Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Durable and beautiful at a great price
 Jun 13, 2016

I remodeled my kitchen, and was thrilled to find such an affordable apron-front sink. I installed it about a year ago, and it's been a centerpiece of the kitchen, it is beautiful and upgrades the whole look. Most importantly, it's been durable and the gauge is heavy enough that it feels very expensive. Would absolutely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Mar 12, 2016

Great value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 7, 2016

We have not installed this farm sink but I have priced them and I feel like I hit the jackpot. The sinks are deep and I know this will look beautiful in my new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AS
 Jan 23, 2016

Quality sink. I bought this for our guest house and it is actually better quality than what we have in our main house. Would highly recommend and the price is great compared to retail store chains. Additionally the sink was delivered very quickly and the packing was incredible

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathysis
 Nov 22, 2015

We just received this sink and it came packaged so beautifully, wrapped in a soft cloth bag like a fine handbag. I almost ordered the 36' sink but decided upon the smaller sink. Glad I did because it's huge and beautiful. Now to decide on under or flush mount... Decisions, decisions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 Sep 18, 2015

This sink is a highlight of our new kitchen. The quality is excellent. Our contractor said we could easily have paid more than double what we paid for a comparable sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!
 Sep 2, 2015

This sink is beautiful and worth every penny. Our contractor and everyone who sees it thinks we paid $1200-$1400. The quality is unmatched. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink for next year
 Aug 23, 2015

I went ahead and bought this beautiful sink now because it was less tan 1/2 the regular retail price. Beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful
 Aug 17, 2015

I have yet to install it, still working on the island, but it's beautiful and deep! Almost want to have another baby just to bath them in this sink...I said almost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 1, 2015

Best quality sink we ever seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Jul 29, 2015

this sink was a great value for the price! it did scratch easily, but we quickly bought a rubber mat to put on top of each side and havent had problems since. i love how deep it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 Jun 22, 2015

I have ordered several product from overstock for my modern home remodel! I recieve the single most complements on this sink! High quality sink for a great price! Heavy and absolutely stunning product. Well packaged better than any product I ever ordered! I highly recommend this product and company that makes it! First class all the way!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style for less
 Apr 23, 2015

This sink is huge!! And the apron front just sets it off!!! I am so happy with this purchase!!! RECOMMEND

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorado Remodel
 Apr 16, 2015

Exactly what we were looking for. Great look, high quality, deep sink provides the capacity we were looking for. Our installer ws very impressed with the quality of this Vigo product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink is pretty good, Overstock is FANTASTIC
 from Central Wisconsin,  Apr 4, 2014

The sink is very heavy duty and is beautiful. I received my sink and was disappointed t find a slight dimple on the top edge of the face. I contacted Overstock and they offered option of money back, free O bucks and membership, or a replacement. I opted for a replacement. They were very fast and immediately sent a second sink and return label for the first. GREAT service. The only problem is the second sink is worse than the first. I debated even calling about the first one and now wish I just held on to it. Overstock was wonderful. Sink...ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super size
 from Meridian, MS,  Feb 21, 2013

This is a huge sink.I just love it. I would have had to special order a sink like this at my local big box store and at a much higher price, and then it would not have been a farm house sink. I would have had to order this gauge of stainless also. I'm a very satisfied shopper of the big "O".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match with my other stainless products
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy that I found this sink
 from Central VA,  Feb 6, 2013

We wanted a stainless steel farmhouse sink for our DIY kitchen remodel. After pricing locally, I had given up on the idea but then I found this on Overstock! Great looking sink...the first of many purchases from Overstock for me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 13, 2012

The installation instructions weren't great, but I found several instructional videos on YouTube.com, and was able to piece together a functional and solid installation. Of course, everything about the kitchen remodel I was doing was custom, so it only seems natural that the sink installation would have to be custom as well. Love this sink, it's super deep, and quiet due to sound damping pads that came already installed. Very solid, and we're very glad we got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as accurate as could be expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool sink and well made.
 from Central CA,  Nov 13, 2012

I bought this Vigo Farmhouse stainless sink to go under my new granite counter tops. The only thiing I did to this sink was put some more rubberized undercoating on it to sound-proof it better and I would reccomend this. It was a easy install for me to do myself but i wish I had noticed the 36" sink before I had it all installed. I easily had room in the cabinet for the 36". The 60/40 sink is nice since most Farmhouse sinks are not divided. All my existing plumbing requird very little to fit the new drain posistions. My Granite guy loved the sink also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match in color and texture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and appearance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Apple Valley, MN,  Oct 17, 2012

While it hasn't been installed yet, (sigh) I am excited to see it in! It is gorgeous, even in the box. Now to get the cabinets in...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Higher quality than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought