Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sink
 Jul 28, 2016

Great purchase to protect the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen grid
 Jul 16, 2016

Perfect size for my sink and makes it look expensive since it's made of a good quality and it even brings extra rubber feet. I loved how quickly I received it also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 Jul 7, 2016

Great product! It also comes with replacement feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow..Just what I needed!
 Jun 13, 2016

I had my kitchen updated and got a stainless steel sink. As I began to use it, became concerned about the possibility of damaging it with everyday use. I happened to see a grid in a magazine and decided to see if I could get one on Overstock. I was surprised by the choices available, so I took measurements and placed my order. I received my item with the usual speedy delivery, and I was delighted...it was perfect! It looks great and insures that my sink will continue to look good and serve me well into the future! Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Student
 Jun 8, 2016

Saves the sink from scratches. Fits well and is good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Upgrade
 May 3, 2016

This is so much nicer than sink mats - which promote fruit flys and other pests due to the build up of kitchen debris if not cleaned daily. This is a much cleaner and attractive option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Dec 24, 2015

I bought this a couple of months after we remodeled the kitchen. My only regret is not getting it sooner. It is well constructed and prevents my stainless steel sink from getting scratched. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saves your sink bottom
 Dec 23, 2015

Love this item. It fits perfectly in our stainless farmhouse sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 14, 2015

I ordered the wrong size so I gave it to a friend. But it was good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 Dec 4, 2015

I love this grid, it is solidly built and fit my larger farm size sink perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality sink grid that fits perfectly
 Dec 2, 2015

This grid is exactly what I was looking for. I've had it for several months now and it does what it should do in the sink. This grid is offered elsewhere at a higher price; glad that Overstock has a fair price and quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan G
 Nov 24, 2015

It fit perfectly in my new sink and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grid
 Nov 16, 2015

Great buy, it's perfect for protecting your sink from dings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink saver
 Oct 17, 2015

Worth the money spent! It will save your sink from all scratches. Food was rinsed of easily underneath those wires with spray hose. Love it👍👍❤️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must for a deep sink
 Aug 20, 2015

Very well made Sink Grid. Used with my Vigo undermount kitchen sink. You can't for wrong on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 20, 2015

It fit perfectly into my sink. No problems at all and could t have asked for anything better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink Grid
 May 22, 2015

Sink Grid fits perfectly. First time I washed dishes in my new stainless steel sink it got badly scratched - so I bought this grid to protect it from future scratching. Grid also has cushioned feet that lifts the grid about 1/2" so I can spray away food particles without having to remove the grid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protects my sink!
 Apr 22, 2015

Looks great and protects my stainless sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 Apr 21, 2015

This sink grid is the perfect size and quality. Has held up really great and not a bad price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only one....
 Apr 7, 2015

...I cou find anywhere that fit my sink....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought