Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sink for someone who loves to cook!
 from Minneapolis, Mn,  Nov 10, 2013

I absolutely love this sink! We recently re-modeled our house and went modern/industrial with the kitchen. I nearly went the cheap rout and went with the free sink provided by my granite company but will be eternally grateful I did not. It came wrapped well without any damage and it is super deep! I can easily put my largest stock pot in the bottom and still wash cookie sheets over the top of it without splashing water. My mother-in-law jokes I could easily bathe twins in it (she is hoping for grandkids soon :). My only complaint is that it doesn't rinse super easy - you have to pull out the grate and use a sponge to clean food out of the bottom. But for the price and to someone who is used to cheap double-bowled sinks in apartments for years it is the lap of luxury!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Kirkland, WA,  Mar 2, 2013

Overall a solid SS sink that looks great. The coating underneath gives it a solid feel and reduces noise of water hitting the bottom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and the under coating does help with the noise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sink!
 from Charleston, SC,  Nov 6, 2012

Love this sink - it is large and spacious and great for cleaning large pots and pans after family dinners. The stainless steel is beautiful and looks sleek in our new kitchen. It adds a very modern touch, but is very utilitarian as well. The grid that comes with the sink is also awesome and is useful so that you do not scratch the bottom of the sink. If you order this sink, a pull-out sprayer faucet is needed as the sink is so big, one needs the sprayer to be able to get to the corners of the sink. My only suggestion for improvement...I wish the sink sloped down at a greater angle towards the drain. Food tends to get stuck in corners and unless you have a sprayer, it is hard to remove. Otherwise, the sink is a awesome addition to our kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Arlington, TX,  Oct 20, 2012

This is exactly what I was looking for. I needed a new undermount sink and faucet to go with my new quartz countertop. I really wanted to get commercial quality and a commercial look for my kitchen makeover and this sink is perfect. Not only is it beautiful and excellent quality, but the price for all three pieces was excellent as well. I was nervous about ordering it sight unseen, but because the other reviews were very good, I took a chance. I could not be happier. I also found the perfect faucet here and will be looking for light fixtures next!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice commericial type quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sink, but hard to clean
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Feb 14, 2012

I went back and forth as to what sink to purchase and finally ended on this one. I love a single bowl sink. I will never go back to a double bowl sink. However, this sink is really hard to clean because it is squared at the bottom and has very minimal slope to it. You have to constantly lift the strainer out from the bottom of the sink to manually clean the sink and dig food out of the corners and manually sweep them to the disposal. I was warned about this from a friend and didn't realize I'd be doing it every single time I cook or clean the kitchen. I have a long faucet with moveable spray and it doesn't help. There is no slope to the drain. Last night I found myself intentionally cutting the tops off strawberries directly over the hole for the disposal to keep from having to lift the strainer and clean the sink. I also found the sink to scratch easily. We've had it installed for 3 months and there are a lot of scratches and we ALWAYS have the strainer/grill at the bottom. Looks great at gives a modern look to a kitchen. Looking back, I'd probably do the rounded edges to get the rounded edges/slope in the bowl and help with the cleaning. The stainless steel sink looks great in my kitchen with Jenn-Air appliances.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge awesome sink!
 from Florida,  Nov 26, 2014

Love this sink and the grate that goes with it is awesome! Despite what i read from another cleaning this is not a problem...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Stuart, FL,  Sep 26, 2014

Beautiful sink. Might be too deep if you are not on the taller side. It is a stunner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!!
 from Little Ferry, NJ,  Jun 26, 2014

GREAT SINK!! I LOVE THIS AND CAN'T WAIT TO SEE WHAT IT LOOKS LIKE IN MY KITCHEN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great large sink!
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 8, 2014

Second house built using this sink. Love it. The grate at the bottom is fabulous to make sure your guests don't trash the sink with scratches, etc!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Aspen, CO,  Apr 15, 2014

Got the sink really fast and it looked beautiful, except that I learned what "undermount" meant - had to return it as it would be too much work to install it as an undermount sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stainless Sink
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 28, 2014

Love the zero-radius corners of this sink. Simple, sleek design and drains well. Like all stainless sinks, it shows water spots, but simple white vinegar removes most of them and I use stainless cleaner once a day. Great value for the money. I now have two other friends who have purchased the same exact sink and are very pleased with it, too. The grid is great for washing pots, pans and anything that might scratch or dent the surface. Also good for leaving a sponge to dry on it. Very pleased with this product. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic sink. Looks like $1M
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 11, 2014

This sink is gorgeous and really big. We swapped out an old cast iron double basin sink for this sleek, modern vessel. It is really deep. We installed as an under-mount below a granite counter top which makes it even deeper. Did I mention it was big!! I had to redo the plumbing stack to lower the waste out so I could fit a garbage disposal below it. It was worth all the extra work to have this big, attractive, deep sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking sink! Functions great, too.
 from Dallas Texas,  Jan 10, 2014

We did a gut-job down to the studs on our kitchen remodel. I knew I wanted an undermount sink, preferably stainless, but they were so expensive and our budget was climbing upward (as all renovation budgets tend to do!). This sink caught my eye because of the depth and gauge and cost compared to the "big box" stores. We've had it installed for a couple of months and we love it. It's huge and can hold all my pans/crockware down in the bottom so I don't have to precariously balance them while I clean them. The grate in the bottom is an added bonus. You can stack plates on their end in the sink, similar to the dishwasher, and of course it protects the sink. It looks fantastic with our gray Quartz countertops. Would HIGHLY recommend you get this before it's sold out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, but damaged during the shipping
 from Bay area, California,  Jun 28, 2013

We like the style and quality of the sink. However, when we received it , the 4 corners of the sink are all bent, I almost want to return it immediately. Fortunately, my contractor is able to fix it, so we didn't go through the hassle of returning and getting a new one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a solid sturdy sink. We like the style
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 from NJ,  Jan 9, 2013

My new kitchen is beautiful! This sink is high quality, very functional and gives a high end look without the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this sink!
 from MI,  Dec 24, 2012

Love this sink! It's gorgeous and huge!! After reading all of the great reviews, we ordered this for our new home. I would definitely recommend this sink to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and sturdy
 from Denver CO,  Aug 26, 2012

The sink was well-packed, arrived quickly and I was surprised how thick and sturdy the stainless steel is. The sink has a coating on the underside so that it doesn't echo which is great. I love how deep the sink is, I can put just about anything in it. Installed like a dream into my Caesarstone countertops.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dimensions where accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sink for New Construction
 from South Texas,  Aug 24, 2012

I have not installed this sink yet, but have used it before in new home construction. Often chosen when the customer wants a single (not divided) sink. Will be installing next week when countertops go in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink, a show piece
 from Marblehead, MA,  Aug 22, 2012

This is our second Vigo sink and I just can't say enough about how great these sinks are. You can't beat the price and value. This sink is almost becomes a focal point and great conversation piece. It has a commercial quality look. It is very deep and able to hide dishes & pans so your guests can't see them. It will scratch very easily so you *must* get a protective rack.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? sink was exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design, good value... but...
 from Fullerton, CA,  Jul 8, 2012

Chrome sink goes nicely with my black granite counter top and deep enough for everyday dishwashing and more. but I agree that it is very hard to clean especially when you have food residue from the dishes. I have to constantly wash them away with my faucet to make them go down the drain. also, one wipe of scrubbing sponge is all it takes for the scratch. it is kind of hassle to clean them and be cautious with it always. it is a good looking sink but kind of tired of cleaning everytime i use it. i 'd give Excellent rating if they improve on these issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought