For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gold sink
 Dec 13, 2009

this sink is beautiful, easy to install and looks expensive BUT IS VERY VERY VERY GOLD!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS sink
 from Torrance, CA,  Apr 8, 2009

I was so pleased when I opened the box and saw my gorgeous new sink! If you're going for black and luxurious, rich looking bronze, this is the one for you. It's not orangie-bronze - just, well, gorgeous! Very heavy, very well made. Can't wait to have it installed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Tennessee,  Nov 30, 2008

This sink is absolutely beautiful on my new granite countertops. It has many different colors from which to pull color depending on your lighting. Chocolates, tans, golds, rusts and some espresso colors can be seen in the bowl which allows for some versatility. It is important to note that the sink does not come with the specialized vessel sink drain which we had to custom order, but once it was in with the oil rubbed faucet...it was exactly what I had hoped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still lovely after 4 years
 from Reno, Nevada,  Nov 21, 2013

This is a great looking vessel sink; I had it installed in 2009, loved it then, and still love it now. The colors are very nice and natural looking, with beautiful gold and brown tones; looks particularly good with bronze faucet. Because of its darkish color, It does show light colored toothpaste spit and soap drops, and so has to be kept clean, but this is easily done with a swipe of a washcloth.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Branco Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink
 from TX,  Nov 19, 2013

This item was more beautiful in person that in the picture. The color is a bit darker in person that in the picture though. Overall happy with the quality and the design of the sink.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Sink
 from New Mexico,  Nov 22, 2011

I am loving this vessel sink. I love the deep green and he detail on it. It works well and cleans easily. I would recommend this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Green!!!
 Mar 16, 2011

Wish I'd read the other reviews before buying - as everyone says it is GOLD (and ugly) not the green it appears in the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatiful
 from pa,  Nov 5, 2010

i bought the vessel sink for a bath remodel project. its a beatiful piece and it goes well with the multi shade tile i put on the walls and floor . good purchase for the price:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Phila, PA,  Oct 30, 2010

This is a great sink. The price was awesome. Great value for the money. Beautiful style and color. Solid construction and looks way more expensive than it is. Paired it with oil rubbed bronze hardware and I am in love. Bought 2 bc of a double vanity set up and they look just lovely!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Branco Sink
 from Fort Wayne IN,  Mar 25, 2010

This sink is beautiful. It really is nicer in person than on the internet. This sink will really be the center piece of our bathroom. We are going to build a new home in the near future and this sink will dress up the Master Bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from Idaho,  Feb 15, 2010

This sink is so pretty, I loved it... Was way more than I expected... Just loved it.. I have moved out and did not get to enjoy it very long. but when i get my next house it will have one just like it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 2, 2009

I purchased two of these sinks for our master bathroom remodel and they were at our door in perfect condition in less than a week. But be careful, they are a bit more gold in color than they appear on line. As a result we have had to alter our color scheme a bit in our bathroom, but overall the appearance and quality seem to be fantastic!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  May 20, 2009

This sink is beautiful and a good price! Looks very rich and goes well with the oiled bronze faucet. Love overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
VIGO Copper Shapes Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(8)
Warm Gold Glass Vessel Sink
Today $115.99
Compare $380.41
Save 70%
(3)
VIGO Liquid Gold Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(4)
Back to top