Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful sink!!
 from Washington,  Mar 15, 2012

I can't tell you how many people comment on how beautiful our sink is. It is in our half bath, so our company uses it. Very easy to keep clean and no water spots. Love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, round, heavy sink. It won't go anywhere.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant glass sink
 from iowa,  Feb 28, 2012

Love the colors, exactly what i was looking for but could not find in stores in my area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but beware
 from Minneapolis MN,  Feb 9, 2012

This is a truly beautiful sink and I love it. HOWEVER, after only a couple of months, we started seeing a water ring around the drain that is permanently etched into the sink and shows up as a powder white - not attractive on a dark red glass sink. I've tried CLR and many other products and it doesn't go away. The problem is that the drain ring is slightly raised so that it makes it impossible for the water to completely drain. If this is a heavily used sink, be prepared for a water ring unless you dry the sink after every use. It's so beautiful, I will probably replace it with the same one and start drying the sink. It's worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fabulous and as shown in photo - maybe even a little better! It just glows.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every water spot is visible
 from Cincinnati OH,  Dec 26, 2011

The product is beautiful and true to color until water hits it. I keep a bottle of window cleaner under the sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not for someone on the go.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy
 from PA Newtown,  Sep 11, 2011

It is absolutely beautiful. The colors are bright. Looks exactly what the picture shows. I would recommend the vessel sinks to anyone. Also makes your bathroom look costly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Like on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactley
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great transaction
 from California,  Aug 12, 2011

I like the product. With great decoraton, out bathroom looks WOW for our guests. They want to remodel theirs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar. it is hand painted, so colors vary
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. hard to clean. use a cleaner with Citric Acid in it. Citric Acid makes it easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed reviews
 from Arkansas,  Dec 9, 2010

We purchased two of these vessell sinks for use in our master bathroom. When the products arrived they were completely different sinks. One was a ketchup & mustard colored barely swirled sink, while the other was a creamy beige/ orange overly mixed sink. Each of them individually were beatiful, but together they looked horrible. After several lengthy online chats, I was able to have a sink rushed to us so we could complete our bathroom. It was definitely a headache, but we are extremely happy with our sinks now that the problem has been corrected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We bought two of them.
 from Fayetteville, GA,  Nov 15, 2010

The price was fantastic and we were more than satisfied with the product when they arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vigo auburn/mocha vessel sink
 from White Lake, Mi,  Nov 3, 2010

I love this sink now that I have it in my half bath. When you first order it, it's kind of scary when you open the box and see the bottom of it because it does look like there is finger paint on the outside of the bowl. Once the sink is set in place on the counter, you will never notice the "finger paint". The colors are pretty true t to the picture. The shipping was really fast, and like I said, I totally love it know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Auburn/ Mocha Fusion Tempered Glass Vessel Si
 from Chicago, Il,  Apr 29, 2010

I'm completely disappointed in this product. I couldn't believe it was hand painted and looks like a 2yr old could do better. Not to mention the fingerprint that lies on the glass before all the painting was done. How could someone pack this for shipping knowing that is there? It's as plain as day looking into the bowl. I don't know what's worse, a fingerprint, or a paint job with ketchup and mustard, done by an ametuer? Completely unhappy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Sink
 Apr 19, 2010

Sink was beautiful!. Colors were accurate, nice thick glass, loved the black ring on the edge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink purchase
 from Colorado,  Apr 17, 2010

Beautiful sink. Have yet to install it but will look good in the new bathroom. Good price. Only concern is that the back of the sink is painted on to create the effect and if scratched there will be issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vessel
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 14, 2010

I will be remodeling my small bathroom around this vessel sink, it is absolutely beautiful! Shipping was fast and you couldn't come close to beating the price elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Vessel Sink
 Mar 24, 2010

We recently decided to upgrade one of our bathrooms and thought we'd check out your site. The picture of this vessel sink caught our eye. We thought it looked just beautiful and went ahead and ordered it. Once it was delivered and out of the box it looked even more stunning. We just love it and will most certainly order from Overstock.com again and recommend it to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from kingman, az,  Mar 19, 2010

Gorgeous. Product exactly as described and received in perfect condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Lafayette, LA,  Mar 15, 2010

Recently purchased two of the sink/faucet combo's and have not had them installed yet. My only complaint is that the colors of the bowls I received are more brown than orange as they appear on the website. Not a big problem, because they still match the decor of the bathroom, but not what I was expecting. They appear to be well made and should look great once installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo vessel sink
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Mar 11, 2010

I really love this vessel sink. I'm redoing my half bathroom and I just wanted something different. I saw this sink and just fell in love with it. I haven't installed it yet, trying to find the perfect faucet for it. The colors are so beautiful and will compliment the furniture piece I found for it. I recommended the vigo vessel sink to all my friends and co-workers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Mar 9, 2010

this sink is exactly what i wanted, it is beautiful and well made and looks perfect in my small bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome vessel sink
 from Colorado,  Feb 6, 2010

Pleasently surprised by the quality and apprearance of this sink. The colors are gorgeous and the glass is thick (and heavy). In perfect shape upon arrival from Overstock. We have not installed it with drain and faucet yet so unable to comment on the finished project.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from San Francisco,  Jan 22, 2010

Shipped and arrived quickly. Looks great for the price and installed easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought