Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Kansas,  Nov 15, 2013

This sink bowl is gorgeous! The pattern is unique, raised design on the outside, smooth inside and heavy- the description is spot on and perfect for my new bathroom- we are re-purposing a marble-topped cabinet to make it into a vanity- and it will be beautiful a with the sconces we bought, too! VERY happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly Beautiful!
 from Beckley WV,  Sep 6, 2013

It is far more beautiful in person than pictured on website. The photos do not do it justice. I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vessel sinks - can't wait to use them
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 29, 2013

Our dream home is being built and we ordered these vessel sinks to go in the master bathroom. The granite we picked is different also and looks awesome with these sinks. We took one of them wrapped in a towel so it wouldn't break to the granite location so we could match the sink to the granite. As soon as we walked in with the vessel sink, the employees of the granite store were "oooing and ahhing" over it. It really is beautiful. To think we got two sinks for the price of one on other websites, really was amazing. First time shoppers of Overstock.com, but can promise you it won't be our last!!! Thanks Overstock.com!!!!!!! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They aren't installed yet, as home is being built, but have heard raves about them just by the look of them. Can't wait to get to use them!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo copper sink.
 from Cary, NC,  Apr 16, 2013

If you only need one, and don't care if it is a copper color or a gold color and if you don't care if there is more copper, gold or black on the outside of the sink, then this sink is for you. It is beautiful, but may not be the color you see on the website as there are color variations from sink to sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not good. I needed two sinks for a double vanity. They did not match and because the were back ordered, I had to order one from another company to get a match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great although the color is not consistant. So if you need two matching. Beware, it may not be possible.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sink!
 from Victoria, BC, Canada,  Apr 12, 2013

Love the sink and also ordered the VIGO pop-up drain to ensure we had one that fit properly. Upon installation we discovered VIGO had branded the name VIGO prominently on the drain cover right in the middle of the gorgeous sink. It totally ruins the look of elegance I was trying to achieve and any attempt to remove the name would damage the drain cover. I don't appreciate companies that charge for products and then expect the customer to provide FREE advertising. I will never buy another VIGO product again! Tacky, tacky, tacky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches well with portrayed picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sink is great quality; pop up drain is not!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all accurate - picture does not show that VIGO embosses their name prominently on the pop-up drain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking!!
 from Macomb Mich,  Sep 19, 2012

My husband and I were building our dream house and we bought all our sinks from Overstock. We get comments on every one of them, but this one is so beautiful. You wont regret buying this sink!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I imagined
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo vessel sink
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 3, 2011

I love my new sink! It looks way more expensive than what I paid for it. Every one that has seen feels the same way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold rather than copper
 from Cincinnati,  Apr 13, 2011

The sink is beautifully made but the color is flat gold (and black) rather than the coppery color we fell in love with on our screen. I even checked the invoice to make sure we'd been shipped the right color. It is still a lovely piece of art, and we are probably going to keep it and make it work...but we're disappointed. The vessel is a 5 for craftsmanship but I'm ranking it 4 for the misleading labeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Sink
 from Vermont,  Nov 1, 2010

I love this sink! Sometimes things look totally different than what the picture shows but the colors and designs are shown perfectly. I've been looking for a vessel sink for a long time now and this one caught my eye and I bought it that day. Very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A quality item
 from USA Land of the Free thanks to the Brave,  Aug 10, 2010

I am not an expert of any kind on home improvements or sinks but this sink is a beauty. It is heavy and the colors are gorgeous. The black has a little copper speck to it and the design on the outside of the sink is raised, you can feel it. The design is inspiring. I plan to use an Egyptian theme in the bathroom and this sink takes on a heiroglyphics feel. I could not be happier. However I have not installed it yet. Maybe I will write another review to let you all know how that goes. You can't beat the price on this sink or the shipping. You can't find this unique design anywhere for less $$$. A fantastic value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Copper Mosaic Glass Vessel Sink
 Jul 13, 2010

This sink is so beautiful and to think it cost the same as the clear glass one I was considering at Home Depot. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 Apr 13, 2010

This sink is more beautiful "in person". It is very easy to clean and stand out great in our newly renovated bathroom. I would recommend this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo copper mosaic
 from Thoggs Neck, New York,  Mar 19, 2010

Looks amazing once it's mounted, very easy to put together you must order a ring mount that goes below sink, and i recommend that you order a bronze color to match. looks very expensive. I am very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from PA,  Dec 23, 2009

I love this sink! We researched and shopped around looking for the perfect sink for our downstairs bathroom. I finally found this one on Overstock.com and ordered it right away. It looks even better in person! I was afraid that b/c it had some gold in it that my bronze fixtures wouldn't go with it but it does and it looks wonderful! The brown in the sink pulls out the bronze color of the fixtures. The sink itself is very heavy and seems to be great quality for the $$. This sink adds a little luxury to our new bath and we couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mosaic sink
 from Yuma, AZ,  Dec 22, 2009

This sink is exactly what we were looking for to make a statement in our newly remodeled bathroom. The coloring, quality, and style were all beyond our expectations!! Beautiful!! Highly recommend this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lubbock, TX,  Nov 13, 2009

This bowl is beautiful--actually even better looking in person than on line. The contrasting textures and metallic gold coloring make it a focal point of the bathroom. My only complaint--a minor one--is that the bottom of the bowl is slightly flat and doesn't completely drain; it leaves a ring of water standing around the drain seal. Otherwise, it's well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mosaic sink
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2011

Was disappointed in this sink. The picture makes it look prettier than it is...it looks a bit cheap! BUT I returned it with absolutely NO hassel from the folks at the O!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought