Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More than Majestic
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 4, 2011

We ordered two of these sinks for a his/her master bath. These art pieces are so beautiful that when they arrived my sister and I just sat over them laughing and pretending to wash our faces. They are breathtaking. My mom can't believe the price we paid for them. They look like they should cost a couple hundred dollars each. We simply can't wait for them to be installed. The deal of a price allowed us to splurge on the Kraus waterfall faucets. Don't forget to purchase a coordinating drain and mountig ring so you'll have everything your plumber needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Andover, KS,  Jul 22, 2011

This beautiful sink goes well with my rubbed bronze accessories. Everyone that has seen it has loved it. The design in the sink is beautiful; much better in person than in the picture. I combined it with gold tiger eye glass tile on a countertop and the two really complement each other. The design is unique and really adds a higher end touch to the bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than I even expected!
 from East Brewton, AL,  Apr 18, 2011

I ordered two of these for our master bath remodel. They arrived promptly and in perfect condition. These sinks look amazing. They take our bathroom to a whole new level. The carpenter (this was his first vessel sink) who is doing our remodel said, after installing them, that he had expected them to be very difficult to install, however, he said they were the easiest sinks he had ever installed. We ordered the faucet and pop-up drain from Overstock as well and they fit perfectly and work great!! Overstock has become the first place I look when I need almost anything. Have ordered bedding previously and have always been pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 15, 2010

Words can not describe how beautiful this sink is!! It's being installed, as I type, and I couldn't wait to give this sink 5 stars!!! I have bought 3 sinks for my master bath, all much more expensive than this one.This one I'll keep. I couldn't be happier!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Mosaic Sink
 from Topanga, CA.,  Dec 28, 2009

Great vessel. Better than expected. Looks great from both the inside as well as the outside. One of the best looking vessels I've run across. Am using it in a small guesthouse bathroom with bronze fixtures and it jumps out at you just as intended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 from Utah,  Dec 23, 2009

Awesome, only mistake was the pop up drain had overflow and sink did not. Order faucet and drain carefully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 25, 2016

Really nice! Very happy with the quality and look. Definitely would recommend. Great quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 14, 2016

It's not in place yet but I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 Nov 28, 2015

Great sink --saw the same one for twice the price at a local store -- Glad we bought it here

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JerseyBroad
 Nov 5, 2015

I love this vessel sink. I get compliments on it all the time. Absolutely beautiful especially for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Aug 25, 2015

excellently made, colors are beautiful. IM PROUD TO OWN MY VESSEL SINK,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sink
 Aug 8, 2015

WE are building a house and I am so excited about installing this sink! It is absolutely gorgeous! It will look beautiful in our new home! Price was great and received it very quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powder room sink
 Jul 8, 2015

sitting atop a granite counter with slight counter sunk fitting, it is beautiful in place. Matches the Vigo fixtures beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality...
 Jun 24, 2015

Unbelievable! Looks like it should cost A LOT more...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking
 May 29, 2015

This sink is the centerpiece of our half bath. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but appearance may surprise you.
 Apr 23, 2015

This is a very nice sink, but note that it is made of clear glass with the color applied on the outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love this Vessel Sink
 from New Jersey,  Dec 24, 2014

We sat and looked at over 100 sinks and this caught our eye right away. It matched our vanity perfectly. We recieved it within 3 days! It is gorgeous! We are totally happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom sink
 from NY,  Nov 12, 2014

Tried to match a style of design, but the size is too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sink was beautifully colored!
 from OK,  Mar 19, 2014

This was the first time I have ordered from Overstock, I was pleasantly surprised. The sink was beautiful and looked just like the picture. It is more beautiful installed. 5 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Sink
 from AZ,  Dec 17, 2013

This is a beautiful sink. Very high quality. We are extremely happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought