Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet but not for vessel sinks
 from Oregon,  Aug 18, 2012

We bought this along with a rectangular vessel sink. They were beautiful together! But.....unless you only turn the faucet on very slowly you will get a huge splatter. We switched to the Vigo that is not a waterfall but an aerated nozzle and this has been great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from South Florida,  May 18, 2014

I am very impressed with the obvious quality of this product in its style, construction and functionality. This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I could not be more delighted with every aspect of my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful craftsmanship, but no aerator
 from Appleton, WI,  Feb 14, 2014

If you're ok with not having an aerator on your faucet, this is a gorgeous piece. From our experience with aerator-less faucets, the water sprays everywhere. Once we saw this didn't have one, we returned it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid- heavy
 from Omaha, NE,  Mar 26, 2013

Needed something substantial to go along one of a kind carved Novato sink. Faucet is substantial and also work of art.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really love this faucet! Heavy duty, extremely beautiful. I was surprised to open the package and see that it was chrome! Obviously it's my fault because the description does say chrome. Even though it was "my bad" I am totally okay with the chrome one I bought because it is so gorgeous! I would just like to recommend that when a picture is chosen to represent an item, use the correct picture because people who have been looking at items they want for weeks at a time trying to decide on the best item for them - may or may not not be paying as close attention as they should be (silly me)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture shows a different finish (brushed nickel) than the description (chrome)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, heavy duty, seems that it will really last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was dead on, however it does not match the finish in the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Blackstonian Chrome Vessel Faucet
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 18, 2012

Heavy faucet, very easy to install. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, just like shown.
 from California,  Sep 11, 2012

Looks great in our remodeled bathrwoom. Matches the other chrome fixtures perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vigo chrome vessel faucet
 from maine,  May 26, 2012

This was a really quick delivery. The item was advertised with pciture,which caught my attention right away. The price was a deal in itself. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have not installed yet, but looks excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality faucet
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 19, 2011

faucet has a great contemporary look. It has really given our guest bath a great new look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top