Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-73 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Painted bowl
 from Alexandria, Virginia,  Feb 3, 2008

Bowl looks better in photo....it's painted on design underneath; does not have the same depth as the picture

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
auburn/mocha vessel sink
 from Mishawaka, IN,  Jan 30, 2008

I am very happy with this sink. Most of the sinks I found of this quality were around 400.00. This sink is a great value, beautiful and per my husband easy to install. I had also purchased the Fontaine bronzed oil faucet and the combo is awesome!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Jan 26, 2008

This sink is beautiful! Great value! It is black on the ouside and beautiful gold, amber and red inside.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible 5-Star Glass Sinks
 from Seattle,  Dec 20, 2007

Superb value and quality. I bought two sinks and have them mounted on black carbonized bamboo vanity. They look and work fabulously. Since they are glass, I put flush mounted halogen lights on the backside of the sinks and they are lighted. Unbelievable!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Spokane, WA,  Sep 18, 2007

We bought this thinking that we would eat the extra money to send it back if it didn't look good. It exceeded our expectations, and is $300-$400 less than we were going to spend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous vessel
 from New York, NY,  Aug 27, 2007

Was better than expected, high quality/ My contractor is so impressed, he is ordering for other customers!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, gorgeous!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 17, 2007

I thought I had left a review already but here goes (possibly again). This sink is just beautiful! Be warned it is painted on the outside and not colored by the actual glass but it still is a great find and value! Everyone I have shown it to thus far can't believe how pretty and inexpensive it is. I was a bit worried the yellow would be gold but it's not- really nice colors with the red, yellows and blacks. Highly reccomend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Huntsville, Alabam,  Aug 11, 2007

Lowest price on the internet and outstanding quality. I was amazed that they could sell such a high quality sink at such a low price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Pleased - beyond expectations!
 from New Orleans,  Aug 3, 2007

After making a different selection and purchase initially at a retailer, I found these on Overstock. Once received and installed in my post-K renovation - they are Beautiful! The price was better than anywhere, the coloring was exactly as I needed and the service with Overstock has been exceptional! My expectations were met and beyond. If you have a chance or opportunity to select these from Overstock - I highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from NY,  Jul 20, 2007

We were very disappointed when the sink arrived. it was a glass bowl with dabs of paint on the outside and the color was dull.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
painted.. and RED!!
 Jul 14, 2007

I decided to purchase this sink because it looked great in picture and had good reviews. It was disappointing to find out it has a lot of red and it was painted outside of bowl.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE
 from MUSKEGON, MI,  Jul 7, 2007

VERY NICE BOWL I WAS A LITTLE SHOCKED TO FIND THE BOWL APPEARS TO BE PAINTED ON THE OUTSIDE, I THOUGHT THE COLORS WERE SWIRLED IN THE GLASS. OVERALL VERY HAPPY WITH IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no over flow
 from Windsor Locks,Ct.,  Apr 10, 2009

this sink is beautiful,but it has no overflow valve-so you must be very carefull when using it. we have had one child over fill it already.ct

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-73 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
VIGO Tangerine Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(6)
VIGO Livorno Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(7)
VIGO Northern Lights Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(6)
VIGO Mahogany Moon Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(4)
Gold Snakeskin Oval Bowl
Today $38.21
Compare $65.27
Save 41%
Back to top