Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Icicles Glass Vessel Sink
 from Fairfield County, CT,  Jun 11, 2009

Nice looking, large bowl but unfortunately is it definitely not a clear color. I probably would not have bought it if I had realized it was as green as it is. The entire sink has a Coke bottle green hue because it probably isn't very high quality glass. It works okay in my bathroom because the walls are a similar green color, but for a purist, I would recommend getting a better quality of glass if you are looking for a clear sink. Delevery was very fast, came UPS and no damage. Pretty decent packaging so it could resist a lot of knocking around during shipment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jul 1, 2009

The packaging was great and I love this sink. It's well made & pretty & a great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icicle vessel sink
 from Savannah,  May 18, 2009

Received within a week as usual for items purchased from Overstock. Really pleased with the sink. Have not started the bathroom redo yet however the sink is just as nice as I envisioned. What a great vaue for the moneyy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Colorado Springs,  Jan 8, 2009

I bought this as a gift for my husband to "motovate" him to redo our bathroom. He loved it and is now startig work. Larger than I thought it would be but for the price could not find one better, and I looked !!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jul 20, 2008

This was my first purchase on o. I am really impressed with the whole experience. The vessel is very high quality and an excellent purchase for the amount. These vessels in the stores are triple the price. I've not installed it yet, but expect that to be a breeze. The only issue I had is that when delivered, it required a signature, which equated to a trip to Indiana to pick it up. Other than that, I'm pleased. Make certain to pay attention to the detail on the vessel, if it's not your style, you may not like it. Really great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jun 11, 2008

This sink is almost the best bargain I have gotten at Overstock. The price was almost unbelieveable. It is a large sink, so keep that in mind when purchasing. Very pretty and would work in almost any bathroom. Loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink rocks!
 from anna maria island,fl,  Aug 11, 2007

Absolutely beautiful sink! what a great deal! got to me super quick really easy to install. would definately racommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty vessel!
 from Alabama,  Dec 21, 2011

I purchased two of these for a bathroom project. One thing to keep in mind when ordering "clear" glass vessels is that they have a green tinge. I adjusted the colors in the room to match because the vessels are really nice looking. If you are familiar with Finnish glass, that's what it looks like and it makes quite a nice looking sink. When ordering vessel sinks, consider getting the mounting rings; they lift the vessel up so it is easy to clean under them and give the whole project a more finished look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great, looks great
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 14, 2011

I've bought 2 of these for the guest bathroom. they look really good, easy to clean. The glass is thick and looks very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me.
 from houston, tx,  Dec 6, 2011

I have not finished my bathroom reno yet, but everything I've gotten so far from O, is dynamite! I can't wait.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pictures couldn't do it justice, but it didn't miss the mark.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass vessel sink
 from oakdale, louisiana,  Nov 15, 2011

thi s was very inexspensive. when it arrived i was pleasantly surprised. it is very well made and beautiful. all my guests love it but not as much as i do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. of great quality. very surprising considering the price. looks beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description given.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
az remodel
 from Coolidge, Arizona,  Sep 27, 2011

Remodeling a bathroom. I was looking for something that looked like a coke botte not smooth and these worked out perfectly(I used two for double sinks). They coordinate beautifully with the rustic style using the oiled rubbed bronze vessel faucets. Installation was easy the hard part was cutting the hole in the tile. I would defintely recommend this sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurate but colors will depend on your monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay review
 from Windham, ME,  Aug 26, 2011

I ordered this over a year ago, we just finished our bathroom a month ago. I don't like it.... wish it didn't take us so long to finish up I would have exchanged it for something else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink...
 from Orem, UT,  Jul 22, 2011

This sink is beautiful, the glass is much thicker than I imagined. The color is about the same as the old coke bottles. I love it and it is going to go so well in our new bathroom. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product, the bowl is bigger, deeper and thicker than I anticipated, it's lovely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from indiana,  Jun 23, 2011

Had a hard time trying to find hardware to fit the product

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? negative
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? I thought it was going to be clear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vigo icicles clear tempered glass vessel snk
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Feb 16, 2011

I love the sin more than i thought I would they are just perfect. and by using overstock .com they came early than expected

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal!
 from Tampa Bay Area, FL,  Nov 18, 2010

we bought 2 of these when they were on a big sale and can't be happier with our choice. it does have a greenish tint. wanted a vessel without too many colors. looks great on our new beige travertine tile countertop. easy to install. we did buy a mounting ring for it separately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Iowa,  Oct 19, 2010

This sink is beautiful and just as described on the site. For xxxx it is a steal! Best sale purchase I have ever made. Makes my bathorrom look great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
remodel
 from Hickory, North Carolina,  May 2, 2010

I bought vessel sinks and faucets for a remodel of my bathrooms. I have never been more satisfied with anything that I have ordered over the internet then I am with these products. The prompt shipping and large savings was remarkable. I never ordered anything like this before but you can besure I will check overstock first. Thank you for your great service and prompt shipping. *****.net

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from BC Canada,  Mar 25, 2010

The sink is even nicer than I had hoped for, will look great in my renovated guest bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top