For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jackie
 from Highland NY,  Jun 2, 2008

The inside portion of this sink is lovely. However, the outter portion is cheaply made and looks as if it will flake. It does not appear that it will last long. Although it was a great deal at the price, we feel it was not worth it and have purchased another vessel sink that was more expensive, but looks good all over and seems as if it will stand up better with time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great value
 from Kansas,  Mar 5, 2008

I've been looking for a unique vessel sink for some time and this one definitely surpassed my expectations. The price was very reasonable and the quality is top notch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelly's bowl
 from Atlanta GA,  Feb 14, 2008

I was so surprised on how quickly the bowl arrived and the quality of the bowl, it was heavy and exactly what I wanted, when we placed it with our vanity it was perfect. I highly recommend using overstock.com and I will definitly use them again. I'm a very satisfied customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Painted glass
 from AZ,  Jul 13, 2007

The description should state painted glass. The exterior of this sink is poor at best. As stated by a previous review, it looks as though a child painted it. The exterior in time, probably won't hold up to normal cleaning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just o.k.
 from sioux falls, sd,  Jul 7, 2007

This sink is a glass bowl sink, that is painted on the outside, then varnished. Not very professionally, looks like someone at home did it. I bought this thinking it was colored glass. Still pretty, i think they are probably only worth $50 the only reasons i am keeping it, is overstocks return policy and i planning on dropping them into the counter, so you can't see the outside..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful VIGO Sink
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 2, 2013

I love this sink! It's the perfect blend of browns to compliment the oil rubbed bronze faucet. It's really beautiful and very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 19, 2013

We bought three for our downstairs bathrooms. They all came in the same good condition. So much cheaper and more unique than what they are selling in the stores and better quality. We have kids and we have dropped glasses/scissors/soap dispensers/etc in/against it. There is no fear the glass will break. We redid our bathrooms with kitchen counter height cabinets and didn't counter sink them because we really liked the look of the higher faucets (they would have splashed water out if we lowered them). It's probably a little higher than we would like for our 10 and 11 year old kids, and I'm only 5'3", so washing my face, I have to tiptoe to make sure the bottom of my elbows are under the sink to catch the drips. But even small kids as young as 7 have used it to wash their hands at this height without trouble. Overall, we love the look, it goes great with our earthy tan/rust granite and bronze accessories.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture, but varies by light, this picture probably has a little less light than the average bathroom
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality overall, heavy glass, don't worry they will break. The outside is painted and not polished like the inside, but that's not too noticeable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sink bowls!
 from TN,  Jun 24, 2012

We have had these sink bowls for three or four years now and still love them. I get compliments all the time on their coloring. About a year later we did the guest bathroom in the same kind of bowl, only red and gold, and it is even prettier! We purchased the waterfall faucet this time, too, instead of the farmhouse faucet. We love it and so do our guests!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match. Even prettier.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Vessel Sink
 from florida,  Jun 4, 2012

Love it, colors are beautiful and look great in bathroom. Vessel adds class to any bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Colorado,  Aug 17, 2009

These sinks are absolutely beautiful! They are excellent quality and create a fantastic appearance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable Buy!
 from New Mexico,  Oct 1, 2008

We put this sink in our new home as a bar sink and everyone is so impressed with it. It is really gorgeous and no one will believe the price we paid! I would buy more if I had a room to put it in!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from New York,  Feb 16, 2014

A little more black than in the picture, but still a beautiful sink! will look great with a light color countertop.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 from Texas,  Aug 1, 2008

These vessel sinks are absolutely beautiful. I had looked at several different vendors and this product was superior in looks, style and most importantly---price. No comparison. My bathroom is still underway so I haven't used them yet but I can tell you everyone thought they were extremely expensive when I had one with me picking out granite for the counters. Of course, I didn't tell them how reasonable they were. Don't want to share my secrets. they will be the centerpiece of the new and improved bath.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 from Seattle,  Jun 23, 2008

This looks great in the pictures, but they really don't do it justice. We have had fun having people try to guess what we paid for this sink and watching their jaws drop when we told them. An unbelievable value on a beautiful item. There are at least a dozen new people shopping at Overstock.com as a result of seeing this thing in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Los Angeles, California,  May 19, 2008

I am so happy with the vessel sink we purchased. The color is beautiful and it looks fabulous in our newly remodeled powder room. Also, it was easy to install. This was truly a great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Maryland,  May 13, 2008

We bought a sink that was too big for our bathroom. Our contractor cut the sink to shorten it and tiled it with a beautiful tile. We needed a bowl to compliment his new craftmanship. We looked around and the bowls we liked didn't work with our budget. We looked on overstock and found this bowl that worked and it looks like it came with the sink. It is beautiful. My nephew who is a sophomore in highschool came over and said that our sink looks like it could be on MTV cribs... After we ordered it, It came quickly and was packaged great with no issues.. Again this is a great find and functional as well as beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink and faucets
 from Seattle, WA,  May 3, 2008

Decided to keep and put in our new home. We are impressed with the qualifty of the sink and the beauty

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from jamison, Pa,  May 3, 2008

I love the sink. Everyone asks where I purchased it. The price was very reasonable compared to other sinks I considered. I am very happy that I found Overstock.com. Anyone purchasing this sink will not be dissappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vessel Sink
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Apr 26, 2008

The arrived promptly and fits beautifully. We were delighted with the quality and look of this vessel sink which complements our other fixtures nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!
 from Smiths Grove, KY,  Apr 8, 2008

This product just in, we are not ready to install as of yet, so cannot rate on assembly. Note that the drain is not inclueded (which we ordered separately). A plumber will install to be on the safe side. Do wish that the outside was as smooth as the inside, but all in all, the vessel sink looks great and was affordable. Can't wait until we get it installed (and the rest of the bath completed). This will pick up the color in the granite and will be an unique addition!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top