Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bowl was too glittery
 from California,  Aug 13, 2013

Don't know what to say - item was beautiful quality. Exception was that it had lead - should not have been shipped to me in California. Really, no one should be intaking lead. Returned the box. Customer service was awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Amber Sunset Glass Vessel sink and Faucet Set
 from Calabasas, California,  Aug 2, 2013

I don't order many things on line as I like to see what I buy personally but the price on this item was too good to pass up so I took a chance. The glass sink and bronze faucet set far exceeded my expectations.....and looks beautiful and expensive in my guest bathroom. All came intact in protective packaging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous quality.....no imperfections
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from PA,  Apr 25, 2013

Great price! Arrived fast! All parts are beautiful and in top condition. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality exceeded expectaions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite what it seems
 May 24, 2016

This looks fantastic in the photo, but in actuality, the stripes in the glass look very unnatural. The outside of the bowl looks kind of like spray-on gold. Kind of. The faucet looks bronze but is actually a reddish tone that matches nothing else available on the market. That said, it still looks good in the bathroom and gets compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Remodle
 Apr 21, 2016

Great package...Everything you need for the DIY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass sink with faucet
 Apr 2, 2016

WOW! Great price and a great look in all my bathrooms. So great my parents are going to put them throughout their house too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nancy
 Apr 1, 2016

arrived in no time...great choice for my bathroom redo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink and faucet
 Feb 29, 2016

This is a beautiful set. Do not hesitate to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K
 Feb 28, 2016

This sink and faucet are absolutely beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy homeowner
 Feb 2, 2016

This is a beautiful vessel sink and faucet! The colors go perfectly with our updated powder room. it looks very high end and we have received many compliments on it! We are very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 8, 2016

Picture doesn't do it justice! Looks even better in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 Jan 6, 2016

this purchase far exceeded my expectations. The bowl and faucet look much nicer in person than on the picture. It looks like a good quality product. Can't wait for it to be installed. Much cheaper price than what I could get from my builder and local plumbing supply stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
From an Interior Designer
 Nov 22, 2015

The glass bowl looks great, but the faucet is not oil rubbed bronze. The color is more red. I will be emailing overstock to find out what they will do about exchanging it. Oil rubbed bronze should be more of a brown color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 Apr 28, 2015

Love it,,,,,,,,,,,,beautiful and easy to use and clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 23, 2015

Love this combination - especially for the price. Very elegant - fit perfect in our spa bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

everyone who sees this is impressed with its beauty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink Great Faucett is RED Terrible !
 Feb 14, 2015

Ordered the Vigo Amber Sunset Glass Vessel Sink for my bathroom. Sink came in Great ! Great Color, Great Look. Faucett however was not oil rubbed bronze ! It is a Red color ! This is a "Bait & Switch" ! Im not sure what to do because the sink is Great ! But I hate the faucet. Buy the sink separate and you'll be happier ! DB

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased with this sink and faucet set
 from Burlington, WA,  Dec 28, 2014

This is a beautiful vessel sink and faucet at a great price. We are looking forward to putting it in our remodeled bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular color and just beyond our expectation
 from Littleton, CO,  Dec 27, 2014

Wow! Colors are better than the pictures. The sink is brilliant and shows depth of the colors in a glass depth. Just exceptional product. Cannot say enough good things about product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink but not oiled rubbed bronze color
 from fl,  Nov 30, 2014

We ordered this sink to go with the rest of our oil rubbed bronze fixtures but when it arrived it was a bright copper colour. We were tempted to keep it despite the colour issue but despite the beauty of the two pieces we decided we had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought