Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
kitchen faucet
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Feb 5, 2011

This faucet is beautiful&functional.The sprayer is a commercial quality use&the pot filler spout is an added bonus!Perfect height for filling our coffee pot.It is truly an amazing piece of art&completes our kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Vigo Faucet
 from New Jersey, Clifton,  Apr 23, 2011

It took me several months to get it installed in my house. It is well built and sturdy. I have good water pressure and the sprayer is very powerful. The screen is very easy to clean. Many people have commented on the impact the faucet has in the style of the kitchen. Even plumbers have been impressed with it. I love it, great buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? top
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swival faucet
 Jun 16, 2008

love--love---love it!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is just great, my grandchildren love it also. they rinse all the dishes for me now!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet
 from Silverdale, WA,  Nov 30, 2010

Ordered based on reviews and couldnt be more pleased. Instalation was easy and the water pressure is unbelievable. I wasn't sure about the pot filler at first but after using it I really like the feature. The instructions could be a little more specific and if you have more than one hole you will need to get covers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good
Can't go wrong with this one.
 from Pahrump Nv,  Jan 31, 2014

This baby nearly blasts off the floral designs on my dinner plates, I feel like a fireman clearing the roadway after a bad wreck. I really like this product it seems very well made and eady to install. Guess I picked a winner this time. I sneak a few greasy car parts in now and then and now I'm selling my pressure washer.....just kidding. Happy hosing

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Commerical addition to my kitchen.
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 21, 2012

The size, commercial attribute is excellent. Looks great in my renovated kitchen. This item actually looks better than the site description. Would recommend highly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chrome, on point.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than shown.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!
 from Albuquereque, NM,  Dec 23, 2011

This is a chefs dream. One small complaint is I can't get it completely tightened down to the counter. Called the manufacturer and because of the torque on the spring-loaded sprayer, it is designed to move a little, escpecially on stone surfaces. Not a big deal, but frustrating to a neet-nick. The power of the sprayer is commercial grade. Everytime I walk in the kitchen now, I just smile!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top shelf!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 17, 2011

Easy install and it works well. The recoil is good and it isn't going to wear out anytime soon.Good stuff

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Glenn Falls, NY,  Nov 15, 2011

Great faucet. I needed a longer nozzle that stretches because I have a large sink and this one works nicely. It gets all areas of the sink and the water pressure is great. Also, it recoils nicely and it doesn't feel like it will wear out anytime soon. Great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A PIECE OF ART IN YR KITCHEN
 from San Diego,  Nov 2, 2011

Amazing beauty and style, functions perfectly. It actually improved life in the kitchen, as it delivers such a powerful spray that it truly pre-rinses dirty dishes etc. readying them for the dishwasher without effort. Even the plumber was impressed and the cleaners are ecstatic. Visitors ooh and aah. I wish I had two kitchens so I could buy another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This faucet is high quality and sturdy. I am satisfied with my purchase, and I would highly recommend to others. The only thing that annoyed me were the assembly instructions which were often unclear so I had to figure things out on my own because the instructions did not specify. Overall this product is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality of product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent accuracy of description of product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel Spout Pre-rinse Kitchen Faucet
 from Atlanta GA,  Aug 27, 2011

Love the look. Love the features. Only problem was the one nut that is wobbly. i would recommend this, but make sure that if it is wobbly at all to return it and get one that is overall COMPLETELY sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The only complaint is that the nut which is tightened by hand only that hold the large sprayer swivel to the base is wobbly. Other than that the whole faucet is very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am so impressed
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL,  May 17, 2011

Very substantial construction. Heavy and professional quality. No cheap or flimsy parts. Two sources for flow, a pot filler and the spray mechanism that can be locked for rinsing. Easy to install! I love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Superb
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even Better Than Expected!
 from No Cal,  Oct 10, 2010

This is a great heavy duty industrial sprayer and faucet. Not for the soft decor kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Millstone Twp. NJ,  Sep 7, 2010

So, we got this huge box in the mail..we thought,"Wow, What could this be!" We couldn't believe it-- but right before our eyes, we saw it..it was this shiny monstrosity of a faucet. We were amazed by it's WOW! It's an art piece, no, it's a multi-functional unit that surpasses any functions we had with our standard faucet. The water pressure is unbelievable with the spray feature and so easy to use. The kids love it - the in-laws love it. It's definitely a commercial product with a residential price tag. Easy to install and mount - so if you are slightly into being ahead of the game in fixtures - then get this - your friends will have a lot to say! Five Stars!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 7, 2010

Great faucet for the price. It looks GREAT and the water pressure is better than my shower!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I
 Aug 29, 2008

I just finished a full remodel of my kitchen.... The price, quality and value of the faucet could not be beat! My only problem with it is, if you are looking at a double basin sink and a garbage disposal -- You have got to get a heavier weight sink. 22 or higher gauge to handle the faucet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Average Style : Excellent
Great faucet
 from California,  Jul 19, 2014

This faucet is fills the need for both form and function. Great quality. I'm very happy with this purchase and would recommend this faucet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect Faucet
 from Florida,  May 12, 2014

I have had this faucet for almost four years. It is large but I think will look great in any kitchen. I'm getting ready to move and will put the same faucet in my new kitchen. I told someone that my faucet was the one thing I would miss when I move.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Excellent
Leaky
 from Rome, GA,  Jan 31, 2014

Sprayer leaks constantly. Also, the cradle doesn't hold the sprayer well. It slips out and swings around. Buy something higher quality. This is junk.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top