Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
kitchen faucet
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 14, 2013

this a beautiful kitchen faucet. the installation went very smooth.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad soap dispenser
 from La Palma, CA,  Jul 5, 2013

I love the faucet, although I wish I would have thought to have it installed with the handle on the left side. The soap dispenser has never worked well and is really useless, which makes me sad because I remodeled my kitchen, and wanted to keep the countertop clutter free. I have a bowl under the sink to catch the soap after it spews down the pipes. The soap doesn't come out good when you pump it and leaks under the sink. Can I exchange just the soap dispenser?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
designer look and function
 from TX,  Mar 7, 2013

looks great - i wish I had better water pressure. I thought it might have been a function of the faucet - turns out thru trouble shooting with VIGO helpdesk it is a plumbing issue which I don;t think I can fix. Helpdesk is very accomodating. When mounitng faucet - if right handed set handle to left, left handed - set right. This helpful point was mentioned in earlier comment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brushed stainless - perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strange proportion
 from Ny, ny,  Feb 16, 2013

The base of this faucet looks really bulky. Returned the product because it looked too bulky and chunky and out of proportion in my small kitchen. The height of this faucet just won't work with a standard 18" backsplash/above counter height for upper cabinets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from ROCHESTER, MI,  Feb 10, 2013

Used this faucet for less than a month. Would pull out sprayer and it would not retract back in. Even soap dispenser didn't pump right. Luckily overstock took it back and I bought a Moen. Don't buy this faucet. Looks good but that's it. You'll be very sorry..what a pain

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor poor poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Houston tx,  Jan 29, 2013

Great faucet. Plumber was impressed with the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good faucet/fair price/quick delivery
 from New York City.,  Dec 19, 2012

It's a ,pretty practical faucet.i like the way it looks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Faucet, may splash when on full blast
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 8, 2012

I like the faucet - well constructed and looks impressive. The soap dispenser is a nice added touch. The only drawback is because the neck is so high it does splash a bit when on full blast. I just remodeled my kitchen and have a large single sink basin. For someone with an older, smaller sink I would not recommend this faucet. I am also right handed and would prefer the handle be on the left side as usually my right hand has something in it. For the price and quality I am happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am so happy with my purchase
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 8, 2012

I felt so happy to do business with them. Their Customer Service is incredibly excellent. They take care of you daily until you receive your item. If you have issues with your order, they are unique with the treatment. I really recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is amazing, all I needed and wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fucet
 from Florida,  Mar 6, 2012

I am so happy I purchased this. It is a great faucet and it works so well. I love design and finish too! A very good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from California,  Mar 5, 2012

This was a very nice purchase. The faucet is working better than I had hoped. It looks wonderful, and it fits in nicely in my kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top