Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the grid. Fits perfectly. Xcellent quality.
 from Summerville, SC,  Mar 28, 2014

Very happy that I purchased this sink grid. It's durable and excellent quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 18, 2014

its well made and protects the bottom of my sink from scratches.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 11, 2014

i dont have any bad experience in overstock and they shipped so quickly that i didn't notice and wrapped my order perfectly. the sink bottom grid was beautiful .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen sink grid
 from Michigan,  Jan 9, 2014

I was looking for a kitchen sink grid for my newl undermount sink. I had hard time finding this size in the stores and also on line. This fits perfectly in my sink; very good quality sink; drain matches perfectly. I am really happy about the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and perfect fit
 from Cleveland OH,  Nov 27, 2013

Very nice quality. Looks great. Fits perfectly. Has rubber at key points.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vigo kitchen sink grid
 from irvine, ca,  Oct 3, 2013

This is a good product - fits the sink perfectly. It does not rust nor fall apart.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Atlanta,  Apr 11, 2013

I searched extensively for a grid that would fit my farmhouse sink. This one is just what I was looking for. It's sturdy and looks great.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the job
 from Naples, Fl,  Apr 4, 2013

We have a brand new sink and I didn't want to get it scratched. The sink grid is perfect for protection and it looks really nice and fits so well in the area. You can just lift it up to clean underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from Holland, MI,  Nov 30, 2012

This is a very sturdy, strong, stable sink grid. I was a bit concerned as other reviewers but very very happy with the purchase of this item. Placing heavy pots, pans and lots of dishes... this holds all. I give this product 5/5 or 10/10 or Excellent. This has helped protect our new stainless steel sink from scratches. You will not be disappointed purchasing this item even though it is a bit costly. Ferg

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink protector! Amazing price too!
 from South FL,  Oct 5, 2012

This sink grid was such a good buy for the price. Really makes my sink look amazing. Paid $$$ for this sink grid and couldn't be happier. It's meant to protect your sink from scratches along the bottom and that's exactly what it does. It's also a perfect, snug fit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy, does the job it's meant to do!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description, exact to measurements.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jun 5, 2012

I love this sink protector. It fits my Kohler single basin sink perfectly. It doesn't slip and is solid for even my heavy pots and pans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen sink grid
 from michigan,  Mar 13, 2012

love this product and was the best price I found fit in my sink perfect. Will help keep the sink from scratches. was shipped and received in a few days

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my stainless steel sink
 from Edison, NJ,  Jan 11, 2012

I got a really great deal on this sink grid. Size is perfect and protects from scratching my sink. Highly recommend!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits like a glove.
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Dec 6, 2011

I just love this grid. Well worth the price. Does not scratch (cushion pads on bottom). Fits like a glove. Overstock is a wonderful company and has great products.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This grid does not scratch the sink - very well made - cushions to protect the sink - does not rust.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This grid fits my sink perfectly.
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Nov 16, 2011

This grid was exactly what I was looking for. It's made of heavy-duty stainless steel and fits my sink perfectly. I bought it for a friend who was having trouble finding a grid that didn't bend under the weight of pots and pans, and, when it arrived, she screamed with delight!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Indiana,  Jun 30, 2011

This was our first time to use Overstock.com. We found the product we needed and placed our order. Overstock responded immediately to our order. The very next morning we had an email that it had shipped and it arrived quickly. The Vigo stalnless sink grid is wonderful. The quality is excellent and fit our sink great. We have since used Overstock and had the same wonderful service. Thank you Overstock.com. bj hoosier

  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The skin grid fits the sink perfectly
 from Okemos, MI,  Jun 29, 2011

As indicated the sink grid fits perfectly. The feet raise the grid up enough so that you do not have to lift it up in order to wash food scraps down the drain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Exactly as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Richmond, Va.,  Mar 8, 2011

I was hesitant to order this grid since I have an Elkay sink ( ELU2816) but it fit perfectly!!!! The Elkay grid was over $100. so I was delighted to find this one. It is very sturdy and I couldn't be more pleased. Overstock shipped quickly as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

...and it fits my sink perfectly! Great to find that the brand that made my sink offers a protective grid specifically for its large size. So much cleaner than a rubber mat. Had it for about a month, so I can't yet speak for durability...so far so good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top