Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great transaction
 from California,  Aug 12, 2011

I like the product. With great decoraton, out bathroom looks WOW for our guests. They want to remodel theirs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar. it is hand painted, so colors vary
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. hard to clean. use a cleaner with Citric Acid in it. Citric Acid makes it easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed reviews
 from Arkansas,  Dec 9, 2010

We purchased two of these vessell sinks for use in our master bathroom. When the products arrived they were completely different sinks. One was a ketchup & mustard colored barely swirled sink, while the other was a creamy beige/ orange overly mixed sink. Each of them individually were beatiful, but together they looked horrible. After several lengthy online chats, I was able to have a sink rushed to us so we could complete our bathroom. It was definitely a headache, but we are extremely happy with our sinks now that the problem has been corrected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We bought two of them.
 from Fayetteville, GA,  Nov 15, 2010

The price was fantastic and we were more than satisfied with the product when they arrived.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vigo auburn/mocha vessel sink
 from White Lake, Mi,  Nov 3, 2010

I love this sink now that I have it in my half bath. When you first order it, it's kind of scary when you open the box and see the bottom of it because it does look like there is finger paint on the outside of the bowl. Once the sink is set in place on the counter, you will never notice the "finger paint". The colors are pretty true t to the picture. The shipping was really fast, and like I said, I totally love it know.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm completely disappointed in this product. I couldn't believe it was hand painted and looks like a 2yr old could do better. Not to mention the fingerprint that lies on the glass before all the painting was done. How could someone pack this for shipping knowing that is there? It's as plain as day looking into the bowl. I don't know what's worse, a fingerprint, or a paint job with ketchup and mustard, done by an ametuer? Completely unhappy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Sink
 Apr 19, 2010

Sink was beautiful!. Colors were accurate, nice thick glass, loved the black ring on the edge.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink purchase
 from Colorado,  Apr 17, 2010

Beautiful sink. Have yet to install it but will look good in the new bathroom. Good price. Only concern is that the back of the sink is painted on to create the effect and if scratched there will be issues.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vessel
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 14, 2010

I will be remodeling my small bathroom around this vessel sink, it is absolutely beautiful! Shipping was fast and you couldn't come close to beating the price elsewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Vessel Sink
 Mar 24, 2010

We recently decided to upgrade one of our bathrooms and thought we'd check out your site. The picture of this vessel sink caught our eye. We thought it looked just beautiful and went ahead and ordered it. Once it was delivered and out of the box it looked even more stunning. We just love it and will most certainly order from Overstock.com again and recommend it to friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from kingman, az,  Mar 19, 2010

Gorgeous. Product exactly as described and received in perfect condition

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Lafayette, LA,  Mar 15, 2010

Recently purchased two of the sink/faucet combo's and have not had them installed yet. My only complaint is that the colors of the bowls I received are more brown than orange as they appear on the website. Not a big problem, because they still match the decor of the bathroom, but not what I was expecting. They appear to be well made and should look great once installed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo vessel sink
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Mar 11, 2010

I really love this vessel sink. I'm redoing my half bathroom and I just wanted something different. I saw this sink and just fell in love with it. I haven't installed it yet, trying to find the perfect faucet for it. The colors are so beautiful and will compliment the furniture piece I found for it. I recommended the vigo vessel sink to all my friends and co-workers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Mar 9, 2010

this sink is exactly what i wanted, it is beautiful and well made and looks perfect in my small bathroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome vessel sink
 from Colorado,  Feb 6, 2010

Pleasently surprised by the quality and apprearance of this sink. The colors are gorgeous and the glass is thick (and heavy). In perfect shape upon arrival from Overstock. We have not installed it with drain and faucet yet so unable to comment on the finished project.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from San Francisco,  Jan 22, 2010

Shipped and arrived quickly. Looks great for the price and installed easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 14, 2010

I love this product.... Looks very expensive..... nothing compare to other retail stores; living in the lower Rio Grande Valley in Texas, these products are very expensive.....love the price and My friends admire this glass sink.... awesome.... thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink is beautiful
 from Morgantown,WV,  Jan 10, 2010

We are building our dream house and I ordered several vessel sinks from Overstock.com for the first time. They arrived in two days. They were packed very well. When I opened it I couldn't believe how beautiful it was for such a low cost. I haven't installed it yet, but it is simply beautiful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy shoppping
 Dec 30, 2009

i received my sink in two days and the price was very affordable. i would recommend Overstock to everyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from hornell, ny,  Dec 19, 2009

love love love the sinks. This is the second set i bought first set wasn't from overstock and I didn"t like them had to spend $100.00 to send back. Sinks from overstock are just stunning. I am so happy with my new sinks. 3 stars for assembly just because they have not been installed yet. dont want to mislead anyone. Happy with my new sinks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REMODEL
 from N FT MYERS, FL,  May 22, 2009

HAS NOT BEEN INSTALLED YET. BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT. WILL BE STUNNING ADDITION. SATISFIED IN EVERY WAY.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top