Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rich and classy
 from Sunnyvale, TX,  Jul 7, 2014

Beautiful, sleek shower head. Unfortunately I had to return it because when it is placed with a side view you can see the water hose sticking above the top shower head about 2". If placed facing you, the hose would not be seen. Our placement was on a side right wall and the hose sticking up took away from the class of,the panel. A,design flaw I guess. Sadly, this does not show in the product pictures or I never would have ordered it. Going back to Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This shower panel just plain rocks! It is stunningly beautiful, and will be a great addition to the bathroom of a 100 year old house being remodeled by my nephew. We liked it so very much, that we've ordered another one for the other end of the shower stall! The water bills may go up significantly as everyone who sees this has vowed to visit and take long, long showers! Quality is excellent and the style is just over the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It couldn't be better
 from Canton, OH,  Feb 6, 2014

This shower is causing serious problems in our house. We don't want to get out of the shower!! The shower system is awesome. No other words to describe it. The water can come out of two directions at one time. The knob at the top controls direction, the middle turns it on and regulates the amount of water, and the bottom knob controls temperature. The temp guage has a button to turn the temp up or down from the median temp selected when the shower was installed. The rain head is very powerful. My hair hasn't been this clean in ages. The hand held and the two front jets are gentle yet stimulatiing. Plus the system installed easily. It hangs on the wall and has one main connection to the water line. I love this shower system!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shower panel, great price
 from Treasure Island, FL,  Dec 2, 2013

My only complaint is that I can see the plumbing on the top from the the side view, but I am very tall, and if my shower were oriented differently it wouldn't be visible. Otherwise it's a great panel that looks fab and works well. I'm actually ordering another one because I cannot beat the value/price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best shower
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 20, 2014

The best shower I ever had. And it's easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as describe,good quality
 from henderson,tn,  Dec 5, 2013

easiest way to install and hook up a complete shower that includes a shower head, hand held shower and a body spray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New York, NY,  Dec 1, 2013

This is absolute perfection. No other shower even compares to the one you'll have with this. LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 Jul 7, 2015

this is a good looking kind of space age unit. not described as well as I would of liked to have seen. The shower head, the top is not adjustable. This does require some customizing to the shower wall as well. that it would just be a hang and go type of thing more involved then that. For the price I think next time I will just do it the old fashioned way. Buy values and plum it more permanent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

In redoing our bathroom I wanted a luxurious look without the cost. I found the Vigo Shower and had it installed. I looks great. When I posted pics to my friends they all thought it was a shower from a high end magazine. Its very user friendly and cleans easily. Try it. You won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST BUY EVER
 Mar 2, 2015

I love this shower panel! Recommend it to anyone who wants a great shower experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Although this is a good item, and my husband loves it, that having it installed was quite an effort. I had a plumber install it and "Granite Transformations" install a panel to cover the tile that had to be ripped out to install the panel. Easy. Then I discovered this shower panel takes higher-than-normal water pressure to function properly. I had to have the water lines re-plumbed (very expensive, I assure you). We love the shower panel, but if you are considering it, have your water pressure checked FIRST, and check with your plumber that it is adequate for this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great alternative!
 from potsdam NY,  Nov 15, 2014

We were putting in a new shower and wanted some body jets along with an overhead rainshower. All the plumbing, fixtures and work to make the holes was making it impractical. We found this system which does everything we wanted and even has a wand to boot! I had my contractor instal it so can't tell you much in that regard except to say he thought it was pretty simple and was impressed by the results. We've only been using it for a few days, but really do like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought