleased with the rectangle shape. I redid the bathroom around this sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like the photo
 from WV, CA,  Oct 25, 2010

Unfortunately, the photo makes this sink look more orange, copper and gold - when the sink arrived (the 2nd time, the 1st time it was literally broken into a million tiny pieces), however, it was black, gold and green in color. It may make a nice sink for some modern decors or a lounge of sorts, but not the rustic look of the photo Good news - Overstock was AMAZING in terms of replacing the original delivery and returning the second -

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from California,  May 20, 2010

Beautiful sink, great quality, absolutely makes the bathroom elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointing
 from Oakland, MI,  Jul 6, 2011

It was in pieces when recieved. It was just a foil covered piece of glass. The color was not in the glass.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top