For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Impressive!!
 from Springfield, MO,  Sep 21, 2011

This fixture is sturdy and heavy, very impressive, especially for the money. Very contemporary look , I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took some getting used to
 from Florida,  Feb 12, 2013

I really like this faucet. As was mentioned by another reviewer, the faucet is tall, and the spray/stream is quite powerful so there is splash back. I have a 6" deep older sink, a deeper sink would be better. I also think the handle would be better on the left side, but that is a personal preference, and possibly could have been installed that way if I had thought about it sooner - not sure. We had a plumber install it and there were no issues. It took a little getting used to due to the height and power, but it works great and looks nice. We replaced an old small faucet that I could barely use to fill a pot with water, now it is a breeze to fill a big pot. The pull out function works smoothly and returns to the faucet position everytime.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never heard of Vigo, but this faucet is excellent1
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Dec 25, 2012

I agree with other reviewers that the faucet splashes a bit. But the faucet is very well made, is good-looking. I'd never even heard of Vigo, but the reviews on Overstock were so good I figured it was worth a shot. I am very happy that we did, as this faucet is a big improvement over our old one which was leaking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from california,  Jun 5, 2012

This faucet was not only easy to install, it handles smoothly and works well. I had installed another brand 3 years ago from the hardware store, same price, but it had already worn out! This one feels like it will last a long time. I did have to find longer water connection hoses locally, but there's always something needed when fixing things in an old house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, heavy, carefully packed for shipping
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Quality Faucet
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Oct 13, 2011

We are quite pleased with the new faucet, our old one had started to leak around the handle and had a separate sprayer nozzle-so it was time for an upgrade. I think I saw Rachel Ray using this same one on the food channel, so you know it's cool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. should last for many years with no problems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? highly accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic item
 from Greenville, SC,  Aug 29, 2011

very sturdy, modern and expensive looking piece. i did a lot of gazing at home depot and lowe's before taking the chance on this in overstock. i'm glad. for the price, i couldn't find anything as eye catching at the home stores. installation was a jif (once i got the old faucet out) and the spray is powerful, precise and no leaks! highly recommended!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality stainless steel. solid construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Austin tx,  Sep 12, 2014

Great faucet excellent look and high quality, built extremely well. Install was easy and straightforward. Nice to see such good value from small company. Time will tell on how it holds up but appears their support is strong if needed. Will purchase more vigo products in the future

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decxent product
 from Etters PA,  Aug 26, 2014

Very good product although I had to go to hardware store to buy longer water connections. No idea why they think the connections sent with faucet would work. I have a standard setup in my kitchen but the connectors were about 2 inches too short. Other than that this is great. I installed myself and I am not that handy. Looks good, works well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Beautiful product
 from NePA,  Aug 5, 2014

I was so pleased with the beauty, functionality and price of this faucet. I needed a faucet designed so that it would fit under my above sink cupboard. The angle of this faucet was perfect and looked awesome! One minor problem (that I hope works itself out) - the pull-out sprayer is so very tight that you need to use 2 hands to pull it. My installer suggested that with use it would loosen and I am planning on spraying some teflon type spray that would provide for less friction. I love it and it looks beautiful I was further delighted to see it is NSF rated for commercial use! Thank you for a great product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it better than my Grohe
 from Lake Tahoe, CA,  Jun 24, 2014

Bought this faucet for the cabin and like it better than the ***** installed at our other house. VIGO makes quality products. This is our 2nd purchase of a VIGO product, also have a VIGO stainless steel sink that is perfect in our kitchen. Faucet came well packaged. Installed this without the deck plate and it looks very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this! looks great in my new kitchen.
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 3, 2013

I had never heard of Vigo brand and took a chance with this faucet. I love it. Contractor did not have an issue with installation of it. I really like it. Looks very nice in my D shaped sink on the right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good, works well, delivered in good shape
 from Central TX,  Feb 15, 2013

Looks good, works well, packed to avoid damage, shipped and delivered on time. Working well for the first week, easy to install, don't expect any problems. Matches the sink, and provides good control of spray or full flow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless steel and looks like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works well from the beginning, with everything protected well during shipping
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good selection.
 from Colorado,  Jan 19, 2013

Very pleased with my selection. I studied customer reviews; compared features and prices before I ordered. My only complaint is that the hose connections were wrong size. That meant a 30 mile drive to a store that stocked adapters. It was difficult to install because of such a tight fit. After all that, I am very pleased. It really looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Lone Tree, CO,  Dec 16, 2012

Beautiful faucet. Heavy duty and well constructed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking faucet
 from Newtown PA,  Oct 30, 2012

This faucet works well but the spray is VERY powerful. I have an older sink and it really isn't deep enough for this faucet. I have to be very careful when I turn it on and I try to adjust the spray so it doesn't splash too much. Otherwise it makes a serious mess. Part of it is that the spout is really high. If you have a newer deep sink this faucet would be great. It was easy to install (taking the old one out was a major task) and looks great. It's nice having a neck that pulls out and the spray switches easily from the main flow to spray option (but the spray is really powerful again, and it splashes back in your face).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This faucet is terrific
 from Texas,  Jun 1, 2012

Perhaps this faucet is a bit over the top for an RV, but we were looking for a quality faucet that would not need to be replaced within the year. This one fits the bill and more. If your hands are messy, you can turn on the faucet with your wrist instead. It was easy enough to install although we had to buy a couple of brass fittings but the hardware store is nearby and they had exactly what we needed to fit this faucet to the existing RV parts. We used the included plate to cover the former holes, but it is a lower profile and looks nice. We are thrilled with this purchase and it was quite a bit less expensive buying it from Overstock. They carried the same faucet in local stores for more money plus tax.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No plastic parts in this faucet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sleek!
 from Concord, CA,  Apr 15, 2012

After years and years of what were probably $40 piece of junk faucets, this faucet is amazing! The spray function works really well and I love being able to turn the faucet on with my wrist when my hands are super gross. My husband installed it easily along with our new sink (http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Stainless-Steel-33-inch-Self-Rimming-Single-Bowl-Kitchen-Sink/5763732/product.html). Looks great and works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Product
 from Three Lakes, W,  Nov 29, 2011

As usual delivery was prompt. Product was not only quality but was packaged as such. Have used Overstock for years and am amazed by their quality of products but also their quality of service. This product is better then it is promoted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not installed product as yet but it looks fantastic. Spent 50 years in construction and this is quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleak faucet that looks as good as it functions
 from Walnut Creek, Ca,  Nov 28, 2011

I purchased my orginial faucet many months prior to my kitchen construction and it had a manaufacturing defect not known until the contractor tried to install it, which was the last item to be installed in my kitchen. I call overstock.com and within 2 working days I had a new faucet that was perfect. Needless to say, I have not have been more pleased at the rapid, profession response from overstock.com. When I ordered the first faucet, I was quite worried that if any thing was wrong, would they stand by the products that they sell and now there is no doubt what so ever in dealing with them again. By the way, the faucet works great and compliments the sink I also brought from overstock. com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful design for a high quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top