Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Coppery Brushed Faucet
 from CA,  Aug 23, 2011

There are many shades of Oil rubbed bronze. This particular faucet is more a coppery brushed bronze than the dark ORB which did not work w/ our copper vessel sink. This faucet was returned and we order a difference faucet from OS that was the very dark ORB and it went beautifully w/ our rain forest granite counter and fired copper vessel sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not a true Oil Rubbed Bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color description needs to be changed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peeling finish spoils itfa
 from Enderby, BC,  Sep 29, 2014

Purchased this faucet in spring 2013. Looked beautiful. I'm careful not to clean with anything harsh and I am the only user of this particular sink. Now, after a year and a half, the finish is peeling off to reveal the shiny chrome beneath. LOOKS UGLY!!! I designed things around this sink and faucet and the peeling finish spoils it completely. Be sure, if this happens to you, that you come back on line and warn others about the flaws. Very disappointed in this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and solid
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Aug 21, 2014

When I first saw it I thougt it was very pretty. My contractor thought it was a solid product and very expensive. It is not the same color oil rubbed bronze you mostly see. It is more on the copper side. I had a hard time trying to find a match for the tub/shower fixture but wasn't about to return it. It does keep water stains, you have to constantly clean, still would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo vessel faucet
 from St. Peters, MO,  May 4, 2011

We were looking for a vessel faucet that matched the style we choose with another manufacturers tub and shower faucet set. The oil rubbed bronze finish on the Vigo is very similar to the color of our tub and shower finish. One minor detail would be the Vigo faucet has a brushed finish and our existing Moen tub and shower faucets have more of a blot or sponge finish. Across the room you cannot see a difference. All in all, solid faucet with an elegant look. We are very pleased with this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Absolutely the most gorgeous faucet I've seen. Looks fabulous with my sink. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product, just wrong color
 from Detroit,  Nov 25, 2014

Almost an orange colored bronze, it was too bright for our decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Georgia,  Nov 1, 2014

This is a beautiful, heavy duty faucet. We paired it with a natural stone vessel sink in our wet bar area and it is stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Faucet
 from Southfield Mi.,  Sep 30, 2014

Have not installed yet, waiting for counter. High quality faucet seems to wok well. really like the rubbed bronze color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Bayfield CO,  Aug 30, 2014

Gorgeous! Super easy to install. My husband did it in less than ten minutes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better design than other faucets
 from Muskegon, MI,  Jun 12, 2014

This faucet replaced my original one with one of those "rings" attached at the bottom, which separated from the main piece and there was no way to repair it or stabilize the faucet. (Money spent and money lost.) I certainly did not want to purchase another faucet of the same design and was delighted to find this one without such a ring at the base. This faucet's design is sleek and so much more beautiful than my original one and I need not worry about a ring coming off again. It is a bathroom show piece and I absolutely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional faucet
 from Texas City, TX,  May 12, 2014

It is difficult to select a faucet without actually seeing it. I wasn't sure it would be the right one, but it does the job perfectly. It arrived in such fine and protective packaging that I mistook it for something else. It is beautiful and works exactly as described. I am extremely pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Park City UT,  Apr 15, 2014

The VIGO faucet is a beautiful and rich color. My plumber was very impressed with its quality and will recommend to other customers. It will compliment any vessel sink. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but color was a little "off".
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Mar 26, 2014

I loved everything about this faucet - the simple, strong design. But I thought it didn't fit the color description "rubbed bronze". It seemed like it has more of a pinkish hue to it. I am hoping to find the right color, because the design is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
... great looking, sturdy faucet...
 from Boise, ID.,  Oct 2, 2013

When I unwrapped this faucet, I was pleasantly surprised at the beautiful, rich sheen to the color and the weight of the product. The faucet looks elegant and works smoothly. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but...
 from Pawleys Island,  Aug 11, 2013

This is a beautiful product but make sure you order the drain that goes with it...fyi, I bought the drain at *** for ***, 10% less than at Overstock. Also faucet is exact same price at ***. I paired this faucet with a Silkwood Exclusives vanity and the bronze coloring just doesn't go that well. This is more "coppery". That being said, it is pretty. I will probably replace the vanity instead of the faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Faucet!
 from IL,  May 8, 2013

Faucet is gorgeous, and goes wonderful with the sink I purchased with it. Was very impressed by it. Came very well packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Thought the color was even better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy. Looks to be excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Benton, LA,  Apr 29, 2013

Great Faucet that is heavy duty.....makes a statement for sure!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter and more copper color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price!
 from Medford, OR,  Apr 5, 2013

After shopping at my local plumbing hardware store, which is very high end, I was delighted to find this on Overstock, as it was one-third the price of what my local store was offering, and just as nice design-wise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I like the more coppery sheen other reviewers have mentioned... gives it more depth, but if you were matching it with the more traditional oil-rubbed bronze, you might be disappointed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cool functional faucet
 from Lake Tapps, WA,  Apr 2, 2013

My husband installed this pretty quickly, we really like the quality. Its a nice vessel faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Faucet
 from san diego, ca,  Mar 23, 2013

Product was delivered quickly and was as advertised. Very good service and quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought