Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Coppery Brushed Faucet
 from CA,  Aug 23, 2011

There are many shades of Oil rubbed bronze. This particular faucet is more a coppery brushed bronze than the dark ORB which did not work w/ our copper vessel sink. This faucet was returned and we order a difference faucet from OS that was the very dark ORB and it went beautifully w/ our rain forest granite counter and fired copper vessel sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not a true Oil Rubbed Bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color description needs to be changed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peeling finish spoils itfa
 from Enderby, BC,  Sep 29, 2014

Purchased this faucet in spring 2013. Looked beautiful. I'm careful not to clean with anything harsh and I am the only user of this particular sink. Now, after a year and a half, the finish is peeling off to reveal the shiny chrome beneath. LOOKS UGLY!!! I designed things around this sink and faucet and the peeling finish spoils it completely. Be sure, if this happens to you, that you come back on line and warn others about the flaws. Very disappointed in this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and solid
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Aug 21, 2014

When I first saw it I thougt it was very pretty. My contractor thought it was a solid product and very expensive. It is not the same color oil rubbed bronze you mostly see. It is more on the copper side. I had a hard time trying to find a match for the tub/shower fixture but wasn't about to return it. It does keep water stains, you have to constantly clean, still would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo vessel faucet
 from St. Peters, MO,  May 4, 2011

We were looking for a vessel faucet that matched the style we choose with another manufacturers tub and shower faucet set. The oil rubbed bronze finish on the Vigo is very similar to the color of our tub and shower finish. One minor detail would be the Vigo faucet has a brushed finish and our existing Moen tub and shower faucets have more of a blot or sponge finish. Across the room you cannot see a difference. All in all, solid faucet with an elegant look. We are very pleased with this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ORB??
 Mar 30, 2016

The color on this faucet is very red. It looks more like copper than oil rubbed bronze. Fine if this is the color you are looking for but beware if you are matching other ORB pieces in your space. Other than the color the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL!
 Feb 20, 2016

You can't beat the price and they look beautiful and work well. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect match!
 Jul 9, 2015

Love this...matched perfectly with the Vigo russet glass vessel bowl I also purchased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink fixtures
 Jul 8, 2015

Beautifully matched to Vigo vessel sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Builder/owner
 May 1, 2015

this worked out great. We couldn't find the perfect faucet for a powder room in a new construction home and this was a great match and great for the budget too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 21, 2015

Make such a nice statement. Easy to clean and do not show every spot like chrome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, luxurious faucet
 Feb 11, 2015

Absolutely the most gorgeous faucet I've seen. Looks fabulous with my sink. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product, just wrong color
 from Detroit,  Nov 25, 2014

Almost an orange colored bronze, it was too bright for our decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Georgia,  Nov 1, 2014

This is a beautiful, heavy duty faucet. We paired it with a natural stone vessel sink in our wet bar area and it is stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Faucet
 from Southfield Mi.,  Sep 30, 2014

Have not installed yet, waiting for counter. High quality faucet seems to wok well. really like the rubbed bronze color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Bayfield CO,  Aug 30, 2014

Gorgeous! Super easy to install. My husband did it in less than ten minutes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better design than other faucets
 from Muskegon, MI,  Jun 12, 2014

This faucet replaced my original one with one of those "rings" attached at the bottom, which separated from the main piece and there was no way to repair it or stabilize the faucet. (Money spent and money lost.) I certainly did not want to purchase another faucet of the same design and was delighted to find this one without such a ring at the base. This faucet's design is sleek and so much more beautiful than my original one and I need not worry about a ring coming off again. It is a bathroom show piece and I absolutely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional faucet
 from Texas City, TX,  May 12, 2014

It is difficult to select a faucet without actually seeing it. I wasn't sure it would be the right one, but it does the job perfectly. It arrived in such fine and protective packaging that I mistook it for something else. It is beautiful and works exactly as described. I am extremely pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Park City UT,  Apr 15, 2014

The VIGO faucet is a beautiful and rich color. My plumber was very impressed with its quality and will recommend to other customers. It will compliment any vessel sink. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but color was a little "off".
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Mar 26, 2014

I loved everything about this faucet - the simple, strong design. But I thought it didn't fit the color description "rubbed bronze". It seemed like it has more of a pinkish hue to it. I am hoping to find the right color, because the design is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
... great looking, sturdy faucet...
 from Boise, ID.,  Oct 2, 2013

When I unwrapped this faucet, I was pleasantly surprised at the beautiful, rich sheen to the color and the weight of the product. The faucet looks elegant and works smoothly. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought