Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I know every sink will be somewhat different... but unfortunately, I got one that looks beautiful looking down into it, and unbelievably bad looking at it from the sides. The golden...(really yellow) blobs of paint on the sides giving off the gold tones inside, look so poorly done. Like big blotches of thick yellow paint and nothing like the pictures I have seen online. So disappointed. The quality of the glass is nice and it came in perfect condition.. only reason I rated it 2 stars. I am hoping to exchange for something less "elementary art class" real soon. I made the mistake of not taking it completely out of the box and inspecting the outside because I was impressed with the inner beauty of the bowl. Just wanted to keep it safe until ready to install. But once I set it on my beautiful new granite, it looked hideous. tip: when you get the bowl. take it out and look it over right away. this way you won't have to get the runaround trying to get it replaced like I am.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Vessel sinks were beautiful. I think they are hand-made. Colors a very vibrant. They look very modern and hip. Also not delicate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome. Exactly as promised.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 17, 2012

Having read many of the reviews of this vessel, I almost "thought" my way out of purchasing, but for the money just had to take the chance. Many people say the color is too red.. Not the case at all!! It is exactly as represented. Some complain about the "fingerpainting" of "mustard and ketchup" on the sides.. pish posh! it's art and it's beautiful. LOVE the dark ring around the upper edge.. it is, in fact, what sold me on this vessel sink. Shipping was fast, as always from O.com and was amazingly packaged and protected. This sink is well worth the money, looks like it costs much more and would still be a bargain at twice the price. Please note: vessel sinks do not come with drains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1st rate.. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful sink!!
 from Washington,  Mar 15, 2012

I can't tell you how many people comment on how beautiful our sink is. It is in our half bath, so our company uses it. Very easy to keep clean and no water spots. Love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, round, heavy sink. It won't go anywhere.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant glass sink
 from iowa,  Feb 28, 2012

Love the colors, exactly what i was looking for but could not find in stores in my area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but beware
 from Minneapolis MN,  Feb 9, 2012

This is a truly beautiful sink and I love it. HOWEVER, after only a couple of months, we started seeing a water ring around the drain that is permanently etched into the sink and shows up as a powder white - not attractive on a dark red glass sink. I've tried CLR and many other products and it doesn't go away. The problem is that the drain ring is slightly raised so that it makes it impossible for the water to completely drain. If this is a heavily used sink, be prepared for a water ring unless you dry the sink after every use. It's so beautiful, I will probably replace it with the same one and start drying the sink. It's worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fabulous and as shown in photo - maybe even a little better! It just glows.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every water spot is visible
 from Cincinnati OH,  Dec 26, 2011

The product is beautiful and true to color until water hits it. I keep a bottle of window cleaner under the sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not for someone on the go.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass vessel sink
 from Chicago,  Dec 17, 2011

This sink established everything else in my new bathroom color and style. I absolutely love it EXCEPT it does need more frequent cleaning on inside and out to look it's best!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and mosre than met my expectations. Love this sink!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy
 from PA Newtown,  Sep 11, 2011

It is absolutely beautiful. The colors are bright. Looks exactly what the picture shows. I would recommend the vessel sinks to anyone. Also makes your bathroom look costly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Like on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactley
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great transaction
 from California,  Aug 12, 2011

I like the product. With great decoraton, out bathroom looks WOW for our guests. They want to remodel theirs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar. it is hand painted, so colors vary
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. hard to clean. use a cleaner with Citric Acid in it. Citric Acid makes it easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed reviews
 from Arkansas,  Dec 9, 2010

We purchased two of these vessell sinks for use in our master bathroom. When the products arrived they were completely different sinks. One was a ketchup & mustard colored barely swirled sink, while the other was a creamy beige/ orange overly mixed sink. Each of them individually were beatiful, but together they looked horrible. After several lengthy online chats, I was able to have a sink rushed to us so we could complete our bathroom. It was definitely a headache, but we are extremely happy with our sinks now that the problem has been corrected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We bought two of them.
 from Fayetteville, GA,  Nov 15, 2010

The price was fantastic and we were more than satisfied with the product when they arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vigo auburn/mocha vessel sink
 from White Lake, Mi,  Nov 3, 2010

I love this sink now that I have it in my half bath. When you first order it, it's kind of scary when you open the box and see the bottom of it because it does look like there is finger paint on the outside of the bowl. Once the sink is set in place on the counter, you will never notice the "finger paint". The colors are pretty true t to the picture. The shipping was really fast, and like I said, I totally love it know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm completely disappointed in this product. I couldn't believe it was hand painted and looks like a 2yr old could do better. Not to mention the fingerprint that lies on the glass before all the painting was done. How could someone pack this for shipping knowing that is there? It's as plain as day looking into the bowl. I don't know what's worse, a fingerprint, or a paint job with ketchup and mustard, done by an ametuer? Completely unhappy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Sink
 Apr 19, 2010

Sink was beautiful!. Colors were accurate, nice thick glass, loved the black ring on the edge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink purchase
 from Colorado,  Apr 17, 2010

Beautiful sink. Have yet to install it but will look good in the new bathroom. Good price. Only concern is that the back of the sink is painted on to create the effect and if scratched there will be issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vessel
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 14, 2010

I will be remodeling my small bathroom around this vessel sink, it is absolutely beautiful! Shipping was fast and you couldn't come close to beating the price elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have yet to install the sink but it looks good and should go nicely in our bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Vessel Sink
 Mar 24, 2010

We recently decided to upgrade one of our bathrooms and thought we'd check out your site. The picture of this vessel sink caught our eye. We thought it looked just beautiful and went ahead and ordered it. Once it was delivered and out of the box it looked even more stunning. We just love it and will most certainly order from Overstock.com again and recommend it to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from kingman, az,  Mar 19, 2010

Gorgeous. Product exactly as described and received in perfect condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought