Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great, works great
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 23, 2011

We just installed this faucet and it's terrific. I do wish the horizontal arm were about an inch, maybe an inch and a half, longer -- I find myself having to lean forward as I wash dishes. Also note that the faucet remembers the spray setting. If it's on spray, it'll stay on spray next time you turn it on. (My previous faucet always reverted to the full stream, not spray, once I turned it off). It's also a little difficult to pull the head out and down -- as you pull the hose through the spring, the spring flexes down, so it makes it a little hard to pull. It also retracts very slowly. However, it's not that big of a deal. Especially considering the low Overstock price, this is a fantastic faucet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality, Reasonable Price
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 24, 2010

We were looking to replace a much disliked kitchen faucet and wanted one of the commercial style coil ones. Everything we ran across was much too large in height, but Vigo makes a number of reasonably sized faucets that we liked, and the overall info I read on the Internet about them was very positive. I installed the new faucet myself, and had more trouble removing the old one than I did with installing the Vigo. However, as noted under the reviews on here for the chrome version of this faucet, the instructions are pretty dismal and not very detailed, and there are a couple of parts not even shown in the instructions. Worse, I found a version of the instructions online with some of those parts shown, but others still not. Anyway, I figured most of it out myself and the only other trouble was that one of the two provided water lines was too short to reach one of the valves under the sink, but I just used the existing line from the old faucet. Additionally, as noted in other reviews, the sprayer head doesn't sit exactly right in the holding arm bracket, but I simply purchased a thick black washer in the plumbing section of one of the big box stores, and placed it at the base of the threads for the head. Once the hose is screwed on tightly, it pushed that washer out, and then head now sits much more correctly in the bracket. I would have given the faucet five stars if not for the poor instructions and the head not sitting straight up and down. Regardless, it seems to be a very well made, solid and beautiful faucet, and the flow pressure is impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this faucet!
 from Franklin, TN,  Apr 18, 2014

I looked long and hard for the right faucet when I remodeled my kitchen. I have a rather deep sink and needed something that could reach all around and down. THIS IS IT. If you have a deep sink, don't just get a "pull down" faucet....get one like this that is DUAL--pull down AND out. The quality is superb...so well made. I expect it will last a long time. The only caveat was that the supply lines that were included were too short for my application and I had to get longer ones. Other than that, installation was not difficult and the end result is wonderful. EVERYONE wants to know where I got this faucet. Buy with confidence--you will NOT be disappointed! Another note, I also bought the VIGO 32 in deep sink from Overstock.....it is also fantastic. So pleased with my purchases!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works and Looks Great
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jul 21, 2011

The faucet was replacing another one, which was very similar to this one, so the installation was easy. I think this faucet looks even better than the old one and it definitely works better. It sits higher, so I don't break tall and delicate wine glasses like I have done in the past. It's a very good purchase and looks great in our kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Jun 28, 2011

I LOVE IT! It not only looks great, but is easy to use, and the water flow is much stronger than with my old faucet. It is extremely solidly built, graceful,and should last a very long time. And the price was extremely reasonable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price, great product!
 from staten island, ny,  Jun 20, 2011

it looks amazing in my new kitchen... i was reluctant at first about the plastic nozzle but you can't tell at all!!! it was easy installation, the base is very sturdy (something we were questioning) and waterflow is smooth! we absolutely love this. great product at a great price!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Jan 27, 2015

We installed this 4 months ago and so far it's great. I agree that it would be nice if the handle part of the spray nozzle was actually metal (it's plastic that looks like stainless), but the rest of the faucet is good quality and all metal. I am happy with the quality for the price. I have not had any issues with the faucet handle not retracting to it's proper position -- it sound like other people did not adjust the counterweight or install properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet
 Dec 27, 2014

We bought this to go with the Vigo 32 inch undermount sink and it is great. Love the ability to switch from spray to stream and it is able to extend and get the corners. Solidly made. Our kitchen designer loved it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Lakewood, CA,  Dec 26, 2014

Absolutely beautiful faucet! Everyone that sees it gives us compliments. You definitely cannot beat the price of overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking faucet
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Dec 9, 2014

What a great looking faucet!! I'm exactly like you, I sat there reading all the reviews nervous about buying online but you wont be dissapointed with this buy! It doesn't quite stay in place very well when I push it to the left, but thats a small annoyance compared to the overall function and look and deal of this faucet. When I push it to the right it stays fine...I probably just have to tighten it a little more. It's perfect for my 10" sink, doesnt splash too much. would definately recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen faucet
 from Destin, Florida,  Dec 2, 2014

Great looking faucet that updated my kitchen. It is a focal point as everyone notices the sleek, modern design . Went with the stainless sink and is easy to pull out sprayer to reach the corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sexy Kitchen
 from Los Angeles CA,  Nov 4, 2014

Quick arrival and the product looks really really nice just looking at it packaged and as you unwrap it and remove the contents it's gets better and better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks stunning and professional
 from Hayward, CA,  Nov 4, 2014

Wanted an faucet that I could be used to fill pots and rinse food. This works and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb faucet
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 14, 2014

A solid, sturdy well made faucet which enables me to get to all corners of a large deep sink. A great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this faucet!!!
 from Hawthorne, NY,  Jul 27, 2014

Such a beautiful faucet.. a centerpiece to any kitchen!! Solid construction and fantastic function!!!! Easy to install and a great value!! Note- i did have some slight squeaking when rotating the faucet to which i applied a little lubricant to resolve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet
 from Michigan,  Jul 7, 2014

This faucet is stylish. We have been using this for 7 months now. I am happy with it except for one thing. To me it is a very big thing. This does not extend as long as it says. I can't fill a pot on the counter next to the sink. It is probably because with granite, you have to have so much distance between your edge and the hole drilled through the granite and the degree of the curve at the top of the faucet doesn't allow much space. I wish the faucet came above the middle of the sink instead of near the back edge (if that makes sense).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Hoboken, GA,  Jul 3, 2014

works better on spray than on straight stream gets the job done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking faucet
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jun 9, 2014

Pretty decent faucet to say the least. my first draw back on it was that the head was plastic and I am sure that the chrome finish on this will flake in time. The button on mine doesn't seam to work very well either. I have to push it a dozen times before it will switch from flow to sprayer of vice verse. However I am not sure if this is due to poor placement on the block that counter weights the hose. If you don't have that block positioned correctly on the hose it can pinch the hose and decrease your water pressure. If you have low water pressure I suspect that the button will not have enough pressure to work correctly. The faucet, however, looks great in my new kitchen and I couldn't find a better price. Just know that you will probably get what you pay for here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
omg
 from michigan,  May 31, 2014

Just purchased a home and re-doing my entire kitchen and the faucet looks good. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from N Texas,  May 14, 2014

We installed tis faucet in our outdoor kitchen. The style and finish was an excellent fit! I was very skeptical when ordering sight unseen but was pleasantly surprised by the quality after receiving

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought