Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

After looking all over the internet I was finally able to find an affordable sink grid for our new apron front farmhouse sink. The price on this was very fair, especially when other sink grids similar to this were priced at $***! Love this grid since it will protect the white fireclay sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SINK GRID
 Dec 28, 2014

Perfect for the ceramic sink that i have,very helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Function and style
 from Alabama,  Nov 25, 2014

I was looking for a grid to protect my new apron front farm sink from scratching. This grid is made of sturdy steel and has rubber feet to prevent scratching of your sink. It is not specifically made for my brand farm sink, but it works well. There are more expensive and cheaper grids out there, but this one seems to be just right for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel kitchen sink grid
 from san francisco,  Sep 16, 2014

This fits perfectly in my kitchen sink, is exactly as shown on the website. It was not the brand that matched my sink, so the sink hole is in the wrong place, but it will fit perfectly if the sink hole is centered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VIGO Kitchen Sink Bottom Grid
 from Utica,NY,  Sep 11, 2014

The size fit my sink perfectly. I recently purchased a stainless steel sink and it has a few scratches already. I wished I would have purchased the grid sooner. I would definitely purchase it again and I would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink grid
 from Grosse Pointe Farms.MI,  Jul 12, 2014

Perfect fit for my new stainless sink. Wish I would have purchased grids like this for other sinks I've had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Sink Grid
 from Vaughan, Ontario Canada,  May 27, 2014

i was very skeptical about purchasing this product but it far exceeded my expectations. Very sturdy and bottom supports allows for heavy items being placed in the sink without concern. Extra side protectors and bottom bumpers were also provided. Would highly recommend this product. Make sure your measurements are accurate before ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Carlisle, PA,  Apr 15, 2014

The item was exactly as advertised, very nicely made. My mistake was ordering one with the hole in the middle, while my sink's hole was off center. Had to return it, but only because of my error.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the grid. Fits perfectly. Xcellent quality.
 from Summerville, SC,  Mar 28, 2014

Very happy that I purchased this sink grid. It's durable and excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 18, 2014

its well made and protects the bottom of my sink from scratches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 11, 2014

i dont have any bad experience in overstock and they shipped so quickly that i didn't notice and wrapped my order perfectly. the sink bottom grid was beautiful .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen sink grid
 from Michigan,  Jan 9, 2014

I was looking for a kitchen sink grid for my newl undermount sink. I had hard time finding this size in the stores and also on line. This fits perfectly in my sink; very good quality sink; drain matches perfectly. I am really happy about the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and perfect fit
 from Cleveland OH,  Nov 27, 2013

Very nice quality. Looks great. Fits perfectly. Has rubber at key points.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vigo kitchen sink grid
 from irvine, ca,  Oct 3, 2013

This is a good product - fits the sink perfectly. It does not rust nor fall apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Atlanta,  Apr 11, 2013

I searched extensively for a grid that would fit my farmhouse sink. This one is just what I was looking for. It's sturdy and looks great.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the job
 from Naples, Fl,  Apr 4, 2013

We have a brand new sink and I didn't want to get it scratched. The sink grid is perfect for protection and it looks really nice and fits so well in the area. You can just lift it up to clean underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from Holland, MI,  Nov 30, 2012

This is a very sturdy, strong, stable sink grid. I was a bit concerned as other reviewers but very very happy with the purchase of this item. Placing heavy pots, pans and lots of dishes... this holds all. I give this product 5/5 or 10/10 or Excellent. This has helped protect our new stainless steel sink from scratches. You will not be disappointed purchasing this item even though it is a bit costly. Ferg

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink protector! Amazing price too!
 from South FL,  Oct 5, 2012

This sink grid was such a good buy for the price. Really makes my sink look amazing. Paid $$$ for this sink grid and couldn't be happier. It's meant to protect your sink from scratches along the bottom and that's exactly what it does. It's also a perfect, snug fit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy, does the job it's meant to do!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description, exact to measurements.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jun 5, 2012

I love this sink protector. It fits my Kohler single basin sink perfectly. It doesn't slip and is solid for even my heavy pots and pans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen sink grid
 from michigan,  Mar 13, 2012

love this product and was the best price I found fit in my sink perfect. Will help keep the sink from scratches. was shipped and received in a few days

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought