Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern qualty faucets
 from Texas,  Nov 15, 2011

Excellent, heavy, easy to install faucets. Give modern clean look when installed with vessel sinks. Do splash a little due to height of taps so you need to install good splash back material. Overall extremely happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels and looks good but water flow disappointing
 from North Vancouver, B.C., CANADA,  Nov 21, 2014

Product is heavy and appears well made with excellent finish. When installed to water supply, by a licensed plumber, the water flow from the faucet was low with a curtain effect coming from the wide mouth of the faucet. Previous taps had given good flow so I must assume it is something in the faucet design that is causing a reduced through flow. Product looks very good installed but if you want a high flow rate I would give this a pass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 28, 2012

Have been using two of them for a year and never had any issues. They are beautiful and functional. I would definitely recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty, beautiful finish, no issues
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 28, 2011

I purchased 2 of these for a bathroom remodel. They are beautiful and great quality. It's been 7 months and I have not had any problems with them. A great price as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality piece-impressed my plumber
 from California,  Jul 27, 2011

This is an excellent faucet thus far. Been installed for two weeks and so far no problems. Huge amount of water through this! It is a heavy, quality piece and the movement of the handle is exceptional. I checked out a LOT of faucets and this one has better workings than most of the $300 ones I considered. My plumber was so impressed with it that he took photos after it was installed and kept remarking how nice it was. Truly a great find- well done 'O'

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 star design and function
 from Littleton, Colorado,  Nov 19, 2009

The Vigo Chrome Faucet arrived quickly and in perfect condition. We loved it! - even better when our granite fabricator arrived with the new granite top and commented that the faucet was beautiful and very classy looking. The faucet looks incredible in our newly renovated bathroom- the perfect touch! One suggestion, if your sink base is shallow you may have to decrease the water flow to the faucet to prevent splash back. I love the ease of the control handle. This faucet looks and feels high quality with a very affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sensational
 from NC,  Nov 3, 2009

I cannot overestimate the quality of workmanship on this faucet. It is easily a steal at current cost and I would expect to see it sell for $600-700. It is substantial in weight, impressive in quality, and stunning in design. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowneer
 Feb 4, 2016

Very classy and sleek. Fits well with my vessel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So excited about Sleek Chrome!
 Dec 21, 2015

Heavy brass construction...we already own the smaller version in brushed nickel finish installed in our powder room, these will go in our master suite.....can't wait!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks great
 Jul 1, 2015

Looks great in our new bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh my!
 Apr 23, 2015

This Vessel Faucet is a piece of art! Heavy and well made. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sylish and Hip
 Feb 17, 2015

I've not used this yet, so I can't comment on the functionality. But, it arrived timely without damage. Very heavy. Chrome seems well done with no flaws. I'm waiting on a dresser to be converted to a bathroom vanity so this can be installed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great. it works.
 Feb 12, 2015

the faucet looks great in my bathroom. the handle has a nice, quality feel to the action -- not too easy and not too tight. i gave it 4/5 because for some reason it has a "low flow" effect with my connections that no amount of adjusting water flow will change. my previous faucet did not have this. it's not a big deal, but it is something to be aware of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powder Room Sink
 from Fort Lauderdale, Montauk & New York,  Jul 12, 2014

This faucet was included in a powder room design incorporating a vessel sink also bought from Overstock. The look and function was Terrific. It works great, and as important to me, Looks Fantastic. It was a cost effective purchase for achieving a very rich and hi-style end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT--BUT NEEDS HELP FROM A KNOWLEDGABLE PLUMBER
 from SPARTANBURG, SC,  Apr 19, 2014

Yes, BUT! It's a really nice, heavy, and well-made faucet; especially for the price. But when my plumber arrived to install it, he told me it had 'flat threads,' and that he'd have to find or order the appropriate connectors. This is a family friend, so I know he wasn't just making excuses. But--having said that, the faucet moves with great quality, and is substantial in size and weight, and the inner workings seem very substantial. Such a great price, and I don't feel anyone would be disappointed in the price versus quality department. Thank you to Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Showpiece quaility
 from Michigan,  Mar 29, 2014

This faucet with my vessel sink is stunning. It gives my vanity a showroom look. I am delighted. It is a high-end faucet that was packaged like a precious gem. I'm so glad I found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Naples, FL,  Nov 29, 2011

we are very happy with this faucet, it is more beautiful, than the picture. thanks overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Beautiful Colorado,  Nov 22, 2011

Love these! We are actually using with an undermount sink and not a vessle sink. Have to control the water flow a bit, but love that these have a high profile. Fun!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice@ Heavy duty with a shiny finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial Quality Faucet
 from Nashville Tn,  Nov 3, 2011

Substantial size! Worked great with my other oversized fixtures. Smooth water flow and handle controls. Finish is well done. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from DC,  Sep 9, 2011

Ordered this faucet after receiving another high quality faucet from Overstock and was similarly pleased with the quality, price and speed of delivery. Very finicky plumber was equally complimentary of this faucet's workmanship, design, and ease of installation. He was blown away when I told him that I had ordered it on-line and the price I paid. This was a replacement for a similar faucet (design), but much higher quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought