Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nevadaK
 Mar 18, 2015

Picked this to go with our Yellow River granite which has a vein of copper/gold through it and it looks amazing. People are complementing us on a beautiful vessel sink that goes great in our master bath - we purchased two. Went in easily and we installed ourselves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 27, 2015

Look like a million dollars! Has golds and coppers, very close to photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 28, 2015

This sink is gorgeous and high quality. Very heavy glass swirled elegantly with different shades of gold. Looks much more expensive than it was!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vessel sink
 from Le Mars Iowa,  Jan 6, 2015

The colors in this amber vessel sink are stunning. It's like a piece of jewelry in the bathroom. Received promptly in great condition. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highlight of my bathroom remodel
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Sep 12, 2014

Sinks are ver attractive and will be the highlight of my remodel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought two of these , they are beautiful !
 from Ruskin, florida,  Aug 1, 2014

Bought two of these for bathroom re-model , they are beautiful ! Just what we needed as a statement piece for a large guest bath. Had to do a lot of internet shopping to find the correct pop-up drain and stand for the bottom of the sink for a reasonable price. This should be made more clear when purchasing the sink, that you will need to buy these, that they DO NOT come with the sink. I found the pop-up drain and the mounting ring for the sink at more than half the cost of the one listed at Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Manteca, CA.,  Jul 1, 2014

This vessel sink matched our granite perfectly. Easy to install. Gives the bathroom a upscale appearance. This is the third vessel sink we have purchased for our home. I liked the fact that this company gives back to the country.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is STUNNING!!
 from Puyallup, Wa,  Jun 16, 2014

This sink is so beautiful and it picks up the light and just shimmers. I am so very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Albany, New York,  Apr 1, 2014

This sink is absolutely gorgeous!! It will make a pleasant addition to any contemporary styled bathroom. I've received numerous compliments on it. It's a work of art, not only a functioning sink. Trust me, you will not be disappointed if you are looking for a vessel type sink, in warm earth tone colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more beautiful than it looks in the picture!
 from Washington State,  Mar 24, 2014

We are very pleased with the beautiful, modern look of this vessel sink. The orange and green colors are very subtle, but give it wonderful sparkle as well as a jumping off point for paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Produt
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 17, 2014

The vessel sink looks even better than the picture, it was a great addition and looks great. The price was even better, I shopped around and Overstock had the best price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great sink. I just changed my mind.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 12, 2014

I ordered this sink when we remodeled our bathroom. I really liked the color but after installing it and seeing what it looked like with our faucet and tile, I changed my mind. The color wasn't right for the look I was going for. No complaints as it's a beautiful sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from charlotte n.c.,  Jan 4, 2014

beautiful in a new remodel easdy to install with overstock kraus hardware just love it l

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Ny,  Oct 10, 2013

Just gorgeous. Purchased for new home powder room and we are delighted with elegant and stylish vessel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the sink
 from Bloomington, IN,  Oct 9, 2013

I bought a pair of these for our newly remodelled master bath and am very happy with them. Color nuances exactly as pictured. The exterior is not smooth like the interior, but textured. One barely notices the exterior, however, not that I found it unaesthetic - just a contrast to the interior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice...great price
 from Whitestone, NY,  Sep 13, 2013

Beautiful vessel...great price. Much cheaper than anything I found in stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is beautiful to look at.
 from Tamarac, Fl.,  Aug 16, 2013

This is the 1st time I have ever ordered from Overstock.com. Since I only had the picture and description to go by I was a little nervous. When i opened the box I was so pleasantly surprised by the beauty of this sink. My new bathroom now looks like a decorator picked it out. Very happy with both the sink and the drain stopper that came with it. Thanks Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful that the picture!
 from Arizona,  Jul 11, 2013

The Amber Sunset vessel sinks are more beautiful than the picture! I ordered two, and when I opened each box upon arrival, I was extemely pleased how both sinks are uniquely and beautifully crafted! They were also less expensive than similar sinks we looked at on other sites! Yay!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink.
 from Burleson, Tx,  Mar 6, 2013

I was building a new house and wanted two vessel sinks. I had priced them at the plumbing supply store where I got my other sinks and they were $350 plus. I went online and found this one. I was a bit nervous about ordering something like this online, but Overstock made me feel comfortable with the return process. However, I didn't need to use it. The sink is beautiful and looks just like the picture. It is of high quality, and I've gotten nothing but rave reviews about it. I would highly recommend this sink if you're looking for a vessel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was extremely close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from BC, Canada,  Feb 17, 2013

I was thrilled when I received this sink. The picture does not do it justice. Not only is it beautiful, it appears to be a much more expensive item than it was. I would highly recommend this sink to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought