Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Vessel sink Value
 from Northern California,  Oct 5, 2012

We returned this vessel sink because it clashed with our granite. I purchased another vessel sink and it matches perfectly. This sink came in a timely fashion and I had no problems returning it and getting credited for the return. I have checked prices for vessel sinks and Overstock is the great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color a little different from picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful that the picture!
 from Arizona,  Jul 11, 2013

The Amber Sunset vessel sinks are more beautiful than the picture! I ordered two, and when I opened each box upon arrival, I was extemely pleased how both sinks are uniquely and beautifully crafted! They were also less expensive than similar sinks we looked at on other sites! Yay!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink.
 from Burleson, Tx,  Mar 6, 2013

I was building a new house and wanted two vessel sinks. I had priced them at the plumbing supply store where I got my other sinks and they were $350 plus. I went online and found this one. I was a bit nervous about ordering something like this online, but Overstock made me feel comfortable with the return process. However, I didn't need to use it. The sink is beautiful and looks just like the picture. It is of high quality, and I've gotten nothing but rave reviews about it. I would highly recommend this sink if you're looking for a vessel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was extremely close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and look
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 28, 2011

I love the look of this vessel sink. The colors and design are detailed and it is a real eye-catcher. The browns and gold and yellow come together nicely for a different tone, and it looks so good in my bathroom. The bowl is made of nice thick glass, it feels strong. Drains well. Great Buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great sink. I just changed my mind.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 12, 2014

I ordered this sink when we remodeled our bathroom. I really liked the color but after installing it and seeing what it looked like with our faucet and tile, I changed my mind. The color wasn't right for the look I was going for. No complaints as it's a beautiful sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 May 27, 2016

Bought two for a master remodel and have been using them for two years. They are beautiful after installation and we get many compliments. One of the two sinks did show-up with a small manufacturing flaw, but I was able to hide that issue with the drain ring. Other than that, we could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 4, 2016

Great colors. Reds, golds, browns. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Sink
 Jan 27, 2016

We love this sink and if you make sure to keep the glass clean you won't have any issues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina K
 Jan 10, 2016

Even better in person than the photo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 Nov 11, 2015

We ordered these to replace two white porcelain bowls. What a wonderful improvement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Amber vessel sink
 Nov 3, 2015

Exactly as described and goes perfectly in my bathroom. I had purchased another vessel sink from overstock which when it came it didn't match the room and they took it back and I got this one which I love. Overstock is very easy to deal with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Oct 14, 2015

Gorgeous! Even more beautiful in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect accent
 Sep 3, 2015

This bowl replaced a black bowl in my bathroom. The colors have a depth are beautiful and the bowl doesn't tend to show any residue between deep cleanings. Yet It still compliments my black cabinet and adds an extra boost of elegance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 Sep 1, 2015

Got 2 of them! Beautiful, great size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 Apr 21, 2015

The sink was lovely, the inside shines with golds and bronzes, it's an artistic peice in the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 8, 2015

This was amazing in our newly decorated bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nevadaK
 Mar 18, 2015

Picked this to go with our Yellow River granite which has a vein of copper/gold through it and it looks amazing. People are complementing us on a beautiful vessel sink that goes great in our master bath - we purchased two. Went in easily and we installed ourselves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 27, 2015

Look like a million dollars! Has golds and coppers, very close to photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 28, 2015

This sink is gorgeous and high quality. Very heavy glass swirled elegantly with different shades of gold. Looks much more expensive than it was!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vessel sink
 from Le Mars Iowa,  Jan 6, 2015

The colors in this amber vessel sink are stunning. It's like a piece of jewelry in the bathroom. Received promptly in great condition. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought