Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More than Majestic
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 4, 2011

We ordered two of these sinks for a his/her master bath. These art pieces are so beautiful that when they arrived my sister and I just sat over them laughing and pretending to wash our faces. They are breathtaking. My mom can't believe the price we paid for them. They look like they should cost a couple hundred dollars each. We simply can't wait for them to be installed. The deal of a price allowed us to splurge on the Kraus waterfall faucets. Don't forget to purchase a coordinating drain and mountig ring so you'll have everything your plumber needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Andover, KS,  Jul 22, 2011

This beautiful sink goes well with my rubbed bronze accessories. Everyone that has seen it has loved it. The design in the sink is beautiful; much better in person than in the picture. I combined it with gold tiger eye glass tile on a countertop and the two really complement each other. The design is unique and really adds a higher end touch to the bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than I even expected!
 from East Brewton, AL,  Apr 18, 2011

I ordered two of these for our master bath remodel. They arrived promptly and in perfect condition. These sinks look amazing. They take our bathroom to a whole new level. The carpenter (this was his first vessel sink) who is doing our remodel said, after installing them, that he had expected them to be very difficult to install, however, he said they were the easiest sinks he had ever installed. We ordered the faucet and pop-up drain from Overstock as well and they fit perfectly and work great!! Overstock has become the first place I look when I need almost anything. Have ordered bedding previously and have always been pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 15, 2010

Words can not describe how beautiful this sink is!! It's being installed, as I type, and I couldn't wait to give this sink 5 stars!!! I have bought 3 sinks for my master bath, all much more expensive than this one.This one I'll keep. I couldn't be happier!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Mosaic Sink
 from Topanga, CA.,  Dec 28, 2009

Great vessel. Better than expected. Looks great from both the inside as well as the outside. One of the best looking vessels I've run across. Am using it in a small guesthouse bathroom with bronze fixtures and it jumps out at you just as intended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 from Utah,  Dec 23, 2009

Awesome, only mistake was the pop up drain had overflow and sink did not. Order faucet and drain carefully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Bathroom sink
 from NY,  Nov 12, 2014

Tried to match a style of design, but the size is too big.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
The sink was beautifully colored!
 from OK,  Mar 19, 2014

This was the first time I have ordered from Overstock, I was pleasantly surprised. The sink was beautiful and looked just like the picture. It is more beautiful installed. 5 stars

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very Nice Sink
 from AZ,  Dec 17, 2013

This is a beautiful sink. Very high quality. We are extremely happy with our purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful sink!
 from Kansas,  Nov 15, 2013

This sink bowl is gorgeous! The pattern is unique, raised design on the outside, smooth inside and heavy- the description is spot on and perfect for my new bathroom- we are re-purposing a marble-topped cabinet to make it into a vanity- and it will be beautiful a with the sconces we bought, too! VERY happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Incredibly Beautiful!
 from Beckley WV,  Sep 6, 2013

It is far more beautiful in person than pictured on website. The photos do not do it justice. I absolutely love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vessel sinks - can't wait to use them
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 29, 2013

Our dream home is being built and we ordered these vessel sinks to go in the master bathroom. The granite we picked is different also and looks awesome with these sinks. We took one of them wrapped in a towel so it wouldn't break to the granite location so we could match the sink to the granite. As soon as we walked in with the vessel sink, the employees of the granite store were "oooing and ahhing" over it. It really is beautiful. To think we got two sinks for the price of one on other websites, really was amazing. First time shoppers of Overstock.com, but can promise you it won't be our last!!! Thanks Overstock.com!!!!!!! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They aren't installed yet, as home is being built, but have heard raves about them just by the look of them. Can't wait to get to use them!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo copper sink.
 from Cary, NC,  Apr 16, 2013

If you only need one, and don't care if it is a copper color or a gold color and if you don't care if there is more copper, gold or black on the outside of the sink, then this sink is for you. It is beautiful, but may not be the color you see on the website as there are color variations from sink to sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not good. I needed two sinks for a double vanity. They did not match and because the were back ordered, I had to order one from another company to get a match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great although the color is not consistant. So if you need two matching. Beware, it may not be possible.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sink!
 from Victoria, BC, Canada,  Apr 12, 2013

Love the sink and also ordered the VIGO pop-up drain to ensure we had one that fit properly. Upon installation we discovered VIGO had branded the name VIGO prominently on the drain cover right in the middle of the gorgeous sink. It totally ruins the look of elegance I was trying to achieve and any attempt to remove the name would damage the drain cover. I don't appreciate companies that charge for products and then expect the customer to provide FREE advertising. I will never buy another VIGO product again! Tacky, tacky, tacky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches well with portrayed picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sink is great quality; pop up drain is not!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all accurate - picture does not show that VIGO embosses their name prominently on the pop-up drain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking!!
 from Macomb Mich,  Sep 19, 2012

My husband and I were building our dream house and we bought all our sinks from Overstock. We get comments on every one of them, but this one is so beautiful. You wont regret buying this sink!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I imagined
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo vessel sink
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 3, 2011

I love my new sink! It looks way more expensive than what I paid for it. Every one that has seen feels the same way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold rather than copper
 from Cincinnati,  Apr 13, 2011

The sink is beautifully made but the color is flat gold (and black) rather than the coppery color we fell in love with on our screen. I even checked the invoice to make sure we'd been shipped the right color. It is still a lovely piece of art, and we are probably going to keep it and make it work...but we're disappointed. The vessel is a 5 for craftsmanship but I'm ranking it 4 for the misleading labeling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Sink
 from Vermont,  Nov 1, 2010

I love this sink! Sometimes things look totally different than what the picture shows but the colors and designs are shown perfectly. I've been looking for a vessel sink for a long time now and this one caught my eye and I bought it that day. Very happy with the purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A quality item
 from USA Land of the Free thanks to the Brave,  Aug 10, 2010

I am not an expert of any kind on home improvements or sinks but this sink is a beauty. It is heavy and the colors are gorgeous. The black has a little copper speck to it and the design on the outside of the sink is raised, you can feel it. The design is inspiring. I plan to use an Egyptian theme in the bathroom and this sink takes on a heiroglyphics feel. I could not be happier. However I have not installed it yet. Maybe I will write another review to let you all know how that goes. You can't beat the price on this sink or the shipping. You can't find this unique design anywhere for less $$$. A fantastic value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This sink is so beautiful and to think it cost the same as the clear glass one I was considering at Home Depot. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top