Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this sink.
 from Georgia,  Feb 13, 2013

This is a great sink! The price was great and the sink looks wonderful in my new kitchen remodel. Just remember...the bottom is flat. Bits of food, etc. do not flow toward the drain as in a sink that is sloped. This is not necessarily a criticism, just something you might want to know. It doesn't bother me; I just use the sprayer and everything goes fine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice sink
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 6, 2013

I'm happy with my sink. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 stars is the watermarks on this stainless sink are more noticeable than on my old stainless sink. They go away if you dry the sink every time you use it but who has time to do that?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Virginia,  Apr 9, 2012

There isn't much to dislike about this sink. It is a good quality sink. It arrived in a timely manner and I can't complain about the price. The sink is deep, actually more so than I imagined. It is also more stylish than it looked in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink!
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 29, 2014

Sink arrived in pristine condition. Looks great in our kitchen, love the grids that keep the bottom from getting scratched. It does take a little bit of extra effort to get food down the drain into the garbage disposal because the bottom is pretty flat and it also gets stuck in and around grids, but it is a small negative compared to the value and quality of this sink. Cleaning with bar keepers friend will make the water spots that always appear on stainless steel disappear!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Sink, Grids, and Strainers
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 4, 2014

After shopping in local home improvement stores looking for the perfect sink we became discouraged with the limited quantity and quality of sinks available without having to custom order. We also checked custom kitchen design stores and we found the prices were well above our budget. We needed a sink asap and had no idea we would have difficulty finding something locally. We researched the internet and found the VIGO sink on Overstock and decided to give it a chance. We were blown away with the price, quality, and fast shipping. We paid a little extra to insure we received the sink within our time frame. We even had a few days to spare! The installers of the counter were impressed with the quality and price of the sink as well. The VIGO sink is deep, drains well, and looks great. Our other concern when ordering on line with a time limit was finding damage to the sink once we unpacked it. No problems here. We were impressed with how well this sink was packed and the quality of the packaging used. Excellent product in our opinion.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sink!
 from Westchester County, NY,  Mar 14, 2013

This sink is amazing! Its quality made and really deep. Everyone that comes into my new kitchen comments on my sink! It looks very expensive, but wasn't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, but beware of dimensions
 from Michigan,  Jan 23, 2013

Beautiful deep sink, the only design flaw is that it does not drain well because the bottom is nearly flat. Also, beware of the dimensions if you are installing this in an existing kitchen. We had to rip out plumbing and lower it because the sink and the drains hang so low.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful High End Sink
 from minnesota,  Aug 6, 2014

I ordered this sink because I am remodeling my kitchen and I wanted a large modern double sink. I received the sink right on time. It was packaged extremely well. Opened the box, all the parts were there and the sink was beautiful. I wanted a high end commercial look and that's just what I received. I haven't been able to use the sink or install it yet, as I'm still waiting for cabinets to arrive. Considering all the components that came with the sink, I don't foresee any problems. I have already had neighbors comment on the sink, and it's not even installed yet. I would highly recommend this sink and Overstock to anyone looking for quality and reasonable prices. Thanks Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great quality
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Dec 25, 2013

Couldn't believe that I found this product at a price $400 less than at a similar site. Thanks Overstock, this is going to be a great addition to my new kitchen

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All in one!
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Aug 17, 2011

This was the best packed item i have ever received through home delivery. The sink arrived in perfect condition with all needed items. The quality at the price is great value. A fantastic buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top