For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hi cah 123
 from Richmond, RI,  Jun 27, 2009

I love this faucet. It was rather large when I took it out of the box, but once it was installed it was beautiful. It does not come with a sink drain kit that comes with some faucets. I had to buy that separate to install a new sink and faucet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Bainbridge Island,Wa,  Oct 11, 2011

this is my 5th faucet, from the same company, the quality is great, the price is great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Vigo Faucet
 from Bay Area, California,  Oct 21, 2011

Very happy with purchase. Price is great compare to local stores. Installation was straight forward, I did it myself. Appears high quality which goes well with my upscale kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 19, 2010

This is a very nice faucet, not plastic or cheap feeling like most in home improvement stores. We are going through the kitchen renovation now, so haven't installed just yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 16, 2009

The unit was missing the screw that tightens to keep the faucet from falling out of the holder. The feel is very light and almost cheap. The instructions were absolutely useless as they skipped steps and ignored details. Other than that, it's great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Chicago, IL,  May 20, 2014

I got this in a sale about three years ago that went for much less than what it sells for right now. But even at this higher price, the faucet remains a bargain. It looks expensive and the styling is awesome, works without any flaws, and is overall an excellent product. So good that, while having today to choose something for a different kitchen than what I used this for, I am having a hard time expanding my range of possible choices instead of just getting this again. Highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from South Carolina,  Dec 1, 2011

Great quality. I installed this yesterday and it works great so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Lebanon, ME,  Nov 23, 2011

Excellent faucet. Works wonderfully and I love the way it looks. My expectations have been exceeded!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellence
 from Vermont,  Nov 15, 2011

Very nice faucet. I installed it easily myself and I like the overall look and design. The flow and water pressure is perfect and it doesn't drip, so I am quite pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Lubbock, TX,  Nov 10, 2011

I've had this faucet for over a year now and it's turned out to be a pretty good faucet. I like that it is a long neck faucet because it makes doing dished way easier! However, I will note that when I switch the water sprayer back and forth it sometimes doesn't switch over immediately and I have to turn the water on high to get it to switch fully. It's neck is also a little wobbly if you pull the head out too hard. Other than that, great faucet!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...but
 from MI,  Oct 27, 2010

I ordered this and was so excited to get it but the shipping took forever...and once it did arrive it looked like it was repacked. In the end the product wasn't damaged but I was missing one piece...we did get it hooked up with out the extra counter weight but it would of made the operation much easier... I gave it 4 stars because its a beautiful faucet and the price was excellent... It lost a star for the shipping time and missing piece!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spray button never stayed on
 from Chicago ,Il,  Sep 6, 2011

I purchased this faucet and was pleased with the look and weight of it . However the spayer button is just a little rubber cap with little tabs that are suppose to stay in place, they don't! Black button always pops out and biggest fear of it falling and loosing it happened so now I have an eyesore rather than a good looking faucet .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but on it's way back
 from PDX,  Nov 7, 2010

I was very impressed with this faucet when it arrived. It is very sturdy for the price...not wimpy like the inexpensive ones at the big box stores. When we got ready to install I realized I needed a plate to cover the other two holes in the sink (it doesn't come with one). Went to the BBS and they didn't carry them. Would have to run around town to find a plumbing store open on Sunday to get one but I didn't have time for that so I ended up buying a clearance one at the BBS (double the price)...WIMPY WIMPY WIMPY. I am disappointed that I will have to return this one it is so nicely manufactured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top