Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vessel
 from Washington State,  Jul 17, 2012

Product arrived surrounded in styrofoam and neatly tucked in a cloth cover for protection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color exceeded my expectations.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, thick glass and vibrant colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description does not do it justice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Jun 8, 2012

Haven't installed this sink yet, but we love the way it looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy. Great size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really beautiful
 from Florida,  Dec 3, 2011

I bought this sink thinking that it might be more blue on the edge than green - you know how monitors lie to you ... well it arrived and it was EXACTLY as displayed on o.co ... I really needed a little more blue to the edge and considered returning it ... I hesitated just long enough to decide to remodel another bathroom and utilitze the colors - I loved it that much !!! Sooooo ... I ordered a SECOND sink to do the second bathroom remodel .. I am just about done with that one and can't wait to get the sinks and faucts mounted on the new countertops ... I have purchased a few vessel sinks over the years and this one is hands down the best one I have ever bought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing sink - heavy weight and absolutely gorgeous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This gorgeous sink has everyone commenting they have never seen one like it and want to know where I found it. The colors were very accurate in the photos. I love the coppery tones of the main body and the ring around the top has a very nice green color in it. I have it on a granite counter with cinnamon colored painted wals and similar colors in my tile steamer/shower with glass accents that are the exact same green as in the sink, copper and a pale gold. Everyone loves the whole look. I have not had it long enough to comment on cleaning etc. It looks very nice with an oiled bronze faucet. I got the sink first and ended up choosing the rest of my colors around it and absolutely love how it all looks together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Northern California,  Jan 22, 2011

We are very happy with this purchase. We bought two sinks to go with our curved 27" countertops, and they fit perfectly. These are rather large sinks at 18", so it worked out well. The colors vary from burnt orange to sage green, with flecks of brown/black, red, moss/sage/emerald green and gold. The exterior is textured and gold/coppery. These are heavy, and tempered glass. They look great with our oiled bronze fixtures and really bring out the sage green glass tile backsplash.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Houston,TX,  Jun 5, 2010

Very happy with this sink; I chose it because the listed dimensions showed it is a little shallower than most vessels out there, and my counters are quite high. It was a great choice. It is a large, but lower vessel, and it does not overwhelm my double sink bathroom. The colours are beautiful, the photo does not do it justice with respect to the details, but the colour palette is quite accurate in the photo. It is almost golden on the outside, and mostly copper-ish/orange/bronze on the inside. A copper or bronze faucet would look wonderful with it. It is very eye-catching without being gaudy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Silver Lake , WI,  Apr 7, 2010

I thought this sink was really pretty on line but when I got it I couldn't wait to open it. It was the prettiest sink I ever saw. Everyone loves it too. It is very shiny and there are a lot of foil colors in it such as copper, bronze, golds and even a sprinkle of red glitter and of course the greens on the edge under a very thick glass. I have been going back and forth with a faucet though, a copper would have been beautiful (and gold is out of style) but I didn' t like what overstock had in copper so I am waiting for the second bronze one to come because the first was a bronze grey shade and the second ones reviews say its more of a coppery bronze. A silver faucet would not look to good with this sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Jun 24, 2014

I purchased this sink after looking at all the other sinks. It was a hard decision but I made the right choice. The colors are vibrant and the quality is way above average. I decorated my bathroom around this sink. The glass is extra thick and the colors within the bowl aren't on the surface. Underneath the bowl is a textured copper color and it adds more sophistication to the bow. Everyone who sees it comment on the sink as if its the only thing in the room. Thanks to my contractor I asked him to make a vanity top that would complement the sink and it was beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a total amazing sink!!!
 from Panama City, FL,  Apr 2, 2014

I am a PROFESSIONAL interior Designer in Panama City, FL. My client loved the product along with the great pricing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 from Las Vegas NV,  Jul 21, 2013

Very beautiful! Goes with our granite vey well! Get tons of compliments on how unique it is!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from Sedona AZ,  May 31, 2013

What a gorgeous sink! I am impressed. Highly recommend! Very upscale.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 10, 2013

I can't wait to install this! As other reviewers, was stunned at how gorgeous this bowl is out of the box. I wasn't expecting much at the price. Well packaged with very short delivery time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, low profile vessel sink
 from LA area,  Oct 23, 2012

It is a great looking vessel sink and I love the low profile style. The price is very reasonable too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from california,  May 11, 2011

very high quality and everything we wanted in a sink for a fresh new bathroom it is the center piece and is wonderful

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not quite but it was better
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? perfect for our needs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janus Glass Vessel Sink
 from TX,  Aug 19, 2010

Item exactly as promoted on website. Delivery prompt; packaged professionally. Excellent experience!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
VIGO Textured Copper Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(19)
Abstract Glass Sink Bowl
Today $129.99
Compare $145.24
Save 10%
(2)
VIGO Emerald Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(19)
VIGO Northern Lights Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(6)
Back to top