Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sink for the price
 from California,  Dec 4, 2013

This sink is well built and looks great. Heavy gauge metal with sound deadening. Easy to install once cabinet is cut down in front. Make sure you have room over lower doors on cabinet, if not you will have to cut doors down. Not a big deal any cabinet shop can cut down and add frame across top. Well worth it sink looks great! Shipped in heavy box with foam inside. Thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new sink
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 18, 2012

I love this sink. It looks great in my brand new kitchen. I purchased the KRAUS commercial faucet to go with it and it looks fabulous together. Real good quality sink. Plus I got a great deal. I think it was $600 or so at Lowes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, heavy durable sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buying it again
 from Minnesota,  Nov 18, 2010

We remodeled our home and installed this sink June of 2009, we are now going to be building a new home and I'm definitely building the new kitchen around this sink! It has held up well, though the bottom scratches easily with normal/heavy use...the apron remains scratch free! (we drap the apron with a dish towel to prevent button fly scratches!) the zero radias corners can be harder to keep clean...but still love, love, love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this sink!
 from Bloomington, MN,  Nov 16, 2010

A farmhouse sink was the one thing I absolutely had to have with our kitchen remodel. This sink is gorgeous and everyone who sees it compliments us on it. It does not come with sink stoppers, but you can get those at Home Depot. Beware that it is a large sink. We ordered 36-inch sink thinking it would be standard for a 36-inch sink base cabinet; however, this sink is 36 inches (outside measurements). Maybe that's how these are measured, but we had to do some modifying to get this to work with our sink base. It was also a challenge to get the garbage disposal mounted...not much room to work underneath. One other thing we noticed is that when you set a glass down on our quartz countertop, it echos through the sink. We love the sink, so I think we'll get over it. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from SLC, Utah,  Jun 22, 2010

Sink arrived in a timely manner, well packed, protected and in perfect condition. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a quality, oversized, almost commercial, stainless steel, apron sink. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virgo Apron Kitchen Sink
 from Los Angeles, California,  Mar 20, 2009

I bought this sink alon gthe Virgo faucet, the combonition is very nice and looks great in my kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo 16-gauge farmhouse apron sink
 from Lousiana,  Mar 18, 2009

I loved the sink, thought it was an awesome buy, Till I realized it had no form of installation directions no information what so ever, It had clips that serve no support purpose. I spoke to an O-rep that suggested to check out its website and to my surprise no specs for installation or any informative useful information. If it hadn't been for my husband having some carpentry skills I would have to return it. It's not for the average do it yourselfer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 31, 2008

The sink is very heavy, sturdy, and appears to be very well made. I got excellent customer service when I made a mistake and ordered a sink that looks similar but has different dimensions. The authority given to the telephone service reps is very impressive, and made me a customer for life. The product appears different in reality than in the picture -- the smaller bowl takes up more of the total size than appears in the picture. But this deviation from the picture is not a problem for me. However, pay close attention to the exact dimensions and then measure them out, since the picture is visually misleading. I haven't yet installed it, so I don't know if it is easy to install. It is much heavier and substantial than other sinks of this kind.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top