Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from South Florida,  Apr 11, 2010

This sink and faucet was installed last week. I actually bought two for my double sink vanity. They are beautiful! They look stunning in my bathroom, and the faucets are amazing. High quality, my plumber couldn't believe it when I told him how much I paid, he said I would have paid the same for the faucets alone. I had heard that vessel sinks drain slow, but not these, they flow like a charm and the drain that comes with is perfect. Very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from PA,  Jan 10, 2012

I love it. It came in a sack and was well protected. the faucet is well made. I would buy from this company again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was like jewelry
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Combo Pack
 from Southwest US,  Dec 29, 2011

We purchased two sinks for the master bath of a new construction. All other fixtures are kohler w/ high end Delta faucets. These sinks seem to be as high, if not higher, quality that the other fixtures. The plumber was impressed enough to complement them and ask where we purchased them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunningly beautiful
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 15, 2011

Extremely happy with this product. It came in nice packages.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product has more boran and less gold than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. Nice packaging.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real eye catcher!
 from Nevada,  Dec 1, 2011

We purchased this for a bathroom remodel to coordinate with natural slate tile flooring which was also used on the vanity. The sink looks amazing, it brings out the natural colors in the slate and we have had countless compiments on the piece. My husband installed it without any issues, or at least none that he complained about and it didn't leak so I consider that a success! The faucet coordinates with the sink quite well and has a rich look to it. We are very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the screen color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass vessel sink and faucet
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Mar 28, 2013

The bowl was better looking in actualty than in the picture. I was so impressed when i received the box and would highly recommend this to anyone. It can be designed aroun so many colors. The only thing was the connecting pipe they sent that goes under the bowl to the drain trap was only a couple inches long and being an above the counter sink i needed to purchase a 12 inch adapter. also for someone who has never installed a sink the directions were a bit vague. since ive put in bowls before i was able to figure it out that was my only dissapointment with having to go out and buy the extender, I still love the look of the bowl and faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was a little bit colder than picture but loved it anyway
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found the quality to be just as good as the $400.00 bowls that were at certain hardware stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 26, 2012

I've never had a vessel sink before, so was somewhat concerned. The colors online were perfect, and the faucet, drain, etc. being included was a definite plus. I read the reviews, and bought it based on the combination of what I saw and what I read. Buying this was no mistake. It is stunning, to say the least. Easy installation, good price, excellent quality, good drainage--I could go on and on. And by buying it from Overstock, I easily saved $100!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Each sink is unique and very beautiful
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 22, 2012

Overstock provided good value, excellent product and quick delivery. Actually we ordered 2 sinks but only one arrived. When I contacted customer service they sent out the other sink per the order. Very quick turnaround - I ordered on a Saturday afternoon and it was delivered at my house by the following Thursday. Well packed. I would highly recommend this sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Each sink is unique so when we order 2 they did not match. One was darker with less gold swirls (like the photo) and the other matched the photo perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful visually, easy to clean, definitely makes the room pop, great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate - the site does indicate no two are alike. :( Makes it difficult when you have 2 in the same room (master bath)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from San Diego,  Feb 8, 2012

This is more beautiful than the picture. I am so very pleased that I have recommended your web page to customers, friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Ironwood, Michigan,  Jan 28, 2012

We remodeled our Master Bath and replaced a 6' grey marble top with a built-in sink & gold faucet, with a granite looking top & this sink & faucet. Totally changed the look of our bath! Love it! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as photographed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We love it! Surprised at how nice the faucet is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink/ faucet set worth the money!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 28, 2011

I ordered this sink/faucet and received it within days. I had read some of the other reviews about how beautiful it is, but the pictures really don't do it justice. I've already had so many friends ask me where I bought it. The quality is outstanding and it looks absolutely stunning in my powder room. The colors are really rich & warm, although the brown almost has more of a copper color than deep brown. Overall, I am very satisfied with this purchase and will definitely order from Overstock.com again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 21, 2011

We ordered two of these for a bathroom remodel. They arrived with no problems on shipping or with the contents. They are a very dark brown but beautiful finish. No problems on fitting and would definately order from Overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virgo vessel sink/faucet and drain set.
 from Wyoming,  May 10, 2011

The vessel sink and faucet were quality items and look more impressive than the pictures indicate. Saved a lot of money. Installed in a granite vanity counter top and looks great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is better than displayed.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality
 from Arlington, Texas,  Apr 9, 2011

I'm am totally impressed with the glass vessel sink and faucet sets (I bought two for a double vanity). Just got installed this week because I was waiting for the granite countertop to be installed. My contractor was also impressed with the quality of the sinks and faucets and could not believe that I had purchased them for this price. He said that he would be checking the website for items for other customers. I had shopped locally and found nothing of this quality and style that compared priced-wise. I would have paid as much or more for the faucets alone. This is a great product and I would readily recommend it to others.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. Faucety color even better than picture.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excdellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Positive
 from MARION,NY,  Oct 15, 2014

absolutely beautiful and I get compliments every time some one new sees it............plumber could not believe the price and ease of installation and quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great value for the $
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Apr 2, 2014

The product was shipped in a timely manner, packaged well and no issues upon arrival. The sink is beautiful and makes a statement in the powder bath as it brings character to the room sitting on top of an antique night stand cabinet. Great price! Can barely find a faucet for ** let alone a sink AND faucet for this price. Very happy customer. This bargain shopper definitely got more value than what she paid for!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass vessel bowl
 from SD,  Jun 23, 2013

I bought two of these sets. It was just what I was looking for. I put one set in my formal powder room and one in my office bath. They are so classy looking and the price was amazingly inexpensive. I love the comments that people make when they see them. I paid a fraction of what one vessel bowl would have cost me at my local kitchen/bath store. The bowl which gleams with gold and brown highlights, is striking in it's subtle beauty. The faucet was an unexpected bonus as I was mainly interested in the bowl. I had planned on buying another faucet but this faucet is so lovely and works so well, I was able to abandon that plan. Thanks for the great set VIGO and Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfectly illustrated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredibly wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Beaufort, SC,  Jan 23, 2013

This sink and faucet arrived in perfect condition! It is prettier in person than the page shot can do it justice! It is like a piece of art, and is the centerpiece of my new bathroom! I love it! I went to my local big box store looking for a sink and faucet. They only had one sink and I did not like it, it was boring. They had many faucets to choose from, but even the clearance models were expensive. I actually got this sink and faucet for less money than buying one clearance faucet!! It was shipped out to me and arrived as expected. I followed the tracking on the Overstock website. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a beautiful bargain! It is beautiful!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As close as you could possibly get
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, too
 from Dutton, Michigan,  Nov 27, 2012

This is a very nice looking, totally functional vessel. It is quite sturdy - spelled H-E-A-V-Y - which bodes well for the future. It looks nice in my bathroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel bowl wow what a bowl
 from Marshall Wisconsin,  Nov 24, 2012

I can not begin to tell you how beautiful this item is the reviews were right on I have had so many compliments and it fits right on top of an old refinished commode. I feel I made the right choice with the vessel I looked all over for them where I live and I am glad I choose overstock and people ask me where I go it and I am proud to say overstock and tell them how much successful shopping I have had

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. more then excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top