Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WINEMAN1
 from TULSA, OK,  Mar 26, 2009

AWESOME SINK. GREAT COLORS GREAT PRICE PICTURE PERFECT

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT as advertised
 from Texas,  Mar 9, 2009

The colors of the vessel sinks ordered for our master bath were not as indicated on the website. Moreover, the last description of the item on the website states that the"colors are embedded in the glass". This is NOT a true statement, as the BOTTOM of the vessel glass sink is painted, and just as one reviewer simply stated, "looks as though a 3 year old finger-painted it". The paint has not been 'fired' with the sink, and could easily chip off. Disappointment reigned over this purchase, as I was ready for installation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Sink!
 from Chehalis, WA,  Mar 4, 2009

I bought 2 of these sinks. They are very easy to install. When you choose a faucet for the sink do not get one with an overflow drain, there is no overflow in the sink. Otherwise it's a snap to create a breath taking bathroom with this sink. I love to hear my friends gasp when they first see the sinks. The sink has a 3D effect when you look down into them. They look like a watercolor painting on the outside. The blend of colors is striking! We installed them on a 100 year old cabinet and the combination of red/mocha/black and the dark mahogany of the cabinet is a show stopper!! A friend was upset that I found this beauty for such a ridiculously low price on Overstock.com. She bought a sink for a lot more money, it was smaller, not as beautiful and the shipping alone was $160.00. Too bad she didn't check out Overstock.com first!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not yet used
 from ROWLETT,TX,  Feb 25, 2009

the sinks are beautiful...at this time i'm in the process of building a new home so we have not installed them yet...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 from WA,  Feb 1, 2009

I took a chance and ordered based upon the positive reviews. The sinks that arrived at my house must have been the ones returned. The painted underside didn't bother me, the fact that it looked like a 3 year old painted it, did The colors were very inconsistent with large unmixed smears of solid color. Very disappointing I loved these sinks on the web site

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wash Basin
 from Webster Florida,  Oct 9, 2008

Beautiful craftsmanship, Georgeous colors ,Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 28, 2008

I purchased 2 of these sinks for a Master Bathroom makeover, and they looked really good after installing them. The quality as well as the price was really good. Very High End looking. Easy to Install and I would recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful Sink
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2008

I have shopped and shopped for a sink for a remodel. This was my first time shopping with OVERSTOCK and they definitely exceeded my expectations! Great price, great quality, absolutely beautiful sink. Can't wait to have it installed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 Jun 2, 2008

We are thrilled with this sink. The shipping was very prompt and the price was lower than everything else I looked at. We bought 2 for our masterbath and they are of wonderful quality and look fantastic. We even got great raves from the plumber who installed them. The fountain faucets we also bought from "Overstock" match perfectly. We would gladly recommed this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Wa.,  Jun 1, 2008

My beautiful sink arrived in a week, It was in great condition. It is so pretty, the colors really stand out. We bought the bronze fontaine faucet with pop-up. It is a great match.install was easy , not for me, but for plumber.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Scotch Plains, New Jersey,  May 18, 2008

This is an elegant and beautiful sink. It compliments our espresso vanity very well. The sink is a bit larger than I expected and takes up almost all of the counter room but then again, our vanity top is on the narrower side. Even with that minor issue I still adore it and would definitely recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 from MD,  May 16, 2008

I love it ! it's just what I being looking for a long time and the prize isgrate the Vessel sink's are beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink Deals
 from san francisco, ca,  May 6, 2008

Wow, this siink was better than we expected. They are beautiful and will look great against our black granite counters. For the price you can not beat it. Our contractor thought they were $500 sinks and dropped dead at what we paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Vessel
 from Gardiner, NY,  May 2, 2008

I'm in the process of builiding a home and I was told by a friend to go online to find a vessel for a my 1/2 bath in the home. I expected to find the value to be very expensive until I came to this site. I also did not expect to receive a really beautiful piece. My expectation of what it would really look like was unbelieveable. I haven't install it yet, but my builder told me it would be easy. I definitely would recommend to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sinks!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Apr 29, 2008

These sinks have bold and beautiful color. They were easy for the plummer to install. We paired them with wall mounted faucets and push-close drains. It was extremely economical. We are very happy with the purchase and would definitely buy again. I think the photo does the sink justice. It is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 8, 2008

For the price, this sink can't be beat. I don't know yet how easily it installs as I haven't completed its custom cabinet which will allow me to under-light the sink - it looks nice without light, but AMAZING with the lighting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 6, 2008

The quality of this sink is awesome. We are the process of remodelling our master bath and although the sink is not installed as yet, you can still tell it will some elegance to the bathroom. I would strongly recommend this vessel. The price also great, other places are selling similar items for much more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breath Taking
 from Springfield, MO,  Feb 22, 2008

Photos didn't do bowl justice, saved tons of money, love the fact they had so many to choose from.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Feb 20, 2008

This product is so fabulous! I absolutely love it. I bought two. The workmanship is outstanding. I wish I needed more sinks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this sink is absolutely beautiful and the price was amazing!!!!!!!! this vessel sink is what the entire bathroom was designed around. bravo!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
VIGO Russet Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink
Today $104.40
Compare $113.40
Save 8%
(195)
Back to top