Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy customer!
 from Delaware,  Nov 7, 2014

The vessel sink is absolutely beautiful! It will definitely look great in the guest bathroom. It is heavy, beautiful marks and very detailed. Shipping arrived in two days with regular delivery. I am really pleased and look forward to shopping more on overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Virginia beach,  Jan 8, 2013

This is really beautiful. Better than the picture. I am renovating guest bath ....it's very unique and price is also good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true same as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellentl
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pleased
 from Texas,  Nov 6, 2012

Very pleased with how this sink looks! Looked for a smaller size for ages and Overstock had the exact size and look we wanted. This was for our downstairs powder room and so lots of guests see it. We have had SOOO many comments on how great this looks :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous vessel sink
 from Texas,  Sep 11, 2012

We are remodeling our master bath and have purchased most of our necessary pieces from Overstock. We ordered 2 of these sinks and were amazed at how fast they arrived and how absolutely beautiful they are. Every worker that has viewed them has had the same reaction we had. I loved the fact that not only did we get a high quality, beautiful sink, but also received the necessary hardware for installation. The faucet is also of high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The sink is more beautiful in person - the colors are rich and elegant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 15, 2012

This product was exactly as stated and better in person. I purchased this sink and faucet for less than a similar sink from a local home store. I am very happy with this item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The sink in person is more beautiful and bright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and built well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Glass Vessel Sink
 from Broken Bow, OK,  Aug 9, 2012

I love this sink, I am mounting it on an eclectic item of furniture. It is a WOW object of attention in my bath! I am very comfortable with the cleaning of the glass surface, it is smooth inside and has a sturdy thickness to the glass. IT was packed tightly between layers of molded foam and it's own protective cloth bag. Great care was taken so that the sink would arrive in perfect condition, even with rough handling. I highy recommend this sink if you feel like going for a wow factor! Exceptionally upscale!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sink is very heavy glass, super thick and high quality finishing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Copper Mosaic Glass Sink
 from Tubac, AZ,  May 29, 2012

I ordered this sink for one of our guest baths in our new home, It is BEAUTIFUL and I am completely satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE my sink and faucet!!!
 from Chesterfield, MO,  Apr 24, 2012

I purchased this vessel sink and faucet for my 1st floor powder room and mounted it on top of granite that has rust colored movement with a white and black background. It is absolutely perfect, color-wise. However, the quality of the vessel sink is unbelievable; since this bathroom gets a lot of use with company, I was concerned about durability, chipping, etc. and this sink is sooooooo strong and thick. Even my 6 year old grandson won't be able to break it! I've received nothing but compliments on it and know it will last for a long time. Thanks, O, for another great quality product at a very reasonable price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unbelievable quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vessel sink
 from Arkansas,  Feb 6, 2012

although I sent the product back because it clashed with countertop, I still highly recommend it to anyone who is decorating a bathroom. So beautiful, I wish it had worked with the rest of my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stylish and had the expensive look without the expensive price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from LA,  Jan 7, 2012

Great sink. Works for what we needed!! We are happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sink is absolutely beautiful.
 from South Carolina,  Dec 23, 2011

I was so impressed with the sink, I spent a month looking for just the right base to finish the look. I purchased it, to use it in my skin care business. I design my room around the colors in the sink. The first couple of days, every time I pass the sink, I just had to touch it. Everyone complement me on my selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture does not do it justice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful Sink
 from Monroe, NY,  Dec 1, 2011

What a beautiful sink!!! You have to see it to really appreciate it. Love, Love, Love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site Description Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Nov 30, 2011

This sink and faucet are beautiful in our teenage daughter's bathroom along with all the other renovations. This looks great sitting on a natural cherry vanity. The faucet matches Danze shower faucets and towel bars. I ordered everything on line so I was nervous about everything matching, but I was lucky when it all matched. The sink is really the focal point of the bathroom so even the glass and porcelain tile had to complement the sink. Overstock also had a great price on the sink/faucet combo so I even saved money!!!! Love this sink and faucet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product has more gold tones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece
 from FL,  Nov 9, 2011

This piece is gorgeous in my guest bath wwhere I have a sort of jungle theme; palm leaves, animal print towels and accessories, tan distressed walls. The print on it is a bit Indian in flavor, and the colors are rich and expensive-looking. Hardware good quality. I am just delighted with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, solid and sturdy, well-packed for shipping
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Expectations
 from Maryland,  Oct 6, 2011

The Mosaic Sink is heavy, vibrant and the faucet is beautiful. It goes beyond expectations. The color is rich and the perfect size for a full size vanity or a powder room. One of the best products we ever received from Overstock and we use Overstock frequently.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink and Faucet set
 from Saint Cloud, MN,  Oct 4, 2011

Great sink and faucet set. Everywhere else sells components for vessels set ups seperately. Great value at Overstock to get the complete set at a great price. We put in out main bath. The wife loves the sinks. You won't be dissappointed. At first I thought they were a little dark but the oil rubbed bronze is very comforting in a bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!
 from Fairfax,VA,  Sep 30, 2011

The sink and faucet are excellent quality for less than half you would pay in the store. This is my first O.com purchase and I can't believe how good the quality is!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely wonderful!
 from East Brewton, AL,  Sep 2, 2011

We purchased a pair of these for our master bath remodel-our contractor had never installed a vessel sink before and was a little worried that it would be difficult. After finishing installing, he said it was the easiest sink installation he had ever done! These sinks are definitely the vocal point of our new bathroom! Love, love, love these sinks (and the faucets).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Totally correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This sink looks good, functions well, and is very easy to keep clean (because of the glass covering the inside of the sink).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, however it is larger that I realized (makes it all the more better!).
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VESSEL SINK AND FAUCET
 from MASSACHUSETTS,  Aug 27, 2011

VESSEL SINK AND FAUCET WERE BEAUTIFUL...CAME PACKAGED GREAT, NO DAMAGE OR ISSUES AT ALL. CAME IN A TIMELY FASHION. PRICE WAS A GREAT VALUE...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR WAS AS PICTURED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY WAS EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? DESCRIPTION WAS RIGHT ON, VERY ACCURATE...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Burtrum, MN,  Aug 9, 2011

WOW!!! This is a great addition to my remodeled bathroom. Everyone is amaized at it's quality. The picture on Overstock does not do it justice. Much heavier and fashionable that pictured. The price is awesome as I shopped around at local retailers before purchasing from Overstock and found that Overstock was much more affordable. This goes great with the granite counters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought