Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vigo sink faucet
 from Carmel, IN,  Feb 12, 2010

Love this product. Looks fabulous, very well constructed. Great deal for the quality of this faucet. Very easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FAUCET
 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2013

LOOKS GREAT WITH MY VESSEL SINK AND THE QUALITY IS GREAT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look and design of this product
 from jackson, nj,  Jan 2, 2013

Love the product looks sleek and elegant and is care free. I not at all handy in the plumbing dept but this was easy to install for me. would purchase this brand again,.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This faucet is very sleek.
 from Queens, New York,  Dec 26, 2012

I love this faucet. It is very shiny and it has a nice sleek shape. It looks great with my vessel sink and contemporary furnishings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is an exact match of the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This faucet is very heavy and looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on line description of this product is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 3, 2012

It's gorgeous! Sleek and modern. My only complaint is that it does not come with the drain pop up and mounting ring which is sold separately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? actual
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from seattle wa,  Jan 14, 2012

This product has worked great. It has been install over a year ago without any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Visually appealing and easy to use.
 from Kansas City, KS,  Aug 18, 2011

I like the clean lines and easy operation of the handle. It was incredibly easy to install. The price was a steal for the quality of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy, steardy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Told the story
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but drips
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Feb 4, 2011

Beautiful, but it drips after you shut it off. I give it a 5 for looks and 0 for quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from indiana,  Nov 16, 2010

I think the product was a great bargin I would definately recommand it to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product
 from san francisco, ca,  Aug 25, 2010

Modern & sleek design made with excellent quality. Faucet is heavy and sturdy. Price is unbeatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek look
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 22, 2010

This looks exactly as it's pictured. Mine has been installed about 4 days and we love it. There are no leaks and looks great with our vessel sink. The water comes out very fast and appears like it will splash right out of the vessel, however, it does not splash out. This was a great investment to update our "powder room".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab faucet
 from Florida,  May 14, 2010

It has been over a year since we installed these in our master bath. There has been no sign of flaw to date and we are very happy with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 1, 2010

faucet is very heavy and of solid construction. this is a beutiful faucet. very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
facuet
 from Newark, deleware,  Nov 21, 2009

no problem with this item.... easy assembly .... nice finish ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel faucet review
 from Ellicottville, N.Y.,  Aug 13, 2009

I have ordered 2vessel sinks and 2 faucets and am always pleased with Overstock. One sink was damaged and they picked it up and had a new one in less than a week,The qualiyy is great. I have not installed any thing yet but so far so good. The faucets I ordered are very sturdy and les than I would have payed at a home improvemenbt store and I am happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Faucet
 from Clearwater Florida,  Jun 19, 2009

The faucet is very nice, it's made with high quailty metal and very easy to install. I was impressed with the fast shipping and the high quailty (very heavy) not cheap material... Thanks again overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Vessel Faucet
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 25, 2009

I found this same faucet in a local home improvement store, and it was priced at $170! I came home and found the Vigo Dior on OVerstock and save over $80. What a bargain! The faucet is beautiful, and just what I was looking for. I haven't installed it yet, the bathroom remodel has quite gotten underway. My only issue would be that I wish the faucet had come with the drain as well. I would and have recommended to my friends, family and coworkers to start checking out Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink Faucet
 from Toledo Ohio,  Feb 3, 2009

The quality is just as nice as those that were much more expensive that I looked at in the home improvement stores. It's heavy and solid, and the faucet handle turns effortlessly. The installer had some difficulty with the fittings; I guess it's not standard, but he was able to get it installed with the purchase of a couple extra doo-dads at a hardware store. Excellent value. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality Product
 from California,  Sep 23, 2008

(1) I bought 2 of these for my bathroom's double sink ~ they are beautiful, very solid and nicely crafted!-(2) Nicely packaged. The faucet is protected in a dust bag to prevent scratching. (3) Shipment arrived very quickly with Overstock's email notification for shipment status every step of the way -- nice gesture as I am able to notify my contractor when the shipment will arrive. (4) Very nice faucet, modern looking, very solid ~ Great Bargain at this price!- Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from Clayton, NC,  Apr 30, 2008

Like this very much it was perfect for our vessel sink. Seen one just like it for more this week. I was a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought