Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bowl was too glittery
 from California,  Aug 13, 2013

Don't know what to say - item was beautiful quality. Exception was that it had lead - should not have been shipped to me in California. Really, no one should be intaking lead. Returned the box. Customer service was awesome.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Amber Sunset Glass Vessel sink and Faucet Set
 from Calabasas, California,  Aug 2, 2013

I don't order many things on line as I like to see what I buy personally but the price on this item was too good to pass up so I took a chance. The glass sink and bronze faucet set far exceeded my expectations.....and looks beautiful and expensive in my guest bathroom. All came intact in protective packaging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous quality.....no imperfections
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from PA,  Apr 25, 2013

Great price! Arrived fast! All parts are beautiful and in top condition. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality exceeded expectaions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink is Beautiful, Faucet Less So
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 15, 2014

I highly recommend this sink but would not recommend the faucet. The sink is beautiful; looks just like the picture. I am returning the product solely because of the faucet and have reordered just the sink and will purchase a faucet elsewhere. The faucet does not look like rubbed bronze but like a much cheaper product. Where the sink looks more expensive than it is, the faucet looks less expensive than it is and really cheapens the overall look. Overstocks was great about letting me return the products and reorder just the sink.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amber sunset glass Vessel sink and faucet set
 from Green Bay WI,  Nov 19, 2013

We are very happy with our purchase. Excellent quality. Color is a little lighter than pictured, but will still work for us.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This vessel sink is beautiful
 from Vista, CA,  Nov 5, 2013

The sink came in a timely manner and was exactly what we expected. We are still waiting on our granite to be delivered so the sink can be installed. The oil rubbed bronze faucet that the sink came with is beautiful. We liked the sink and faucet so much that we ordered the matching accessories - towel rack, hand towel holder, hook, etc. My husband and I are really picky about these types of purchases but we could not be happier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sinks
 from Arizona,  Apr 16, 2013

Love these sinks! We remodeled our bathroom and they were easy to install and finish the bathroom off beautifully!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is fabulous!!!!!
 from Cinnaminson, NJ,  Dec 11, 2012

I purchased this vessel sink for my master bathroom and was thrilled when it came. First off, it was at my home 2 days after I ordered it! It is rich looking and will compliment any area. Getting it installed this week and can't wait!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect! very rich looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellant. i was very impressed!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the sink was better looking than the photo.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amber vessel sink
 from Windsor, Colorado,  Aug 31, 2012

I love the vessel sink. It's a beautiful addition to my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its beautiful and I love the way it looks on my new granite counter top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sinks
 from North Carolina,  Aug 29, 2012

Strongly recommend to anyone who is redoing their bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking! Everything you said it would be
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jul 31, 2012

We installed this sink into an old dresser that we had stripped down and varnished for a new 1/2 bath. The sink and faucet set complimented it perfectly. Everything we needed was included in the set for the faucet and easy to install. The set included the mounting ring, although the description does not say this, so I had bought another one which I will return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, great looks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink and faucet
 from AR,  Jul 5, 2012

The sink is truly beautiful and the quality of the faucet is excellent. We wanted to add a Wow factor to our small bathroom and this certainlly did the trick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sink is beautiful and the quality of the faucet is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 8, 2011

I love the color on this. There are so many different tones on this one. It looks amazing! Great quality too. Everything works better than I could've hoped for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sink is thick, and it feels very strong. The faucet is solid and works with precision.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top