Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Debary, Fl,  Dec 9, 2014

Looks great, but does not pullout very far, all in all a well made good looking product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacementt Kitchen Faucet
 from MS,  Nov 20, 2014

My plumber installed this easily. It looks great and works great. High style for the money, too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, easy install
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 3, 2014

This Product looks and feels exactly as I hoped it would. It feels sturdy and functions perfectly. I have had this product for about 2 months and I could not be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Customer Sevice
 from Garner, NC,  Sep 30, 2014

Had an issue with the sprayer on our faucet. Of course, I had lost all my paperwork. Contacted VIGO online and they shipped a replacement sprayer immediately. I could not be more please with the customer service, and I do love my faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Woodbridge CT,  Jul 20, 2014

Great deal for such great style. Everyone compliments us on this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent faucet.
 from Port Ludlow, WA,  May 5, 2014

Easy to keep spots off. Perfect height. EVERYONE loves this faucet and it's the first thing they see (have an open concept home) when looking towards the kitchen. I love it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAUCET
 from San Diego,  Mar 11, 2014

I LOVE THIS FAUCET! I finally had it installed 2 days ago and am in love. It's superior quality from the packaging to the above average quality. I'm a chef by trade and am used to using a similar-style commercial faucet on a daily basis. This faucet is it. I couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Faucet!
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Jan 29, 2014

This is just what I wanted. I don't have it installed yet, but it is very well made and sturdy. It is beautiful! I can't wait to finish my kitchen so this faucet can be at the center of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet for new sink
 from Gaithersburg,Md,  Jan 2, 2014

Great faucet and works well looks so nice in my updated kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 24, 2013

This faucet updates the kitchen and is a great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is my second purchase of this item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet! Great value!
 from Oak Park, IL,  Apr 19, 2013

I love this faucet! You can swivel it out of the way and the house is just long enough. Quality is great! It is one of my favorite things in my new kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Texas,  Mar 31, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. Vigo is an excellent brand. Bought their products before and am never disappointed .

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Gorham, NH,  Mar 12, 2013

This faucet looks good...but when you use it...it feels cheap...I was greatly disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Quality!
 from Oak Park, IL,  Dec 4, 2012

Buy this now -- don't even hesitate! Excellent quality at a fraction of the price you'll find elsewhere. Most importantly, Vigo is an amazing company with phenomenal customer service. My soap dispenser got clogged and when I contacted Vigo they sent me a new one immediately with no questions asked and could not have been nicer to deal with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 17, 2012

This gorgeous faucet came right on time, in a beautiful box. You know how when you buy an expensive handbag and it comes with a special bag? Well, this faucet had a little bag over it too. So it was like opening a fancy piece of jewelry or an expensive bag. It was better than I expected, looks beautiful and shiny and I am really happy I got it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dramatic faucet
 from KCMO,  Aug 13, 2011

This faucet adds so much drama to my kitchen! It looks just like the *** one. I works great, was easy to install, the soap dispenser fit into the hole formerly used by the sprayer. The faucet pulls out an down, easily. wish the curve was a little more, but then it would probably stick up too high. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, all brass parts
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? could have been a little more descriptive, like what it came with
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 24, 2011

Received this today in anticipation of needing in for our remodel. Exactly as pictured and better than expected. I think that the quality (weightiness, finish, details, etc.) seems to be on par with fixtures that I looked at in kitchen and bath showrooms that are in the ***-*** range. I'm very happy with this item. I only that it performs as good as it looks! Will update after it's in use....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product is better than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not in use yet, but visually stunning and substantial.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought