Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Punta Gorda Florida,,  Sep 21, 2012

WOW sinks were really beautiful. Far better than I expected. Looks like they should cost a lot more money. I was hesitant to buy online but glad I took the chance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown. Colors were even richer looking in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality far exceeds the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accuratre
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 8, 2011

I love this sink. There are a lot of colors in this pattern. I've been getting loads of compliments from anyone who sees it. Love it, and would be happy to recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, but it is hard for a camera to pick up on how many different colors there are.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom sink
 Apr 5, 2016

I love this sink immensely. A beautiful addition to our guest bathroom. We receive compliments all the time. Would definitely purchase this item again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous addition to Bathroom
 Mar 31, 2016

Redoing our bathroom and wanted an addition that will showcase our remodel. This sink dose the trick. Our shower has brown/copper/silver and our floor is brown. The sink blends in perfectly, but still creates the pop I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 16, 2016

I designed my whole bathroom around this sink because I thought it was so beautiful. I'm not disappointed. It's been 2 years now and I still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle
 Dec 21, 2015

Beautiful color and look but shows water marks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol B
 Dec 11, 2015

I recently purchased the most lovely bathroom cabinet which had a white vessel sink included. What an ugly horror sitting atop my beautiful cabinet! Online I then searched through Overstocks selections. This vessel sink was more than an outstanding purchase. It's beautiful, matches my cabinet,easy to maintain. The compliments I've received were an added touch! I'd love to give it 10 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture does not do it justice! !!
 Jul 12, 2015

It is absolutely amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 Jun 28, 2015

Love it! The picture doesn't do it justice. The colors are very vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 5, 2015

Buy the pop up from overstock, too. Sturdy. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sink!
 Apr 7, 2015

I had a copper sink in my bathroom prior and it tarnished so I took a chance with this one. I'm so glad I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 Mar 2, 2015

WOW these are amazing!! I love the color, texture, look, and basically everything about it! The only thing that worried me is bright lighting can bring out some red but for the most part it is every shade of brown! The inside is smooth while the outside has a water-like look to it. They look more expensive than they actually are! These are a great focal point to your bathroom and everyone loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 18, 2015

I have just taken them out of the box, and have not put them in yet, but I think they will be a striking addition to the bathroom. They are also cheap enough that if I decide I really do not like them I can replace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Gorgeous!
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 15, 2014

As others have said, this bowl is even more beautiful in person than it is in the picture. But what really surprised and delighted me is that the underside is styled as well. Instead of smooth glass it is 3-D wavy like rippled water. I can't wait until we get the new house built to see them installed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock is the best
 from Delray beach, florida,  Jul 19, 2014

This sink is gorgeous. And the customer service you get from this company is far superior than any other website you would order from. Kudos to the staff!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vessel sink!
 from Utah,  Jun 10, 2014

Shopped all the local box stores and found weasel sinks to be expensive, tried Overstock, found this one and order it...So happy and it looks and. Feels amazing. The texture on the outside is a great addition to the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Sink
 from California,  Dec 4, 2013

This is a truly gorgeous sink. I love the texture of it. The color is beautiful, very rich with golden highlights. It goes perfectly with all of the other elements of our guest bath. Everyone who has seen it has been very impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Bowl
 from Texas,  Nov 1, 2013

I was hesitant to try a "new" thing like a vessel sink but I'm sure glad I did! It is stunning. The quaility is way better than expected too. It is very heavy and the color is much more beautiful than the picture. This piece screams elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 29, 2013

This sink arrived very quickly and packaged well protected. It is high quality, more beautiful in person. I would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Mar 14, 2013

These became the inspiration pieces for our master bath remodel. Heavy glass with coppers, browns and golds swirling throughout. Much higher quality than what we found in local stores- plus great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better than photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - thick glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought