Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mosaic sink
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2011

Was disappointed in this sink. The picture makes it look prettier than it is...it looks a bit cheap! BUT I returned it with absolutely NO hassel from the folks at the O!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Andover, KS,  Jul 22, 2011

This beautiful sink goes well with my rubbed bronze accessories. Everyone that has seen it has loved it. The design in the sink is beautiful; much better in person than in the picture. I combined it with gold tiger eye glass tile on a countertop and the two really complement each other. The design is unique and really adds a higher end touch to the bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than I even expected!
 from East Brewton, AL,  Apr 18, 2011

I ordered two of these for our master bath remodel. They arrived promptly and in perfect condition. These sinks look amazing. They take our bathroom to a whole new level. The carpenter (this was his first vessel sink) who is doing our remodel said, after installing them, that he had expected them to be very difficult to install, however, he said they were the easiest sinks he had ever installed. We ordered the faucet and pop-up drain from Overstock as well and they fit perfectly and work great!! Overstock has become the first place I look when I need almost anything. Have ordered bedding previously and have always been pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold rather than copper
 from Cincinnati,  Apr 13, 2011

The sink is beautifully made but the color is flat gold (and black) rather than the coppery color we fell in love with on our screen. I even checked the invoice to make sure we'd been shipped the right color. It is still a lovely piece of art, and we are probably going to keep it and make it work...but we're disappointed. The vessel is a 5 for craftsmanship but I'm ranking it 4 for the misleading labeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than Majestic
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 4, 2011

We ordered two of these sinks for a his/her master bath. These art pieces are so beautiful that when they arrived my sister and I just sat over them laughing and pretending to wash our faces. They are breathtaking. My mom can't believe the price we paid for them. They look like they should cost a couple hundred dollars each. We simply can't wait for them to be installed. The deal of a price allowed us to splurge on the Kraus waterfall faucets. Don't forget to purchase a coordinating drain and mountig ring so you'll have everything your plumber needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Sink
 from Vermont,  Nov 1, 2010

I love this sink! Sometimes things look totally different than what the picture shows but the colors and designs are shown perfectly. I've been looking for a vessel sink for a long time now and this one caught my eye and I bought it that day. Very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A quality item
 from USA Land of the Free thanks to the Brave,  Aug 10, 2010

I am not an expert of any kind on home improvements or sinks but this sink is a beauty. It is heavy and the colors are gorgeous. The black has a little copper speck to it and the design on the outside of the sink is raised, you can feel it. The design is inspiring. I plan to use an Egyptian theme in the bathroom and this sink takes on a heiroglyphics feel. I could not be happier. However I have not installed it yet. Maybe I will write another review to let you all know how that goes. You can't beat the price on this sink or the shipping. You can't find this unique design anywhere for less $$$. A fantastic value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Copper Mosaic Glass Vessel Sink
 Jul 13, 2010

This sink is so beautiful and to think it cost the same as the clear glass one I was considering at Home Depot. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 Apr 13, 2010

This sink is more beautiful "in person". It is very easy to clean and stand out great in our newly renovated bathroom. I would recommend this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo copper mosaic
 from Thoggs Neck, New York,  Mar 19, 2010

Looks amazing once it's mounted, very easy to put together you must order a ring mount that goes below sink, and i recommend that you order a bronze color to match. looks very expensive. I am very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 15, 2010

Words can not describe how beautiful this sink is!! It's being installed, as I type, and I couldn't wait to give this sink 5 stars!!! I have bought 3 sinks for my master bath, all much more expensive than this one.This one I'll keep. I couldn't be happier!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Mosaic Sink
 from Topanga, CA.,  Dec 28, 2009

Great vessel. Better than expected. Looks great from both the inside as well as the outside. One of the best looking vessels I've run across. Am using it in a small guesthouse bathroom with bronze fixtures and it jumps out at you just as intended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 from Utah,  Dec 23, 2009

Awesome, only mistake was the pop up drain had overflow and sink did not. Order faucet and drain carefully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from PA,  Dec 23, 2009

I love this sink! We researched and shopped around looking for the perfect sink for our downstairs bathroom. I finally found this one on Overstock.com and ordered it right away. It looks even better in person! I was afraid that b/c it had some gold in it that my bronze fixtures wouldn't go with it but it does and it looks wonderful! The brown in the sink pulls out the bronze color of the fixtures. The sink itself is very heavy and seems to be great quality for the $$. This sink adds a little luxury to our new bath and we couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mosaic sink
 from Yuma, AZ,  Dec 22, 2009

This sink is exactly what we were looking for to make a statement in our newly remodeled bathroom. The coloring, quality, and style were all beyond our expectations!! Beautiful!! Highly recommend this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lubbock, TX,  Nov 13, 2009

This bowl is beautiful--actually even better looking in person than on line. The contrasting textures and metallic gold coloring make it a focal point of the bathroom. My only complaint--a minor one--is that the bottom of the bowl is slightly flat and doesn't completely drain; it leaves a ring of water standing around the drain seal. Otherwise, it's well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought