Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
New Faucet
 from Ohio,  May 17, 2012

This is one gorgeous faucet. I purchased it because I wanted something new, something different and I love this industrial style faucet. I have to comment on the price, at first glance I thought this would cost twice as much as it did. When it came I was impressed by the packaging, it was wrapped carefully. It reminded me when I purchased my laptop, it was wrapped with the same care. The first thing I noticed was how it was somewhat heavy. To me, that was a sign of good quality. Installed it ourselves and it was fairly easy. No major issues, had a problem lining up the deck plate, but it was a silly error on my part. The faucet runs perfectly, no problems and more importantly, no leaking. This faucet is a pleasure to have!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High tech look
 from Columbia SC,  Dec 27, 2013

The sprayer is a bit stiff to work with but it works great in my 3 bowel sink. The profile is such that it works well in front of my window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from W. Orange, New Jersey,  Nov 21, 2011

Excellent faucet at a great price. Works perfectly and couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 18, 2011

The faucet arrived on time and it was installed right away. I have had this now fir a few weeks and it is a very durable faucet. I had another pull-down faucet but this one is already much better. It re-coils nicely, the finish is nice to look at and it cleans easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia Mather
 Jun 22, 2016

I have been using this faucet for three years now. It is wonderful in every way. It is sturdy, flexible, and very good looking. Everyone who sees it wants one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and disappointing faucet one year later
 Dec 15, 2015

This faucet is beautiful! It's sizable without being massive. It's tall and sleek. It even works well! My problems are two: the sprayer gets extremely hot when you're using the hot water (and cold with cold but that's not a big deal). It gets so hot that you can't even use the sprayer because it's as hot as the water you're using. I've burned my hand on it a few times. Also, there is the arm that holds the clasp that the sprayer sits in to stay in place ~ well the sprayer hose is now too heavy to stay in the clasp, and just hangs there, and looks sloppy and lazy. It's awful. All it needs to do is to hold the sprayer in place, and it just won't do it anymore. I've had the faucet installed for exactly one year now, and the clasp/sprayer problem started 8 weeks ago . It's so disappointing. I'm going to see if Overstock will replace it but I doubt it after all this time. If the arm would just hold the sprayer in place, I could over look the sprayer not having any insulation against the hot and cold water, because it's such a beautiful and perfect looking faucet for my (now one year old) kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Buy!
 from Kansas City,  Apr 27, 2013

This is an amazing faucet! Gorgeous and heavy duty. Love this faucet and love that it was a great deal!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FAUCET. GREAT PRICE
 from Iowa,  Jan 8, 2013

Best price I found anywhere for this beautiful faucet. Easy install. Looks amazing. Well worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY high quality. Heavy duty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought