Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this sink
 Jun 10, 2016

Always get compliments on the look of this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sink!
 Jun 3, 2016

While searching for a farmhouse apron front sink, we stumbled across this sink here on overstock. We went to a local supplier which sold an 18 gauge sink and decided we wanted the heavier sturdier 16 gauge that the sink offered and are extremely happy that we made this choice. Once we receive the sink we felt the difference immediately from the 18 gauge to the 16 gauge. We had the sink installed in our new construction home paired with a faucet that we also purchased from overstock and couldn't be happier. The apron front is solid and easy to clean we haven't had a problem with watermarks or spots at all. We couldn't be happier with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 May 27, 2016

I have purchased 2 of these sinks. Love them both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like.
 Feb 3, 2016

Excellent, great looking sink, very satisfied and at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking sink
 Jan 26, 2016

I love this sink. It has a large capacity and the strainers will help keep from scratching. I can't wait to get it installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 22, 2016

Beautiful, great size, fabulous addition to our kitchen remodel. Highly recommend this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farmhouse sink
 Jan 5, 2016

perfect for my modern kitchen.was easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betsy S
 Nov 20, 2015

Received our Vigo sink and it was packaged very well. It is absolutely gorgeous and will look fab in our new kitchen which hopefully will be started right after the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my sink!
 Aug 16, 2015

Beautiful, sturdy, and seems to be good quality. I love the racks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great buy!
 from Northern California,  Jan 1, 2013

I am extremely happy with this sink. It looks beautiful in my new kitchen. It is not bulky but very sleek. I get a lot of complements about it. Excellent quality. Highly. Recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
V. Good
 from Great Neck, L.I, NY,  Dec 15, 2011

We had this for a week now and it's been working great. It holds a lot of dishes and I like the guard so we don't break anymore glasses. Very happy with this sink.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality. I've only had it for a week now but it works well. Drains good and the frame feels strong.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Des Moines, IA,  Dec 13, 2011

Great sink for the price you pay. Solidly built and feels like it will last for a long time.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Solid throughout.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought