Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great addition
 Nov 14, 2015

just wish i got it a little sooner to prevent scratches. I have it paired with the Vigo sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beachbum
 Sep 3, 2015

This grid has saved my stainless steel sink in my beach home, which is also a rental property! It keeps visitors from scraping pans across the finish, and I love it. Bough another one for my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Aug 20, 2015

Totally protects my sink. Excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must buy!
 May 3, 2015

Perfect fit and a must buy to keep the sink from scratching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 Apr 22, 2015

I love it! Great fit. This is a sink changer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Apr 13, 2015

This keeps my pots/dishes from scratching my Vigo 33" farmhouse sink. Fits very well and keeps everything elevated for better drainage. However, it will require periodic cleaning because food can build up in the grids and black "bumpers." I use a dish/pot scrubber with brush bristles that has a compartment where I fill it with liquid detergent. I just take the scrubber and wet it and scrub all over the grid top and bottom. Then rinse with my sprayer faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink rack
 Mar 31, 2015

It fits and protects as inteneded

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Mar 4, 2015

This sink grid fits my large stainless steel perfectly and does a great job protecting it. I highly recommend this for anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Measurements are wrong!
 Feb 17, 2015

I bought this grid to fit a 30" Vigo SS sink. The Vigo website says that the bottom dimension of the sink is 29" wide. Actually, it is 27 inches wide at the bottom! This item was advertised as being 29" x 16". Actually, it measures 29.5" wide, probably perfect for a 32" sink, but not mine. WQhy can't this company provide the right specs.?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is 17 inches ... not 16!!
 Jan 6, 2015

This sink grid is very well made.... I loved it when I pulled it out of the box... but very disappointed to find that it didn't fit my sink. My sink is a little over 16 inches wide and this grid is 17" ... even the Item # on the box is VGG2917. Sad to be Sending Back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo sink bottom
 from Maryland,  Mar 23, 2014

Perfect fit for my Vigo sink - wish I'd ordered it when I got the sink 4 months ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink bottom grid
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

Doesn't line up with our stainless still farmhouse sink drain but otherwise it's been great over the several weeks we've been using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink grate
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 13, 2013

I ordered the sink grill and had it in two days. I didn't expect it for a week and was pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Peoria, AZ,  Oct 19, 2013

This was described perfectly and it fits in my sink really well. Looks good too! It arrived as promised and in good condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great grid
 from Tampa Florida,  Jan 11, 2013

Bought this to go along with the sink and it's been a life saver for the bottom of the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Have
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 23, 2012

If you buy a staniless steel sink you should definately have this grate. It keeps the bottom of the sink free of scratches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Wilson, North Carolina,  Jul 18, 2012

This fits the sink nicely and will certainly protect it. What the sink lacks in noise reduction the grid makes up for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea!
 from Chicago,  Jan 30, 2012

If you have the Vigo sink, this is a must have! Great quality and thick rubber bottoms to prevent scratching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Toronto,  Jan 17, 2012

Very sturdy. The quality looks and feels amazing!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sink
 from Ross, CA,  Aug 4, 2011

Nice sink. We almost spent twice this and then I said to myself. Will anyone no its a Blanco sink? Its not like there is a sticker on the outside telling people how expensive my sink is. I like how the drain is towards the back and not in the center. This way all the plumbing will also be towrads the back and we can fit some other things under the sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought