Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely awesome
 from Lower Alabama,  Aug 15, 2011

The vessel sink was purchased for a newly remodeled guest bathroom. The coppery gold and green colors are beautifully blended and the waterfal faucet is truly an eyecatcher. Everyone who visits says it is the most beautiful and unique sink they have ever seen.....and now they all want one. Thanks Overstock and Customer Serivce for a pleasant shopping experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product more vibrant than on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is high end.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product stated chrome faucet and pop-up....received oiled bronze....Customer Serivce took care of us to our satisfaction.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Nov 20, 2015

love the colors of this sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 Aug 23, 2015

I love, love, love, my sink and faucet. It makes me smile every morning. I've had it for a year and it looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 Aug 15, 2015

Beautil and looks just like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 15, 2015

This vessel will look beautiful in our guest bath. Coppery with black accents. Seems heavy and stable. Be aware, the bowl is large, make sure to have adequate counter space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun sink
 Mar 28, 2015

We just built our home and I wanted a vessel sink for the guest bathroom. I was really nervous to order this sink as I didn't want it to look gaudy. We absolutely love it and so does everyone else who sees it. It's a real conversation piece and it works great, too. So glad I took a chance and ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little loose
 from Michigan,  Nov 4, 2014

Looks amazing in my Bathroom, but it keeps getting loose. Other than that its the most complimented piece in my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The vigo copper sink is simply beautiful!
 from Augusta. Ga.,  Jun 21, 2014

The sink and faucet arrived very quickly after my order. The color is very vibrant and the waterfall sink is very appealing and fits nicely in my décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing set!
 from Davis, CA,  Jul 20, 2013

I was very impressed first with the quality of the package it came in and then when I opened the box the sink and faucet blew me off with its beauty. Its not installed yet but my plumber said that it came with everything needed snd even more. Very satisfied and would recommend it to everyone. Thank you overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly as on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very sccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink and Faucet are absolutely stunning!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 19, 2013

The sink and waterfall faucet are gorgeous! Top quality, well made. Adds a real "WOW" factor to our guest bathroom!. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely high quality product with all necessary plumbing and fittings packed in cloth bags, styrofoam and sponge for protection in shipping.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely spot on accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Attractive and Such Fun
 from Wiscasset, ME,  Jul 9, 2011

This is one gorgeous vessel sink, very thick glass and most attractive sitting on our black porcelain vanity. The wall in back of the sink is made up of very tiny shiny mosaics that pick up the color in the sink. Must admit, this sink has been fun! Would recommend this sink for its color, quality and attractiveness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from Georgia,  Jun 11, 2011

We are remodeling our master bath and bought 2 of these to go in it. The are so vivid and beautiful that we are now picking colors to coordinate with the sinks! I love the waterfall faucet in the bronze. This was our first purchase from Overstock.com and we were very pleased with the service and the delivery time. We bought 3 sinks from them and they were less money than ONE sink from our local dealer. We will definitely shop with Overstock again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The actual color was a little brighter but still great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink gleams
 from Detroit, MI,  Apr 27, 2011

We haven't installed this yet, but it came today and I'm so very happy with how it looks in person. The pictures can't really do it justice. It is a very yellow gold with flecks of dark green/black and looks very expensive and high end. To me it looks like gold foli was crinkled and pressed into the glass. Rich and elegant. I have been to a local high end "wholesaler" with sinks starting around $1,000 and none of them looked this good. I never write reviews, but was so surprised at how this looked in person, felt I needed to put in a review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought