Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Only time will tell
 from Southern Cal, CA,  Sep 22, 2012

Its been 3 years since we put this sink in with our new kitchen. This sink is awesome!!!! You just have to watch the corners and clean it often with a sponge because of the deep dept of the sink food junk builts up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 15, 2011

This sink is great! It is silent compared to other sinks and it is a nice even durable frame. The drain works great, no complaints. I would recommend this to anyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Washington,  Oct 24, 2011

We LOVE this sink. It is a very heavy, high quality sink. It does not have that tinging sound that low quality stainless steel sinks have. It is very beautiful and everyone who comes in our kitchen comments on how beautiful it is. It is also very large and deep. The bottom does get scratched over time but steel wool will take the scratches out. We couldn't be more happy with our purchase. Other sinks of this quality are at least two times this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Cleveland, Mississippi,  Jul 29, 2010

I got my product in right on time. very good quality. Looks great in my new kitchen. Everything was just as it said it was. Also the price didn't blow you away. I would recommend this sink to anybody wanting something a little different and new trend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from IL,  Oct 1, 2009

The sink arrived quickly in great condition, no scratches, dings or dents. I wish it had a little more sound-proofing underneath, we'll be adding more ourselves.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sink
 from minnesota,  Mar 15, 2009

Good sink. Be careful of the front to back depth (I wasn't). It is deeper than most and you may be left with no room for the faucet.It is a beautiful design, large sink bowls and graceful apron.Too bad mine had poor welds on the front - hopefully not the case usually. I can actually see the weld slag and will need to grind and refinish part myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a buy!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Carrollton GA,  Feb 2, 2009

I bought this for my newly constructed home because I didn't want a run of the mill undermount...everyone has one these days...and I wanted stainless because my husband hates the porcelain farmhouse apron fronts....and the price and quality....the best...and it's BIG...so don't worry about the depth...you won't regret this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could bathe a pony in it
 from BAton Rouge,  Nov 18, 2008

Huge. Substantial. Love it! Sets the tone for the rest of my kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top