Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Clearwater, FL,  Dec 19, 2011

I am beyond happy with this faucet. I love the design, it is classic and modern at the same time. It's like a perfect hybrid. It has been working without issue and I am very happy with this.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid. The pull-out feature works really welly. Good water pressure and control. No leaks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VIGO Stainless Steel Pull-Out Spray Kitchen Faucet
 from UT,  Aug 3, 2013

We've only had it installed for about 8 months and the spray button won't stay on. The flow for the nozzle isn't that great either. Tried to remove flow reducer and couldn't find one. Really liked it when it worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VIGO Dual Spray Control Stainless Steel Pull-Out S
 from Sherwood, Oregon,  Dec 28, 2013

This faucet is better than I expected. It was super easy to install and the quality is well worth the cost. It is made of the stainless steel that won't show finger prints. I can't say enough about this faucet. I researched many different faucets and am so glad I chose this one. You can't go wrong with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet for a Great Price
 from South Texas Coast,  Apr 21, 2013

This faucet is easy to clean and operate. Gave the kitchen remodel a high-style look on a maple butcherblock countertop.k

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Faucet
 from Michigan,  Jan 8, 2013

I just love this faucet. It looks just like the picture. The stem at the bottom for installing it is longer then most other faucets so ithat makes it more sturdy then other faucets I looked at.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Oct 8, 2012

Love this faucet. We're finishing out a suite on our lower level and bought this for the kitchen. it looks amazing & much more expensive than it really is! It's very heavy and seems to be extremely well made. It makes the kitchen pop! Haven't installed it yet, but it looks straightforward; though if you haven't installed one before the instructions are very brief so I'd advise following a faucet installation video from You Tube (or the like).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vigo adela pull out stainless steel kitchen faucet
 from florida,  May 9, 2012

excellent quality...pull out takes a bit to snap it in but other than that...i find this attractive, well built, easy to install, finish is great and does not stain with water marks, the matte finish is perfect...works well...i have had it install for a few weeks now and so far no problems at all...really like my choice but i also based it on other reviews before purchasing...fair price for something of this quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as described...nice matter finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality...solid, easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was perfect on this unit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Kitchen Faucet!
 from Clinton, TN,  Apr 1, 2012

The faucet has been in use for a month now, and we love it! Installation involved a plumber, since I wasn't any too sure about the rather involved instructions; however, the installation went smoothly after the old faucet was removed. I did need to purchase three plugs for the holes in the sink, but that was anticipated. This is a sturdy, well-fitting and well-designed kitchen faucet that makes filling and cleaning large pots and pans a breeze!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo faucet
 Jun 27, 2016

Very nice looking and functional kitchen sink faucet. Removable sprayer. Quite tall. Dual spray function. Attaches securely, albeit a little clunkily. Looks and works great. Good price as well. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 Jun 22, 2016

nice faucet however spray option water pressure not as hard as my last faucet. Also, doesn't retract all the way so kind of have to push it back in while pressing on the neck of the faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
countrylady10
 Jun 20, 2016

beautiful heavy duty faucet but I thought it came with the hand lotion bottle it did not

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and attractive faucet
 Jun 4, 2016

The pull out sprayer is awesome and very solid quality piece of hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet, works well and looks terrific
 May 7, 2016

We have purchased various VIGO products over the years and found that they offer a good combination of style, function and fair pricing. This faucet is terrific in our kitchen--highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in this faucet; would not recommend
 Apr 14, 2016

I've had this faucet for a little over a year. Reviews were decent and it seemed like a bargain. The biggest problem I've had is that it would not stay on the full stream - it would constantly go to the "needle" stream. For a few months it was OK, since I could switch it back to full. However, around approximately one year after purchasing, it will stay on needle stream all the time and will not switch back to full. This makes it impossible to fill anything with a small opening. Other than that, the faucet seems to be operating fine. My husband is going to try to fix the stream - and he will probably figure out a way to do so - but I had a Delta faucet in a similar style in my last kitchen and that faucet worked well for the four years I had it. I will probably pay extra for a well known brand next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 Dec 15, 2015

We got a great deal on a faucet that looks 4x more expensive-- thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected for the price.
 Nov 25, 2015

The angle is a little outward. the sprout is too high and splashes water around the sink. The pull out does not go back in completely. You will have to push it in. This is not acceptable. There are better ones for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Adela Pull-out Faucet
 from Pennsauken, NJ,  Mar 25, 2012

We are very pleased with the Vigo faucet. It is just as discribed and very easy to install. The only thing that We had to buy for installation were different hoses. The ones supplied did not fit the supply valves on our pipes. We could have changed the valves but they were fairly new so we opted to buy new hoses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 3, 2012

Love this faucet! Looks great and good quality! Lots of hose length, so you can set it to any length in your sink!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought