For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, heavy vessel sink
 from WV,  Nov 17, 2013

This sink was much more red than in the picture. But it worked perfectly in the guest bathroom that I remodeled.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Fresno, Texas,  Mar 25, 2010

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY NEW VESSEL SINK! It looks even better in person. It arrived in perfect condition and it looks fabulous in my powder bathroom. LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLOR IS GREAT
 from Newport News Va.,  Jan 26, 2010

I was very excited to receive my vessel sink, the color is fantastic a beautiful red with a iridescent look, underneath is black and the top edges and it fades into a great shade of deep red and gets lighter towards the center...the underneath side feels a bit rough , I assume that is because it has been foiled and covered with black paint...But it has a wow factor...I have a vessel sink already and just love it...but its not the color I wanted so when I saw this one it was the perfect color and is gorgeous in my bathroom...You wouldn't believe how many people love this sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Hot
 from WA,  Oct 31, 2009

This is an amazing looking sink! The packaging was heavily damaged but it still arrived intact, one itty bitty chip we'll turn to the back. Probably should have been packed a little better. Overall, I'm really pleased with it. Haven't installed yet (new construction, not finished) but I'm super excited about my red hot sink!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rocklin, CA,  Oct 27, 2009

I (and more importantly, my Wife) love this bowl. I is almost identical to one we were looking at @ a showroom that was 3X the cost. I was concerned because for the price I thought it might be thin or cheap looking, but it is awesome! I am more than happy with it! Bought a faucet to go with it, and I paid less for the bowl and faucet on Overstock than I would have paid for just the faucet! Once again, Overstock rocks! OF course all my procrastination in putting it in will negate any good will from the wife for saving money.... but that's another story.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby Red Vessel Sink
 from New York/ Martin County Fla,  Sep 25, 2009

This sink is Awsome and a great value. I paid nore than this for it even after a coupon and so well worth it. The bottom is black and inside is the most georgous shade of red with some black flecks. It brightened up my powderroom (which is done in black and white) Overstock never disappoints!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for the price
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 22, 2009

Great sink with alot of look. Photos are very accurate to actual sink. Get compliments on the sink daily!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel bowl
 from MI,  Jun 25, 2009

This bathroom vessel is perfect and very true to the pictures on the website. Installation was easy and our bathroom is very exciting! It was time to update our bathroom and this vessel bowl did just that!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass sink
 from JONESBOROUGH, TN,  Jun 19, 2009

I absolutely love the sink! I recieved it in perfect condition exaxctly when promised and this sink is beautiful. I will be mounting this in an antique piece for my bath area. It will be perfect with the other items I purchased through Overstock. I checked locally to purchase similar items and would never have been able to purchase these same items at the cost I got with Overstock. So these so called value stores don"t have my business when I cam shop with Overstock! I will always recommend Overstock to all my friends, you can save so much by checking here !!!! Thanks Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top