Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it - Sink Grid
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 10, 2014

This sink bottom grid was exactly as described on the website. It works well with my stainless steed sink. The value was very good as sink grids can be awfully expensive. I would definitely recommend this to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fit and High Qulaity
 from Estero, Florida,  Jan 28, 2014

This is a nice piece for a small side sink - very functional. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a perfect fit,
 from Newark,Ca,  May 3, 2013

I had a stainless steel sink installed with my new counter top, did not know the brand or model # of the sink, after taking measurements and combing the internet found the correct sink protector Vigo 9x14 inch was a prerfect fit, however the 15x16 the hole was off about a half of an inch. but it works okay. this product is well made.. it arrived in about 4 business days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very Good,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit Perfectly
 from Scranton, PA,  Nov 30, 2012

I purchased the kitchen sink grid from Overstock after being quoted a much higher price from a kitchen supply store. It fits perfectly in my new sink and will protect the stainless steel from scratches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sink grid is made very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink Protector
 from NC,  Nov 19, 2012

Measurements are precise...good fit for my sink. I would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Item is stainless stell with rubber covered feet...description of color is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is outstanding...I am very pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grid
 from Goshen, Indiana,  Nov 8, 2012

Works fine. One of the knobs broke off in the first week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great. A stopper on the bottom already broke.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Delaware,  Nov 1, 2012

I was a little hesitant about buying an item just by looking at an image. I also needed exact dimensions to fit in my kitchen sink properly. But the purchase was just what I needed! Great product, description and customer service!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect - looked just like the featured picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - seen elsewhere for much more money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? sizes indicated were right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit in my hard-to-fit sink
 from Maryland,  Jul 31, 2012

Overall it looks good and will work fine. There is a slight flaw where two edges don't meet seamlessly. It's only noticeable by me, and it's cosmetic only, not structural. Stainless steel is disproportionally expensive for some reason, but this isn't O.Co's fault.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One slight flaw, overall fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from WI,  Jul 8, 2011

just as they were described in the product discription. I would buy again, I would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the Kitchen
 from Illinois,  Nov 15, 2010

This Grid was perfect for my sink. It is great for drainage and makes the sink look like the high end sinks I have been seeing in expensive homes. Easy to clean! Love it... I highly recommend this product. The only thing I would suggest to any buyer is to measure your sink and note where the drain is. That way you can order the proper grid..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought