Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Southlake, TX,  Jan 9, 2015

Just remodeled our kitchen and it is now very modern. This dispenser works great, administers just the right amount of soap. Was really easy to install according to our plumber. My only complaint is that there is a part of the dispenser that rests on the counter (like a disc) that is GOLD!?!?!?!? It bugs me every time I look at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solved my issue
 Jun 9, 2016

I had a personal issue where I couldn't go 2 months without the bottle portion of the counter-mounted soap dispenser fall (inside the cabinet, with bottle full of soap). Couldn't understand why. Since giving this product a chance, I've never had this issue again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam from Ojai, CA
 Jun 6, 2016

After about 1 1/2 years still works well and looks good, easy to clean and fill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LisaL
 May 16, 2016

I've had this dispenser for around 4 years. When you press down on the pump, it resists and then suddenly releases. The sudden squirt of soap hits it's target hard and splatters. It's quite annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy cleaning
 Apr 26, 2016

A little bit fiddly to connect but I love the fact you can refill from the top. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good match.
 Mar 15, 2016

Matches my VIGO facuet perfectly. Looks great installed into my granite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soap dispenser
 Jan 19, 2016

Love this product my sink now is clear of any additional soap dispensers. It holds plenty of soap to last a few weeks .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beth
 Dec 15, 2015

a little hard to put in but once it's installed......great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy fill
 Oct 13, 2015

Matches with sink and faucet. Easy to refill with liquid soap. Wish is held more soap though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice soap dispenser
 Oct 8, 2015

This is the perfect dispenser in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soap dispenser
 Aug 20, 2015

Works great and look perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect match to the faucet
 Aug 13, 2015

great little addition to our faucet and modern kitchen decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT QUALITY
 Jul 28, 2015

THIS ONE WILL LAST! The last one was a typical plastic one and did not last. This one is very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't remember
 May 30, 2015

It came on time and fit perfectly. It works exactly as I assumed it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Jay
 May 15, 2015

Very well made easy to fill, like it very much! Jay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nej
 Apr 21, 2015

Have used for about 2 months and no problem with clogging. Great convenience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality soap dispenser
 Apr 21, 2015

I have used this soap dispenser now for many months. It looks and functions great. No problems. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 Mar 7, 2015

Easy to install yourself, very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nospringchick
 Mar 1, 2015

Holds more liquid than you would think! Very easy to refill and dispenses very smoothly. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect soap dispenser
 Jan 31, 2015

Very nice dispenser, Is was looking for Stainless-Steel one since the plastic one that came with the Faucet got broke really fast; very difficult to install in the apron sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought