Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So fast!
 from Montross, VA,  Feb 24, 2010

I ordered this on a Sunday and it arrived on Tuesday. I was shocked. I opened the package carefully absolutely certain it was going to be the incorrect product and lo and behold, it was exactly what I had ordered! Beautiful, good quality faucet for about half the price of everywhere else I had looked. I shop the Big O often and love it. I recommend it to all my friends. They love it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like It
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 15, 2011

Very good faucet. The water flows perfectly and it looks great. I love the modern design. I haven't owned a faucet I really liked in a long time. It does make a difference. It makes things a little easier.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It moves swiftly. Water pressure variation is great and the temperature gage is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 from Florida,  Dec 1, 2011

This faucet went above and beyond our expectations. I would be happy to recommend this to anyone. A very good purchase at a very good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 23, 2011

I just installed this faucet a few weeks ago and I am very satisfied. The faucet came neatly wrapped and on time. Installation went well. I like the finish on it, how it shines. It also makes it pretty easy to clean. It works perfectly, nice pressure and the handle moves slowly. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 3, 2011

I was slightly hesitant to purchase this faucet without having seen it in person. It's really very pretty. We are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective Product
 from Washington,  Nov 22, 2009

The connections on this product were so flawed that the plumber could not install it. This was one of 4 items that I had to return due to quality issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good and works well.
 from nyc,  Nov 3, 2012

The faucet produces a strong even flow of water. No drips thus far (had since July 2012) t's a little loud when on, but not bad. It's a nice looking faucet and does a good job. No issues yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply perfect!
 from Washington DC,  Oct 19, 2012

Excellent product! Cant go wrong with this faucet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best faucet i've purchased and you cant beat the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought