Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Great
 from NJ,  Apr 20, 2012

Excellent quality! The faucet arrived on time and we set it up right away. We have been using it for about a month now and we couldn't be happier. The last faucet had very poor water pressure and leaked, and this one has great water pressure and doesn't leak. I am completely satisfied with this, and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Orange, CA,  Dec 15, 2011

Very happy with this purchase. It works better than I hoped.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. The pull out stretches then goes back in place perfectly. Good water pressure.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Faucet
 from Chicago, IL,  May 22, 2012

My family and I are so happy with this faucet. It is technically sound, and looks fantastic. This was a very satisfying overstock experience. The price for this was fair, and there was no problem with ordering or shipping. Overstock has very good customer service as well. Thank You very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bet for the money
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 6, 2013

Another great find on Overstock! These types of faucets are usually costly, so I was shocked to read the great reviews of this one. And it didn't disappoint. The faucet works and looks exactly like described. It is heavy and durable. Was extremely easy to install. Now we need a new sink to do it justice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from Sun City, TX,  Mar 23, 2013

Our fairly new builder grade kitchen faucet just kept dripping, so we picked this one. It was easy to install and works really well. It is a bit chunkier than the photo, but that makes it sturdier as far we are concerned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best looking
 from grand rapids,  Jul 5, 2012

this faucet is amazing, quality design it looks like a very expensive one, for a small part of price, if you want designer style but you have no 1000 bucks for, this is the best on the best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a study very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 6, 2012

I love my new faucet. My only complaint is that the water hoses were too short and we had to run out and get extensions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. installed only 3 weeks ago but seems very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top