Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Punta Gorda Florida,,  Sep 21, 2012

WOW sinks were really beautiful. Far better than I expected. Looks like they should cost a lot more money. I was hesitant to buy online but glad I took the chance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown. Colors were even richer looking in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality far exceeds the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accuratre
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 8, 2011

I love this sink. There are a lot of colors in this pattern. I've been getting loads of compliments from anyone who sees it. Love it, and would be happy to recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, but it is hard for a camera to pick up on how many different colors there are.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vessel sink!
 from Utah,  Jun 10, 2014

Shopped all the local box stores and found weasel sinks to be expensive, tried Overstock, found this one and order it...So happy and it looks and. Feels amazing. The texture on the outside is a great addition to the look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Sink
 from California,  Dec 4, 2013

This is a truly gorgeous sink. I love the texture of it. The color is beautiful, very rich with golden highlights. It goes perfectly with all of the other elements of our guest bath. Everyone who has seen it has been very impressed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Bowl
 from Texas,  Nov 1, 2013

I was hesitant to try a "new" thing like a vessel sink but I'm sure glad I did! It is stunning. The quaility is way better than expected too. It is very heavy and the color is much more beautiful than the picture. This piece screams elegance.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 29, 2013

This sink arrived very quickly and packaged well protected. It is high quality, more beautiful in person. I would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Mar 14, 2013

These became the inspiration pieces for our master bath remodel. Heavy glass with coppers, browns and golds swirling throughout. Much higher quality than what we found in local stores- plus great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better than photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - thick glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The words "copper, bronze, deep browns" would be a
 from Asheville, North Carolina,  Mar 6, 2013

I was looking for something unique but not so unique that I would become tired of it after a few years. This vessel sink is more than I expected! It looks like a piece of art, which will make my barroom vanity the centerpiece of my new renovation! Exquisite!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate; actually more beautiful than I expected. The quality of the piece is excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink.
 from CA,  Feb 8, 2013

I took a chance and ordered this sink for my new bathroom remodel and I was pleasantly surprised. Several glass vessel sinks I looked at were deeper and bulkier. The reviews I read before I ordered were accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More copper sparkle than in photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sink is thick glass and the color looks metallic.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from LaPlace, LA,  Dec 26, 2012

The sink is beautiful. Ordered two of them for our Hurricane Isaac renovation. I didn't read the description properly and discovered that the faucets I bought were not the correct height. I would rather order two new faucets because the replacement ones I bought were on sale. I think this will be a beautiful set up once it's done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good qualit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sink
 from North Carolina,  May 4, 2012

We just had this set up last week and I can't say what this style does for our bathroom. It adds so much to the bathroom, it is so beautful. I couldn't be any happier with this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel
 from Texas,  Feb 20, 2012

Nice vessel, color was brighter in person than on line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was off from what was seen on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top