Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Green glass vessel sink
 from NC,  Apr 27, 2011

Excellent quality glass sink. The green is very vibrant, looks like a metallic green yet black where the light does not hit it directly. Am putting it on a wood counter and it just pops. Beautiful sink.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? pretty close, more vibrant than picture shows
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent, heavy glass bowl.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Laredo Tempered Glass Vessel Sink
 from Butte, Montana,  Aug 17, 2011

The product was excellent and was reasonably described, the information in the description could have had better info provided, such as the base diameter and if it had a overflow or not. This is important for determining the drain product that one choses to use with this product This product was shipped in a timely manner and was received in undamaged condition. Shipping charges were fair and reasonable especially when compared to other vendors who rape customers on shipping charges. Would definitely purchases from this company again and would recommend others to do the same

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very simular
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? this should have had better information such as the base diameter does it have a overflow or not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's very green
 from Olympia, WA,  Dec 26, 2009

This bowl is a deep jungle green.... it's really green. You can't tell by the picture, but it looks great though. I don't like green that much but this bowl looks really good on my black vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Glass sink
 from Seattle WA,  Dec 13, 2009

We ordered 2 of these for our new home. They were packaged very, very well and survived being moved around for several months during construction. They are definitely dark green and we knew that before we ordered. They sit atop Emerald Pearl granite and look absolutely stunning. They are very easy to keep clean. Be aware that the outside of the sinks are not as smooth as the inside glass. A little rough but I believe it adds to the beauty and makes them appear to be hand made. We had the hand made type that we purchased locally in our previous home and paid 3 times more than the price on overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Basin!
 from Fishtown, Idaho,  May 7, 2009

I ordered two of these for our master bath. They look amazing on top of our granite, and completed our bathroom with a naturally beautiful look! You can't go wrong ordering this product! I can't think of a complaint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Sink
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 26, 2009

We purchased this vessel sink and it is beautiful. I was surprised at how wonderful it was when I opened the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 from Leesburg, Fl,  Mar 18, 2009

the picture looked black, but when it arrived it was a deep green. It ended up to be perfect with my black quartz vanity top & light green glass in the waterfall faucet (purchased from Overstock). The only minor "problem" is some tiny white specks a few places in the sink, but if they hadn't been pointed out to me by the plumber, I wouldn't have noticed them. It is a beautiful sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Dark Depth of Color
 from Amherst NH,  Jan 1, 2014

This is a lovely sink. Dark, rich, color. It actually has more green than I expected, but still works well. I do get compliments on this piece, including from the plumber that installed it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sink!
 from Az,  Dec 28, 2013

This sink looks awesome in our new bathroom. The color is extremely beautiful. Very satisfied with the vessels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Sink Bowl
 from Louisiana,  Apr 6, 2013

I am doing my bathroom in Brass, wood, creams, and Emerald greens. When I opened the box, I almost dropped it I was so excited. I am going for the greens in my decor that remind me of Washington state that I love so much. The Green is so deep and 'alive". the Glass is thick, tempered and heavy duty, not something you have to worry about chipping if drop a pail of nail clippers dropped into it. Price was a steal for the quality and beauty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Didn't even compare! :-)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, durable, and elegantly beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Sep 19, 2012

I have looked at every website available regarding vessel sinks....I kept coming back to this specific sink. I am so glad I did. I was not sure what to expect but I was overjoyed when I opened the box. I is BEAUTIFUL. I am very satisfied. Overstock's delivery surpassed all expectations. I ordered this sink on Saturday evening it was on my front porch by Wednesday---

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the photo perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is the best...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from south texas,  Feb 8, 2012

looks beautiful with my matching granite counter and bamboo patterned wallpaper. very happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Vessel Sink
 from Illinois,  Feb 6, 2012

I love this sink. The color is so different from anything I've ever seen. There are different tones of green and black and they all play off each other perfectly. The picture is accurate but it is so much prettier in person. It is solid throughout and the price was excellent for all that you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sinks
 from South Carolina,  Oct 20, 2011

The set of vessel sinks were my favorite and the ones that I used in my new bathroom. I love the pattern in the glass. Unfortunately, I had to order 3 sets of vessel sinks to get the right color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was hard to tell and there was no written description of the color. The design was hard to see.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qualitey
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not so much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the HIghest Quality
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 17, 2010

Green of sink doesn't blend too well with Verde Butterfly granite. Finish has white flecks in many spots that can be seen through the glass of the sink. It is like there are small gaps in the dark green/black finish. They are pretty as long as you don't examine them too closely and they were certainly cheap enough. Shipping was pretty spendy to send them back so we are making them work. They are highlighted nicely with gold faucets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking sink but IT IS DARK GREEN!
 from SLC, UT,  Jul 30, 2009

The sink arrived quickly, was well-packaged, is high quality...but beware it is a deep green color, which isn't captured well by the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from Tx,  Nov 4, 2010

I thought this sink was black but its an out of style green.. We order alot from Overstock and are usually happy and I should have paid closer attention

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 Jan 8, 2010

It is green! It doesn't look it in the pic but it is. I was looking for black or silver on black. nice sink though. I had to re pack it the pack job was not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLACK
 from AIKEN SC,  Jul 1, 2009

WE ORDERED BLACK VESSEL SINKS AND RECEIVED GREEN. WE HAD THEM INSTALLED ANYWAY AND THEY LOOK ALRIGHT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought