Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Maryland,  Nov 18, 2011

This faucet is wonderful. First, it shipped on time and was installed right away. It works perfectly, plus it compliments my bathroom wonderfully. It was a very good price as well. Thank You.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Faucet
 from Maryland,  Nov 14, 2011

Wonderful faucet that works great. I love the bronze finish. It was a very good price as well. Very happy with this selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value...looks high end!
 from Goodyear, Arizona,  Oct 5, 2011

Having blown over budget on some items for our bathroom remodel, we were looking to save on faucets and sinks...though we were nervous about doing so. These faucets are excellent, and contribute to the high end look we were going for...thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on from web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, heavy, nice mechanism. Easy to install.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Vessel Faucet
 from Austin, Tx,  Sep 12, 2011

I had this faucet and vessel sink installed two months ago. It is beautiful, I love it. It cleans so easily and always looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Strasburg, VA,  Aug 15, 2011

This bronze vessel faucet works perfectly with the vessel sink, also purchased from Overstock. It is a substantial faucet & appears to cost much more than it did. It operates perfectly, looks great, & my contractor was pleased with the selection. My vessel sink is large & it probably goes best with a large sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Florida,  Oct 29, 2014

Faucet is really nice....great addition to my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not like the color at all
 from Florida,  May 18, 2013

Did not like the color of the faucet at all. They were just too flashy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did not compare
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know, sent them back
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was just too shinny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel faucet
 from CaliforniaCalifornia,  Dec 29, 2012

I love this faucet. It was easy to install and is very sturdy if good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not very. It is a beautiful dark copper brown color but not the oil rubbed bronze I thought I was getting. I also ordered the recommended. Pop up drain by the same manufacturer and it is the dark brown u expected when u ordered oil rubbed bronze and does not match the faucet. I actually like the contrast as I have a lot IOC finishes in that space but it could really bother some.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate with the exception of color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from nc,  Nov 29, 2012

Just like the picture. We got it with the drain and it looks great with our vessel sink. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunningly beautiful fixture that feels solid
 from Southern CA,  Sep 10, 2012

I put this with a glass bowl on a slab of brown granite and it looks beautiful. nice rich bronze color, not black like so many of them. I had no problem finding towel rods, etc to match. I would suggest you wait to buy the rods and hooks until this arrives so you can match them to it. It is extremely solid feeling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding quality, couldn't have asked for better, nice heavy weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't know....I didn't buy sheets
 from West Chesterfield NH,  Sep 4, 2012

I like the faucet I bought, HOWEVER, there are no other fixtures that go with it. No shower fixtures. Now I have to mix and match OR return the item I purchased. Why doesn't VIGO offer other bathroom fixtures in the same color. I visited their website and they don't even have ANYTHING! I'm very disappointed, and will be VERY hesitant to ever buy from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not well at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but very different color from all other antique oiled brass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK I guess
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from midwest,  Aug 21, 2012

This faucet looks great with our white vessel sinks, and the control works beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Aug 8, 2012

Style and finish are perfect for my situation. Faucet is sturdy, heavy, great finish, good components. Can't go wrong with Vigo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Texas,  May 29, 2012

Beautiful faucet. Bought to go with vessel sinks. Great quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Faucet
 from ann arbor, mi,  May 23, 2012

This was exactly what I wanted for our vessel sink to go along with an antique cabinet my husband transformed into a basin. The quality of the faucet is top-notch; it looks as if I paid two to three times the price. We looked at other faucets extensively and were willing to pay much more but this was the one I fell in love with. It certainly did not disappoint. The clean lines work in almost any environment and I highly recommend this faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this faucet is very high-end and looks spectacular with our vessel sink.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Vigo Faucet
 from Clifton, NJ,  May 8, 2011

Stunning! Beautiful! Just love it love it love it! Compliments I get on this piece is just pure amazement. Highly recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Exellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? 100 percent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought